Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Publication Country
          Latest Additions
          Language
            Price
            -

            Humour

            Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

            Total 42.2K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
            The Last Kids on Earth: Thrilling Tales from the Tree House

            The Last Kids on Earth: Thrilling Tales from the Tree House (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Brallier, Max; Illustrated by Holgate, Douglas; Cooper, Jay; Syed, Anoosha; Alvarez, Lorenza

            • RRP: $19.99
            • $14.99
            • Save $5.00
            • In Stock At Publisher

            The first ever graphic novel in the New York Times bestselling The Last Kids on Earth series, now with over 5 million copies in print worldwide and an Emmy Award-winning Netflix Original series

            ISBN 9780008485870
            Released NZ 7 Jul 2021
            Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
            Interest Age 9-11 years
            Series The Last Kids on Earth
            Availability
            432 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 20-30 working days due to covid19 delays
            View details for this title
            Worst Idea Ever: The Sunday Times Top 5 Bestseller

            Worst Idea Ever: The Sunday Times Top 5 Bestseller (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Fallon, Jane

            • RRP: $37.00
            • $27.75
            • Save $9.25
            • In Stock At Publisher

            The brand-new novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author of Faking Friends and Tell Me a Secret. Perfect summer reading for fans of Marian Keyes, Sophie Kinsella, Gill Sims

            ISBN 9780241414477
            Released NZ 11 May 2021
            Publisher Penguin
            Interest Age General Audience
            Availability
            999 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
            View details for this title
            The Secret Life of Albert Entwistle: The 'most uplifting' love story of the summer . . .

            The Secret Life of Albert Entwistle: The 'most uplifting' love story of the summer . . . (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Cain, Matt

            • RRP: $34.99
            • $27.29
            • Save $7.70
            • In Stock At Publisher

            A charming, heart-warming and surprising story of long lost love, courage and hope by journalist and LGBTQ+ activist Matt Cain. If you loved The Unlikely Pilgrimage of Harold Fry, One Day In December and Beautiful Thing, you'll fall head over heels for this!

            ISBN 9781472283443
            Released NZ 25 May 2021
            Publisher Headline Publishing Group
            Interest Age General Audience
            Availability
            326 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
            View details for this title
            The Fixer: The must-read summer novel from bestselling author Claudia Carroll
             

            The Fixer: The must-read summer novel from bestselling author Claudia Carroll (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Carroll, Claudia

            • RRP: $32.99
            • $26.39
            • Save $6.60
            • Pub Date
              19 Oct 21

            Meet Meg Monroe, the fixer. (No, not like that - this would be a very different book!) Using her brilliant intuition, people reading skills and with masterful manipulation Meg befriends her mark and tells them what they want to hear, using it to convince them to see the error of ...their ways.
            Read more

            ISBN 9781838773939
            Released NZ 19 Oct 2021
            Publisher Misc - United Book Distributor
            Interest Age General Audience
            Availability
            Available for pre-order, ships once released
            View details for this title
            Dad Man Walking
              

            Dad Man Walking (Hardback)

            By Morris, Toby

            • RRP: $25.00
            • $18.75
            • Save $6.25
            • Pub Date
              17 Aug 21

            Toby- What do dads do? Kid- Drink a lot of beer. Honest and real, warts and all, here are the ups and downs of modern dad life as drawn by award-winning cartoonist (and dad) Toby Morris. With over 100 full-colour pages of Toby's unmistakable, original artwork this cool little har...dcover opens a window into the world of being a modern dad, from the sweetest, loveliest, warm hearted-est bits to the f@*%ing annoying bits. Hilarious, moving and relatable, it's the ultimate gift for the Dad Man Walking in your life.
            Read more

            ISBN 9780143775171
            Published NZ 17 Aug 2021
            Publisher Penguin
            Interest Age General Audience
            Availability
            999 Available for pre-order, ships once released
            View details for this title
            There's No Such Thing as Unicorns

            There's No Such Thing as Unicorns (Paperback)

            By Rowland, Lucy; Illustrated by Halford, Katy

            • RRP: $19.99
            • $15.99
            • Save $4.00
            • In Stock At Publisher

            When a little girl is told there's no such thing as unicorns, she doesn't believe it for a second. Surely unicorns exist? But if she's has any chance of proving that unicorns are real, the little girl needs proof! And so starts a wonderful journey. And DO unicorns exist? There's ...only one way to find out...
            Read more

            ISBN 9780702300684
            Released NZ 1 Jun 2021
            Publisher Scholastic
            Interest Age 3-7 years
            Availability
            999 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
            View details for this title
            The Car Share: An absolutely IRRESISTIBLE feel-good novel about second chances
             

            The Car Share: An absolutely IRRESISTIBLE feel-good novel about second chances (Paperback)

            By Brisby, Zoe

            • RRP: $27.99
            • $21.83
            • Save $6.16
            • Pub Date
              31 Aug 21

            A ninety-year-old woman with Alzheimer's and a heartbroken young man end up sharing a ride to Brussels that changes their lives forever.

            ISBN 9781529366600
            Released NZ 31 Aug 2021
            Publisher Hodder & Stoughton
            Interest Age General Audience
            Availability
            Available for pre-order, ships once released
            View details for this title
            The Sinister Substitute

            The Sinister Substitute (Hardback)

            By Chhibber, Preeti; Illustrated by Lancett, James

            • RRP: $21.99
            • $17.59
            • Save $4.40
            • In Stock At Publisher

            The highly anticipated second adventure in the Marvel Avengers Assembly series!

            ISBN 9781338587197
            Released NZ 1 May 2021
            Publisher Scholastic US
            Interest Age 9-11 years
            Series Marvel Super Heroes
            Availability
            564 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
            View details for this title
            Stretched Thin (Ms Marvel graphic novel 1)
             

            Stretched Thin (Ms Marvel graphic novel 1) (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Shammas, Nadia; Illustrated by Ali, Nabi H.

            • RRP: $18.99
            • $15.19
            • Save $3.80
            • Pub Date
              1 Nov 21

            An original middle-grade graphic novel starring breakout character (and New Jersey's own) Ms Marvel!

            ISBN 9781338722581
            Released NZ 1 Nov 2021
            Publisher Scholastic US
            Interest Age 9-11 years
            Availability
            Available for pre-order, ships once released
            View details for this title
            Two Metres From You: Escape with this hilarious, feel-good and utterly irresistible romantic comedy!
             

            Two Metres From You: Escape with this hilarious, feel-good and utterly irresistible romantic comedy! (Paperback)

            By Stephens, Heidi

            • RRP: $27.99
            • $21.83
            • Save $6.16
            • Pub Date
              14 Sep 21

            Packed full of laugh-out-loud moments, this hugely uplifting, feel-good and sparkling romantic comedy is simply unputdownable. Perfect for fans of Mhairi McFarlane, Sophie Kinsella, Beth O'Leary and Laura Jane Williams.

            ISBN 9781472285829
            Released NZ 14 Sep 2021
            Publisher Headline Publishing Group
            Interest Age General Audience
            Availability
            Available for pre-order, ships once released
            View details for this title
            Total 42.2K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›