Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              July 2019 Release

              List of titles published from 26 June to 25 July 2019.

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 184K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              A Beggar's Kingdom

              A Beggar's Kingdom (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Simons, Paullina

              • RRP: $36.99
              • $27.74
              • Save $9.25

              How much would you sacrifice for true love? The second novel in Paullina Simons' stunning End of Forever saga continues the heartbreaking story of Julian and Josephine, and a love that spans lifetimes.

              ISBN 9780732294946
              Published 22 July 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The End of Forever Series
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              One Good Deed
               

              One Good Deed (Hardback)

              By Baldacci, David

              • RRP: $61.50
              • $49.20
              • Save $12.30

              #1 New York Times bestselling author David Baldacci returns with his next blockbuster thriller.

              ISBN 9781538750568
              Published 23 July 2019 by Grand Central Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              A Conversation with my Country
               

              A Conversation with my Country (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Duff, Alan

              "Returned from living in France, he views his country with fresh eyes, as it is now: homing in on the crises in parenting, our prisons, education and welfare systems, and a growing culture of entitlement that entraps Pakeha and Mori alike"--Publisher information.

              ISBN 9780143773269
              Published 2 July 2019 by Random House
              Interest Age General Audience
              This title is currently reprinting with a due date: [to be advised]
              View details for this title
              The New Girl

              The New Girl (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Silva, Daniel

              • RRP: $36.99
              • $27.74
              • Save $9.25

              From the internationally bestselling author of The Other Woman and House of Spies comes another stunning thriller in his latest action-packed tale of high stakes international intrigue. Daniel Silva is so tuned into the world of espionage and terror that his novels often feel sta ...

              ISBN 9781460755495
              Published 22 July 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              View details for this title
              Whatever It Takes
               

              Whatever It Takes (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Cleave, Paul

              • RRP: $37.99
              • $34.19
              • Save $3.80

              When seven-year-old Alyssa is kidnapped, Deputy Noah Harper decides he will do what it takes to find her - but that means crossing lines he can never come back from. Now, 12 years later, comes a phone call. Alyssa is missing again ...

              ISBN 9781988516271
              Published 25 July 2019 by Upstart Press Ltd
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Chain

              The Chain (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By McKinty, Adrian

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $26.24
              • Save $8.75

              Meet a new kind of evil... you. It's something parents do every morning: Rachel Klein drops her daughter at the bus stop and heads into her day. But a phone call from an unknown number changes everything. It's a woman on the line, informing her that she has her daughter bound and ...

              ISBN 9780733642517
              Published 9 July 2019 by Hachette
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Guardian of Lies

              The Guardian of Lies (Trade Paperback / Paperback, Export / Airside)

              By Furnivall, Kate

              • RRP: $37.99
              • $29.63
              • Save $8.36

              This epic novel is an unforgettably powerful story of love, loss and the long shadow of war, perfect for readers of Santa Montefiore and Victoria Hislop.

              ISBN 9781471172328
              Published 1 July 2019 by Simon & Schuster Ltd
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Ghosts of the Past

              Ghosts of the Past (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Park, Tony

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.99
              • Save $7.00

              Nick Eatwell finds himself in southern Africa investigating the century-old execution of Australian soldier Cyril Blake.

              ISBN 9781760782115
              Published 23 July 2019 by Pan Macmillan
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Moonlight Sonata
               

              Moonlight Sonata (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Merriman, Eileen

              • RRP: $38.00
              • $28.50
              • Save $9.50

              "A bitter-sweet novel of forbidden love and family secrets ... It's the annual New Year family get-together. Molly is dreading having to spend time with her mother, but she is pleased her son will see his cousins and is looking forward to catching up with her brothers... Joe in p ...

              ISBN 9780143773450
              Published 2 July 2019 by Random House
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Lies Lies Lies

              Lies Lies Lies (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Parks, Adele

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $26.24
              • Save $8.75

              A brand new, gripping tale on marriage and the secrets we keep from the Sunday Times bestseller Adele Parks.

              ISBN 9780008318413
              Published 22 July 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Total 184K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›