Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Pre-release (January 2019)

              List of titles to be published from 26 December to 25 January 2019.

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 21.7K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Dog Man 6: Brawl of the Wild
               

              Dog Man 6: Brawl of the Wild (Hardback)

              Illustrated by Pilkey, Dav

              • RRP: $18.99
              • ONLY $14.24
              • Save $4.75

              Howl with laughter with Dog Man, the #1 New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal bestseller!

              ISBN 9781338236576
              Release Date 1 January 2019 by Scholastic US
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Series Dog Man
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              The Moscow Sleepers: A Liz Carlyle Novel
               

              The Moscow Sleepers: A Liz Carlyle Novel (Hardback)

              By Rimington, Stella

              • RRP: $26.99
              • ONLY $21.05
              • Save $5.94

              For fans of Spooks, Homeland and The Night Manager, the latest thriller in Stella Rimington's bestselling espionage series sees Liz Carlyle investigating a sinister Russian plot - tense, gripping and global in scope Liz Carlyle and her colleague Peggy Kinsolving are grappling wit ...

              ISBN 9781408859742
              Release Date 1 January 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series A Liz Carlyle Novel
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Battle Sight Zero
               

              Battle Sight Zero (Hardback)

              By Seymour, Gerald

              • RRP: $55.00
              • ONLY $42.90
              • Save $12.10

              The brand new novel from 'Britain's finest thriller novelist' (i Paper on A Damned Serious Business)

              ISBN 9781473663541
              Release Date 24 January 2019 by Hodder & Stoughton General Div
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Turning Point
                

              Turning Point (Hardback)

              By Steel, Danielle

              • RRP: $61.50
              • ONLY $49.20
              • Save $12.30

              Turning Point is a riveting new novel from Danielle Steel, whose countless #1 New York Times bestsellers have made her one of America's favorite storytellers.

              ISBN 9780399179358
              Release Date 8 January 2019 by DELACORTE
              Interest Age General Audience
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 8 Jan 2019.
              View details for this title
              What You Wish For
                

              What You Wish For (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Robertson, Catherine

              • RRP: $38.00
              • ONLY $28.50
              • Save $9.50

              A funny and poignant Gabriel?s Bay story from the bestselling Catherine Robertson.Dr Ashwin Ghadavi, Gabriel?s Bay?s newly imported GP, is trying hard to fit in. His challenges include the immoveable force of his office manager, Mac, the ambiguities of the Kiwi idiom, and his unr ...

              ISBN 9780143772811
              Release Date 8 January 2019 by Random House
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              The Last Secret
               

              The Last Secret (Paperback)

              By Cleverly, Sophie

              • RRP: $17.99
              • ONLY $13.49
              • Save $4.50

              Scarlet and Ivy are back at Rookwood school for what could be their final term... The sixth and final book in the SCARLET AND IVY series is perfect for fans of MURDER MOST UNLADYLIKE.

              ISBN 9780008218225
              Release Date 31 December 2018 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Series Scarlet and Ivy
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Shoelaces are Impossible!
               

              Shoelaces are Impossible! (Paperback)

              By Allen, Ed; Illustrated by Eckstrom, Nathaniel

              • RRP: $17.99
              • ONLY $13.49
              • Save $4.50

              I am NEVER going to be able to tie my shoelaces. Its IMPOSSIBLE! Caterpillar really wants to learn to tie his shoelaces so he can be a tap dancing star! Luckily, his bunny friend gives him all the steps to learn how to do it. You can learn too!

              ISBN 9781760154950
              Release Date 1 January 2019 by SCHOLASTIC AUSTRALIA PTY LTD
              Interest Age 2-6 years
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              The Bad Guys in Superbad (the Bad Guys #8)
                

              The Bad Guys in Superbad (the Bad Guys #8) (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Blabey, Aaron

              • RRP: $12.99
              • ONLY $10.39
              • Save $2.60

              In this hilarious illustrated chapter book series, bad guys are doing good deeds... whether you want them to or not!

              ISBN 9781338189636
              Release Date 26 December 2018 by Scholastic
              Interest Age Children
              Series Bad Guys
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 26 Dec 2018.
              View details for this title
              A Mother's Love
               

              A Mother's Love (Hardback)

              By Flynn, Katie

              • RRP: $55.00
              • ONLY $42.90
              • Save $12.10

              ***ORDER NOW*** THE BRAND NEW NOVEL FROM BESTSELLING AUTHOR KATIE FLYNN. The perfect gift for Mother's Day. Set in Liverpool during the Second World War, this is a tale about love, loss, and the strength of one young woman who overcomes the odds.

              ISBN 9781780895772
              Release Date 15 January 2019 by Cornerstone
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              The Colour of Happy
               

              The Colour of Happy (Hardback)

              By Baker, Laura; Illustrated by Rozelaar, Angie

              • RRP: $29.99
              • ONLY $23.69
              • Save $6.30

              A colourful exploration of feelings from a talented debut author and illustrator team.

              ISBN 9781444939675
              Release Date 22 January 2019 by Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 0-5 years
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Total 21.7K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›