Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              January 2019 Release

              List of titles published from 26 December to 25 January 2019.

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 114K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Dog Man 6: Brawl of the Wild

              Dog Man 6: Brawl of the Wild (Hardback)

              Illustrated by Pilkey, Dav

              • RRP: $18.99
              • ONLY $14.24
              • Save $4.75

              Howl with laughter with Dog Man, the #1 New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal bestseller!

              ISBN 9781338236576
              Published 1 January 2019 by Scholastic US
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Series Dog Man
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              What You Wish For
               

              What You Wish For (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Robertson, Catherine

              • RRP: $38.00
              • ONLY $28.50
              • Save $9.50

              "Dr Ashwin Ghadavi, the newly imported GP, is trying hard to fit into Gabriels Bay. Hischallenges include the immoveable force of his office manager, Mac, the ambiguities ofthe Kiwi idiom, and his unrequited attraction to Macs daughter, Emma.Having returned home, Emma is determin ...

              ISBN 9780143772811
              Published 8 January 2019 by Random House
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Waitangi: a Living Treaty: 2019
               

              Waitangi: a Living Treaty: 2019 (Paperback)

              By Wright, Matthew

              • RRP: $39.99
              • ONLY $31.99
              • Save $8.00

              Acclaimed historian Matthew Wright explores the evolution of New Zealand's most historically significant document, the Treaty of Waitangi, from its origins to its place in the present day.

              ISBN 9781869539962
              Published 21 January 2019 by David Bateman Ltd
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 5-12 working days – This title is In-stock at local publisher
              View details for this title
              The Bad Guys in Superbad
               

              The Bad Guys in Superbad (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Blabey, Aaron

              • RRP: $12.99
              • ONLY $10.39
              • Save $2.60

              In this hilarious illustrated chapter book series, bad guys are doing good deeds... whether you want them to or not!

              ISBN 9781338189636
              Published 26 December 2018 by Scholastic
              Interest Age Children
              Series Bad Guys
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              The Last Secret

              The Last Secret (Paperback)

              By Cleverly, Sophie

              • RRP: $17.99
              • ONLY $13.49
              • Save $4.50

              Scarlet and Ivy are back at Rookwood school for what could be their final term... The sixth and final book in the SCARLET AND IVY series is perfect for fans of MURDER MOST UNLADYLIKE.

              ISBN 9780008218225
              Published 31 December 2018 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Series Scarlet and Ivy
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              47 Degrees

              47 Degrees (Paperback)

              By D'Ath, Justin

              • RRP: $21.00
              • ONLY $15.75
              • Save $5.25

              Zeelie wonders if they?re in danger. When temperatures soar to 47 degrees one hot summer day, 12-year-old Zeelie hopes the nearby bushfires everyone?s talking about aren?t heading towards her family?s new home. What will they do if the wind changes direction? What about their bel ...

              ISBN 9780143789079
              Published 8 January 2019 by Penguin
              Interest Age Children
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Call Me Evie: The bestselling debut thriller of 2019
               

              Call Me Evie: The bestselling debut thriller of 2019 (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Pomare, J. P.

              • RRP: $34.99
              • ONLY $26.24
              • Save $8.75

              'Literary suspense as dark and fresh as midnight in winter, with a merciless twist-of-the-knife finale. One of the most striking debuts I've read in years and years.' - AJ Finn, author of The Woman in the Window DON'T TRUST HIM. IT WASN'T ME. IT COULDN'T HAVE BEEN ME. Meet Evie, ...

              ISBN 9780733640230
              Published 27 December 2018 by Hachette
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Wicked King (The Folk of the Air #2)

              The Wicked King (The Folk of the Air #2) (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Black, Holly

              • RRP: $22.99
              • ONLY $18.39
              • Save $4.60

              Much anticipated second book in the brand new fantasy series from co-author of MAGISTERIUM and THE COLDEST GIRL IN COLDTOWN Will be supported by strong marketing and publicity campaigns Handsome gift edition will ensure standout visibility THE COLDEST GIRL IN COLDTOWN was Amazon ...

              ISBN 9781471408038
              Published 8 January 2019 by Misc - United Book Distributor
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Shoelaces are Impossible!

              Shoelaces are Impossible! (Paperback)

              By Allen, Ed; Illustrated by Eckstrom, Nathaniel

              • RRP: $17.99
              • ONLY $13.49
              • Save $4.50

              I am NEVER going to be able to tie my shoelaces. Its IMPOSSIBLE! Caterpillar really wants to learn to tie his shoelaces so he can be a tap dancing star! Luckily, his bunny friend gives him all the steps to learn how to do it. You can learn too!

              ISBN 9781760154950
              Published 1 January 2019 by SCHOLASTIC AUSTRALIA PTY LTD
              Interest Age 2-6 years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Rainbow Magic: Sasha the Slime Fairy

              Rainbow Magic: Sasha the Slime Fairy (Paperback)

              By Meadows, Daisy

              • RRP: $14.99
              • ONLY $11.84
              • Save $3.15

              Join Rachel, Kirsty and Sasha for some fun with slime!

              ISBN 9781408358641
              Published 8 January 2019 by Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 5-8 years
              Series Rainbow Magic
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Total 114K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›