Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Publication Country
          Latest Additions
          Language
            Price
            -

            Performing Arts

            Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

            Total 67.6K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
            Star Wars The Clone Wars Character Encyclopedia: Join the battle!

            Star Wars The Clone Wars Character Encyclopedia: Join the battle! (Hardback)

            By Fry, Jason

            • RRP: $30.00
            • $22.50
            • Save $7.50
            • In Stock At Publisher

            Meet more than 350 incredible clones and droids from Star Wars: The Clone Wars. What is Clone Force 99? Who inducted Ahsoka Tano into the Jedi Order? Where does General Grievous keep a secret lair? Why does Captain Rex mutiny against his Jedi General on Umbara? Have to know the a...nswers to these questions? Look no further than Star Wars: The Clone Wars: Character Encyclopedia - Join the Battle! Written by Star Wars expert Jason Fry, this illustrated encyclopedia features more than 350 incredible characters and teams, including Anakin Skywalker, Maul, Bo-Katan Kryze, and Clone Force 99. Perfect for fans of all ages, Star Wars: The Clone Wars: Character Encyclopedia - Join the Battle! will enthrall readers for hours on end. (c) & (TM) 2020 Lucasfilm Ltd.
            Read more

            ISBN 9780241492833
            Released NZ 1 Apr 2021
            Publisher Dorling Kindersley Publishers
            Interest Age 7-9 years
            Availability
            78 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
            View details for this title
            Hope in a Ballet Shoe: Orphaned by war, saved by ballet: an extraordinary true story
             

            Hope in a Ballet Shoe: Orphaned by war, saved by ballet: an extraordinary true story (Paperback, Main)

            By DePrince, Michaela; Deprince, Elaine

            • RRP: $17.99
            • $14.03
            • Save $3.96
            • In Stock At Publisher

            Growing up in war-torn Sierra Leone, the author witnesses atrocities that no child ever should. Her father is killed by rebels and her mother dies of famine. Sent to an orphanage, she is mistreated and she sees the brutal murder of her favourite teacher. This book tells her story....
            Read more

            ISBN 9780571314478
            Released NZ 29 Jul 2015
            Publisher Faber and Faber
            Interest Age Children / Young Adults
            Availability
            108 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
            View details for this title
            Where's the Golden Egg? A search and find book
             

            Where's the Golden Egg? A search and find book (Paperback)

            By Hope, Bill

            • RRP: $19.50
            • $14.70
            • Save $4.80
            • In Stock UK

            A festive search-and-find book with over 500 things to spot!

            ISBN 9780702309540
            Released NZ 18 Mar 2021
            Publisher Scholastic
            Interest Age 5-8 years
            Availability
            Internationally sourced; ships 6-14 working days
            View details for this title
            Where's Santa's Elf? Around the World
             

            Where's Santa's Elf? Around the World (Paperback)

            By Hope, Bill

            • RRP: $21.99
            • $17.59
            • Save $4.40
            • Pub Date
              1 Oct 21

            A festive search-and-find book with over 500 things to spot!

            ISBN 9781761125409
            Published NZ 1 Oct 2021
            Publisher SCHOLASTIC AUSTRALIA PTY LTD
            Interest Age 5-8 years
            Availability
            Available for pre-order, ships once released
            View details for this title
            The Anatomy of Desire: 'Reads like your favorite podcast, the hit crime doc you'll want to binge' Josh Malerman

            The Anatomy of Desire: 'Reads like your favorite podcast, the hit crime doc you'll want to binge' Josh Malerman (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Dorn, L. R.

            • RRP: $37.99
            • $29.63
            • Save $8.36
            • Back Order Indent title

            A compelling and original suspense novel for fans of You, Good Me Bad Me and podcast hit Serial, written in the style of Daisy Jones and the Six.

            ISBN 9781398705173
            Released NZ 11 May 2021
            Publisher Orion Publishing
            Interest Age 16+ years
            Availability
            Back Order Indent title (sourced internationally), Allow 8-12 weeks due to Covid 19 freight delays
            View details for this title
            Tik Tok: 100% Unofficial The Guide to the Biggest Stars of Tik Tok
              

            Tik Tok: 100% Unofficial The Guide to the Biggest Stars of Tik Tok (Hardback)

            By Wood, Samantha

            • RRP: $17.99
            • $13.49
            • Save $4.50
            • Pub Date
              1 Aug 21

            The Unofficial Guide to all things Tik Tok! Discover everything you ever wanted to know about the dance-moving, lip-syncing legends of the Tik Tok world. Featuring bios of your favourite Tik Tok stars, tips on how to nail your favourite videos, quizzes, fashion spotlights and so ...much more!
            Read more

            ISBN 9780755502714
            Released NZ 1 Aug 2021
            Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
            Interest Age Children / Young Adults
            Availability
            Available for pre-order, ships once released
            View details for this title
            Disney Princess Craft Book
             

            Disney Princess Craft Book (Paperback)

            By Dowsett, Elizabeth

            • RRP: $22.99
            • $17.16
            • Save $5.83
            • No availability locally

            Create your own Disney magic! Delve into the spellbinding world of Disney Princess and make your own magical crafts. Dress up in Moana's flower crown. Create Cinderella's pumpkin coach. Put on a shadow puppet show with Mushu. Pretend to be a Disney Princess with selfie props - an...d much more. With more than 25 projects accompanied by clear illustrated step-by-step instructions and top tips from expert crafters, there are ideas to suit every budding prince or princess! (c)2020 Disney/Pixar
            Read more

            ISBN 9780241481868
            Released NZ 28 May 2020
            Publisher Dorling Kindersley Publishers
            Interest Age 7-9 years
            Availability
            Internationally sourced; usually ships 2-3 weeks
            View details for this title
            Shooting Martha
             

            Shooting Martha (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Thewlis, David

            • RRP: $34.99
            • $27.29
            • Save $7.70
            • Pub Date
              10 Aug 21

            A fabulous, darkly funny and ultimately devastating novel set between a London film set and a villa in the south of France - a mix of Vertigo and Jonathan Coe.

            ISBN 9781474621540
            Released NZ 10 Aug 2021
            Publisher Orion Publishing
            Interest Age General Audience
            Availability
            324 Available for pre-order, ships once released
            View details for this title
            The Screen Thief

            The Screen Thief (Hardback)

            By Docherty, Helen; Illustrated by Docherty, Thomas

            • RRP: $19.99
            • $15.99
            • Save $4.00
            • In Stock At Publisher

            Screens away - it's time to play! The Snaffle just wants to play, but everyone's too busy staring at their screens. The Snaffle discovers that she likes screens, too - as a snack! She chomps down every phone, tablet and TV in the city. People are horrified, until they realise tha...t life is more fun when you actually play together!
            Read more

            ISBN 9781407199153
            Released NZ 1 Jun 2021
            Publisher Scholastic
            Interest Age 3-7 years
            Availability
            436 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
            View details for this title
            The Whale in the Living Room: A Wildlife Documentary Maker's Unique View of the Sea
             

            The Whale in the Living Room: A Wildlife Documentary Maker's Unique View of the Sea (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Ruthven, John

            • RRP: $37.99
            • $29.63
            • Save $8.36
            • Pub Date
              14 Sep 21

            The Whale in Your Room follows the thrilling adventures of BBC Blue Planet producer, John Ruthven, on a journey of discovery that helped the marine world flow into your living room via the TV.

            ISBN 9781472143501
            Released NZ 14 Sep 2021
            Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
            Interest Age 19+ years
            Availability
            Available for pre-order, ships once released
            View details for this title
            Total 67.6K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›