Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by St. Martin's Press

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 807 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Legacy
                

              Legacy (Hardback)

              By Roberts, Nora

              • RRP: $61.50
              • $47.78
              • Save $13.72
              • Pub Date
                25 May 21

              #1 bestselling author Nora Roberts presents a new novel of a mother and daughter, of romance and ambition, and a traumatic past reawakened in Legacy.

              ISBN 9781250272935
              Released NZ 25 May 2021
              Publisher St. Martin's Press
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once internationally released 25 May 2021
              View details for this title
              Too Good to Be True
               

              Too Good to Be True (Hardback)

              By Lovering, Carola

              • RRP: $59.50
              • $46.13
              • Save $13.37
              • In Stock US

              From the author of Tell Me Lies comes an emotionally nuanced psychological suspense, and obsessive, addictive love story, for fans of Lisa Jewell and The Wife Between Us.

              ISBN 9781250271372
              Released NZ 2 Mar 2021
              Publisher St. Martin's Press
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Dominus: A Novel of the Roman Empire
                

              Dominus: A Novel of the Roman Empire (Hardback)

              By Saylor, Steven

              • RRP: $63.99
              • $49.42
              • Save $14.57
              • Pub Date
                29 Jun 21

              Following his international Bestsellers Roma and Empire, Steven Saylor continues his saga of the greatest, most storied empire in history from the eternal city at the very center of it ....

              ISBN 9781250087812
              Released NZ 29 Jun 2021
              Publisher St. Martin's Press
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once internationally released 29 Jun 2021
              View details for this title
              What a Dog Knows
                

              What a Dog Knows (Hardback)

              By Wilson, Susan

              • RRP: $55.50
              • $42.83
              • Save $12.67
              • Pub Date
                22 Jun 21

              From New York Times bestselling author Susan Wilson comes What a Dog Knows, another heartwarming novel about humans and the dogs that change our lives.

              ISBN 9781250077264
              Released NZ 22 Jun 2021
              Publisher St. Martin's Press
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once internationally released 22 Jun 2021
              View details for this title
              Chasing the Lion
                

              Chasing the Lion (Hardback)

              By Tata, A. J.

              • RRP: $59.50
              • $46.13
              • Save $13.37
              • Pub Date
                1 Jun 21

              Tata proves he is at the top of his game with Chasing the Lion, a thriller that spans the globe seemingly one step ahead of the headlines. --Jack Carr, NYT bestselling author of Savage Son Chasing the Lion is a globe-spanning thriller that introduces Army Lieutenant General Garre...tt Sinclair as he and his special ops team race against time to stop the viral spread of a deadly psychoactive nerve agent in the hands of Iranian Quds Force commander General Dariush Parizad, known as The Lion of Tabas. With the inauguration of the nation's first female president rapidly approaching, tensions increase as the crowd is anticipated to be the largest ever, making for a vulnerable target for Parizad. But as Sinclair and his team plumb the depths of their mission, a more personal mystery comes into focus. Was Sinclair's wife murdered for her connection to the president-elect? Sinclair is an unstoppable force as he must solve the puzzle and confront Parizad, who remains one step ahead of him leading up to Inauguration Day.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781250270481
              Released NZ 1 Jun 2021
              Publisher St. Martin's Press
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once internationally released 1 Jun 2021
              View details for this title
              A Good Day for Chardonnay
                

              A Good Day for Chardonnay (Hardback)

              By Jones, Darynda

              • RRP: $59.50
              • $46.13
              • Save $13.37
              • Pub Date
                27 Jul 21

