Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              January 2019 Release

              List of titles published from 26 December to 25 January 2019.

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 112K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Dog Man 6: Brawl of the Wild

              Dog Man 6: Brawl of the Wild (Hardback)

              Illustrated by Pilkey, Dav

              • RRP: $18.99
              • ONLY $14.24
              • Save $4.75

              Howl with laughter with Dog Man, the #1 New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal bestseller!

              ISBN 9781338236576
              Published 1 January 2019 by Scholastic US
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Series Dog Man
              Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              What You Wish For
               

              What You Wish For (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Robertson, Catherine

              • RRP: $38.00
              • ONLY $28.50
              • Save $9.50

              "Dr Ashwin Ghadavi, the newly imported GP, is trying hard to fit into Gabriels Bay. Hischallenges include the immoveable force of his office manager, Mac, the ambiguities ofthe Kiwi idiom, and his unrequited attraction to Macs daughter, Emma.Having returned home, Emma is determin ...

              ISBN 9780143772811
              Published 8 January 2019 by Random House
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Waitangi: a Living Treaty: 2019
               

              Waitangi: a Living Treaty: 2019 (Paperback)

              By Wright, Matthew

              • RRP: $39.99
              • ONLY $31.99
              • Save $8.00

              Acclaimed historian Matthew Wright explores the evolution of New Zealand's most historically significant document, the Treaty of Waitangi, from its origins to its place in the present day.

              ISBN 9781869539962
              Published 21 January 2019 by David Bateman Ltd
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 3-10 working days – This title is In-stock at local publisher
              View details for this title
              The Last Secret

              The Last Secret (Paperback)

              By Cleverly, Sophie

              • RRP: $17.99
              • ONLY $13.49
              • Save $4.50

              Scarlet and Ivy are back at Rookwood school for what could be their final term... The sixth and final book in the SCARLET AND IVY series is perfect for fans of MURDER MOST UNLADYLIKE.

              ISBN 9780008218225
              Published 31 December 2018 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Series Scarlet and Ivy
              Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Battle Sight Zero

              Battle Sight Zero (Hardback)

              By Seymour, Gerald

              • RRP: $55.00
              • ONLY $42.90
              • Save $12.10

              The brand new novel from 'Britain's finest thriller novelist' (i Paper on A Damned Serious Business)

              ISBN 9781473663541
              Published 24 January 2019 by Hodder & Stoughton General Div
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              The Bad Guys in Superbad
               

              The Bad Guys in Superbad (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Blabey, Aaron

              • RRP: $12.99
              • ONLY $10.39
              • Save $2.60

              In this hilarious illustrated chapter book series, bad guys are doing good deeds... whether you want them to or not!

              ISBN 9781338189636
              Published 26 December 2018 by Scholastic
              Interest Age Children
              Series Bad Guys
              Usually ships 2-3 weeks – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Rainbow Magic: Sasha the Slime Fairy

              Rainbow Magic: Sasha the Slime Fairy (Paperback)

              By Meadows, Daisy

              • RRP: $14.99
              • ONLY $11.84
              • Save $3.15

              Join Rachel, Kirsty and Sasha for some fun with slime!

              ISBN 9781408358641
              Published 8 January 2019 by Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 5-8 years
              Series Rainbow Magic
              Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              A Mother's Love

              A Mother's Love (Hardback)

              By Flynn, Katie

              • RRP: $55.00
              • ONLY $42.90
              • Save $12.10

              ***ORDER NOW*** THE BRAND NEW NOVEL FROM BESTSELLING AUTHOR KATIE FLYNN. The perfect gift for Mother's Day. Set in Liverpool during the Second World War, this is a tale about love, loss, and the strength of one young woman who overcomes the odds.

              ISBN 9781780895772
              Published 15 January 2019 by Cornerstone
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              The Wicked King (The Folk of the Air #2)

              The Wicked King (The Folk of the Air #2) (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Black, Holly

              • RRP: $22.99
              • ONLY $18.39
              • Save $4.60

              Much anticipated second book in the brand new fantasy series from co-author of MAGISTERIUM and THE COLDEST GIRL IN COLDTOWN Will be supported by strong marketing and publicity campaigns Handsome gift edition will ensure standout visibility THE COLDEST GIRL IN COLDTOWN was Amazon ...

              ISBN 9781471408038
              Published 8 January 2019 by Misc - United Book Distributor
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              The Colour of Happy

              The Colour of Happy (Hardback)

              By Baker, Laura; Illustrated by Rozelaar, Angie

              • RRP: $29.99
              • ONLY $23.69
              • Save $6.30

              A colourful exploration of feelings from a talented debut author and illustrator team.

              ISBN 9781444939675
              Published 22 January 2019 by Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 0-5 years
              Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Total 112K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›