Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Publication Country
          Latest Additions
          Language
            Price
            -

            Humour

            Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

            Total 74.2K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
            Asterix: Asterix and the Missing Scroll: Album 36

            Asterix: Asterix and the Missing Scroll: Album 36 (Paperback)

            By Ferri, Jean-Yves; Illustrated by Conrad, Didier

            • RRP: $21.99
            • ONLY $17.37
            • Save $4.62

            The brand new Asterix album.

            ISBN 9781510100466
            Published 22 March 2016 by Hachette Children's Books
            Interest Age 7-9 years
            Series Asterix
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            Against All Gods

            Against All Gods (Paperback)

            By Evans, Maz

            • RRP: $16.99
            • ONLY $13.59
            • Save $3.40

            In the series finale, Elliot faces his darkest period yet. As well as facing up to the death of his mother, he knows that the future of mankind - and of everything he holds dear - is at stake. But can a bunch of misfit gods, a lost constellation and a mortal boy stand up to the d ...

            ISBN 9781911077008
            Published 1 May 2019 by Chicken House Ltd
            Interest Age 9-11 years
            Series Who Let the Gods out?
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            Dog Man 5: Lord of the Fleas

            Dog Man 5: Lord of the Fleas (Hardback)

            Illustrated by Pilkey, Dav

            • RRP: $18.99
            • ONLY $14.24
            • Save $4.75

            Dog Man, the heroic hound from Dav Pilkey, returns and this time he's digging for answers! Get to the bottom of the truth in the latest in the #1 New York Times bestselling series!

            ISBN 9780545935173
            Published 1 September 2018 by Scholastic US
            Interest Age 7-9 years
            Series Dog Man
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            Funny As: The Story of New Zealand Comedy
              

            Funny As: The Story of New Zealand Comedy (Paperback)

            By Paul Matthews Philip, Horan

            • RRP: $59.99
            • ONLY $56.99
            • Save $3.00

            A big, authoritative, hilarious illustrated account of our funniest men and women.

            ISBN 9781869409005
            Release Date 18 July 2019 by Auckland University Press
            Interest Age General Audience
            Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
            View details for this title
            Why Mummy Doesn't Give a ****!

            Why Mummy Doesn't Give a ****! (Hardback)

            By Sims, Gill

            • RRP: $29.99
            • ONLY $22.49
            • Save $7.50

            The further exasperating adventures of the hilarious Russell family.

            ISBN 9780008301255
            Published 17 June 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
            Interest Age General Audience
            Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
            View details for this title
            Get Me Out of Here!
             

            Get Me Out of Here! (Paperback)

            By McNab, Andy; Illustrated by Boyden, Robin

            • RRP: $18.99
            • ONLY $15.19
            • Save $3.80

            When an EPIC school trip is announced, Danny and his mates are properly made up about it. Because school trips are just an excuse to have a laugh, right? Erm, WRONG. Will they make it through? If Danny has anything to do with it, you bet they will!

            ISBN 9781407195681
            Release Date 1 September 2019 by Scholastic
            Interest Age 9-11 years
            Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
            View details for this title
            Mummy Needs a Break
              

            Mummy Needs a Break (Paperback, Digital original)

            By Edmunds, Susan

            • RRP: $22.99
            • ONLY $17.24
            • Save $5.75

            A hilarious story of the ups and downs of unexpected single motherhood, the perfect laugh-out-loud romance for fans of Why Mummy Drinks, The Unmumsy Mum and The Not So Perfect Mum.

            ISBN 9780008316099
            Release Date 23 September 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
            Interest Age General Audience
            Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
            View details for this title
            A Nice Cup of Tea
             

            A Nice Cup of Tea (Hardback)

            By Imrie, Celia

            • RRP: $39.99
            • ONLY $31.19
            • Save $8.80

            The witty and enchanting third novel from the well-loved actress and Sunday Times--bestselling author of Not Quite Nice and Nice Work (If You Can Get It) follows the hilarious antics of a group of retired expats in the South of France The beautiful town of Bellevue-sur-Mer, tucke ...

            ISBN 9781408883266
            Release Date 1 July 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
            Interest Age General Audience
            Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
            View details for this title
            Are We Nearly There Yet?: The ultimate laugh-out-loud holiday read to pack in your beach bag this summer

            Are We Nearly There Yet?: The ultimate laugh-out-loud holiday read to pack in your beach bag this summer (Paperback)

            By Vine, Lucy

            • RRP: $24.99
            • ONLY $19.49
            • Save $5.50

            Bridget Jones for a new generation: fresh, modern, laugh-out-loud commercial women's fiction.

            ISBN 9781409180883
            Published 27 June 2019 by Orion Publishing
            Interest Age General Audience
            Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
            View details for this title
            How Not to Die Alone
             

            How Not to Die Alone (Hardback)

            By Roper, Richard

            • OUR PRICE $55.50

            also published in the UK title "Something To live For" A darkly funny and life-affirming debut novel for readers of Eleanor Oliphant Is Completely Fine the story of one man who is offered a second chance at life and love when he develops an unexpected friendship--if he can expos ...

            ISBN 9780525539889
            Published 28 May 2019 by G.P. Putnam's Sons
            Interest Age General Audience
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
            View details for this title
            Total 74.2K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›