              From the New York Times bestselling author Darynda Jones comes the second novel in her laugh-out-loud Sunshine Vicram mystery series, A Good Day for Chardonnay. Running a small-town police force in the mountains of New Mexico should be a smooth, carefree kind of job. Sadly, full-...time Sheriff--and even fuller-time coffee guzzler--Sunshine Vicram, didn't get that memo. All Sunshine really wants is one easy-going day. You know, the kind that starts with coffee and a donut (or three) and ends with take-out pizza and a glass of chardonnay (or seven). Turns out, that's about as easy as switching to decaf. (What kind of people do that? And who hurt them?) Before she can say iced mocha latte, Sunny's got a bar fight gone bad, a teenage daughter hunting a serial killer and, oh yes, the still unresolved mystery of her own abduction years prior. All evidence points to a local distiller, a dangerous bad boy named Levi Ravinder, but Sun knows he's not the villain of her story. Still, perhaps beneath it all, he possesses the keys to her disappearance. At the very least, beneath it all, he possesses a serious set of abs. She's seen it. Once. Accidentally. Between policing a town her hunky chief deputy calls four cents short of a nickel, that pesky crush she has on Levi which seems to grow exponentially every day, and an irascible raccoon that just doesn't know when to quit, Sunny's life is about to rocket to a whole new level of crazy. Yep, definitely a good day for chardonnay. Praise for the Sunshine Vicram series Laugh-out-loud funny, intensely suspenseful, page-turning fun.--New York Times Bestselling author Allison Brennan A Bad Day For Sunshine is a great day for the rest of us.--New York Times bestselling author Lee Child
              Read more

              ISBN 9781250233110
              Released NZ 27 Jul 2021
              Publisher St. Martin's Press
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Sunshine Vicram
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once internationally released 27 Jul 2021
              View details for this title
              The Nightingale
                

              The Nightingale (Hardback)

              By Hannah, Kristin

              • RRP: $59.50
              • $46.13
              • Save $13.37
              • In Stock US

              From the #1 New York Times bestselling author comes Kristin Hannah's next novel. It is an epic love story and family drama set at the dawn of World War II. She is the author of twenty-one novels. Her previous novels include Home Front, Night Road, Firefly Lane, Fly Away, and Wint...er Garden.
              Read more

              ISBN 9780312577223
              Released NZ 3 Feb 2015
              Publisher St. Martin's Press
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Kushiel's Legacy
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Modern Death: How Medicine Changed the End of Life
               

              Modern Death: How Medicine Changed the End of Life (Hardback)

              By Warraich, Haider

              • RRP: $57.50
              • $57.50
              • Ready to ship

              A contemporary exploration of death and dying by a young Duke Fellow who investigates the hows, whys, wheres, and whens of modern death and their cultural significance.

              ISBN 9781250104588
              Released NZ 7 Feb 2017
              Publisher St. Martin's Press
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              1 Ready to ship - Allow 3-5 days
              Out of print
              View details for this title
              Vendetta in Death: An Eve Dallas Novel
               

              Vendetta in Death: An Eve Dallas Novel (Hardback)

              By Robb, J. D.

              • RRP: $61.50
              • $61.50
              • Ready to ship

              Lieutenant Eve Dallas must keep the predator from becoming the prey in the newest thriller from the #1 New York Times-bestselling author Robb. Lady Justice's criminal crusade is escalating rapidly, and if Eve can't stop this vigilante, there's no telling how much blood may be spi...lled.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781250207173
              Released NZ 3 Sep 2019
              Publisher St. Martin's Press
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series In Death
              Availability
              1 Ready to ship - Allow 3-5 days
              Not currently available
              View details for this title
              First Strike: A Thriller

              First Strike: A Thriller (Paperback)

              By Coes, Ben

              • RRP: $21.50
              • $16.46
              • Save $5.04
              • Ready to ship

              A radical Islamic group has taken 500 American college students hostage, demanding a massive arms shipment in return for their safety, and only Dewey Andreas stands in their way.

              ISBN 9781250043207
              Released NZ 2 May 2017
              Publisher St. Martin's Press
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Dewey Andreas Novel
              Availability
              2 Ready to ship - Allow 3-5 days
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Total 807 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name