Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Oneworld Publications

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 700 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Watership Down
               

              Watership Down (EPUB ebook)

              By Adams, Richard

              A celebrated modern classic and international bestseller

              ISBN 9781780747316
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Published 11 June 2014 by Oneworld Publications
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              View details for this title
              The Sellout
               

              The Sellout (EPUB ebook – Digital Only)

              By Beatty, Paul

              **WINNER OF THE MAN BOOKER PRIZE 2016** 'Outrageous, hilarious and profound.' Simon Schama, Financial Times 'The longer you stare at Beatty's pages, the smarter you'll get.' The Guardian 'The most badass first 100 pages of an American novel I've read.' The New York Times A biting ...

              ISBN 9781786070166
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Published 24 March 2016 by Oneworld Publications
              Interest Age General Audience
              View details for this title
              Orchid & the Wasp
               

              Orchid & the Wasp (EPUB ebook)

              By Hughes, Caoilinn

              A hilarious and anarchic portrait of a downwardly mobile family in post-crash Dublin

              ISBN 9781786073662
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Published 7 June 2018 by Oneworld Publications
              Interest Age General Audience
              View details for this title
              Populism
               

              Populism (EPUB ebook)

              By Tormey, Simon

              The essential guide to understanding what populism is, why it's flourishing and what we should do about it

              ISBN 9781786076144
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Published 4 July 2019 by Oneworld Publications
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Beginner's Guides
              View details for this title
              Evolving Ourselves
               

              Evolving Ourselves (EPUB ebook – Digital Only)

              By Enriquez, Juan; Gullans, Steve

              If Darwin were alive today, he would likely recognize that technology has evolved so far, and so fast, that the origin, evolution, and future of life itself is no longer just driven by natural selection and random mutation. Why are genetic conditions like autism, asthma, and alle ...

              ISBN 9781780748429
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Published 16 November 2015 by Oneworld Publications
              Interest Age General Audience
              View details for this title
              Oil - A Beginner's Guide 2nd edition
               

              Oil - A Beginner's Guide 2nd edition (EPUB ebook)

              By Smil, Vaclav

              Packed with fascinating facts and insight, this book will fuel dinner party debate, and provide readers with the science and politics behind the world's most controversial resource. Without oil, there would be no globalisation, no plastic, little transport, and a global political ...

              ISBN 9781786072870
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Published 2 November 2017 by Oneworld Publications
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Beginner's Guides
              View details for this title
              Beyond the Sea
               

              Beyond the Sea (EPUB ebook)

              By Lynch, Paul

              An unforgettable novella on grief and survival from one of Ireland's rising stars

              ISBN 9781786076496
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Published 29 August 2019 by Oneworld Publications
              Interest Age General Audience
              View details for this title
              A Brief History of Seven Killings
               

              A Brief History of Seven Killings (EPUB ebook)

              By James, Marlon

              WINNER MAN BOOKER PRIZE 2015 On 3 December 1976, just weeks before the general election and two days before Bob Marley was to play the Smile Jamaica Concert to ease political tensions, seven gunmen from West Kingston stormed his house with machine guns blazing. Marley survived an ...

              ISBN 9781780745886
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Published 14 October 2014 by Oneworld Publications
              Interest Age General Audience
              View details for this title
              Tell Us Something True
               

              Tell Us Something True (EPUB ebook)

              By Reinhardt, Dana

              River Dean has a good heart, but gets his life in Los Angeles turned upside down when his long-time high school girlfriend Penny dumps him. River has been so content existing in the perfect "Penny-bubble" that once it's popped, he doesn't know where to go. He literally doesn't kn ...

              ISBN 9781786070111
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Published 18 July 2016 by Oneworld Publications
              Interest Age 13+ years
              View details for this title
              OtherEarth
                

              OtherEarth (EPUB ebook)

              By Segel, Jason; Miller, Kirsten

              New York Times bestselling authors Jason Segel and Kirsten Miller transport you back to the world Buzzfeed compared to Ready Player One in the second book in a new trilogy perfect for fans of HBO's Westworld and James Dashner's The Eye of Minds. Imagine a future in which you can ...

              ISBN 9781786074539
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Published 30 October 2018 by Oneworld Publications
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series Last Reality
              View details for this title
              Total 700 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name