Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Pan Macmillan

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 181 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Dead at First Sight

              Dead at First Sight (Hardback)

              By James, Peter

              • RRP: $47.99
              • ONLY $38.39
              • Save $9.60

              The fifteenth Detective Superintendent Roy Grace novel from the highly acclaimed number one bestselling author, Peter James.

              ISBN 9781509816392
              Published 30 May 2019 by Pan Macmillan
              Interest Age 18+ years
              Series Roy Grace
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              Trails in the Dust: A Woody Creek Novel 7

              Trails in the Dust: A Woody Creek Novel 7 (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Dettman, Joy

              • RRP: $37.99
              • ONLY $30.39
              • Save $7.60

              The final instalment in Joy Dettman's bestselling Woody Creek series.

              ISBN 9781760784867
              Published 25 June 2019 by Pan Macmillan
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Allegra in Three Parts

              Allegra in Three Parts (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Daniel, Suzanne

              • RRP: $34.99
              • ONLY $27.99
              • Save $7.00

              She knows her family loves her, but why can't they love each other?

              ISBN 9781760781712
              Published 28 May 2019 by Pan Macmillan
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Lost and Found

              Lost and Found (Trade Paperback / Paperback, ANZ Edition)

              By Steel, Danielle

              • RRP: $34.99
              • ONLY $27.99
              • Save $7.00

              Lost and Found is a novel for anyone who's ever wondered `what if?', by the world's favourite storyteller, Danielle Steel.

              ISBN 9781509877942
              Published 25 June 2019 by Pan Macmillan
              Interest Age 18+ years
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Date with Poison

              Date with Poison (Paperback)

              By Chapman, Julia

              • RRP: $19.99
              • ONLY $15.99
              • Save $4.00

              Julia Chapman's fourth Dales Detective Agency novel following Date with Mystery - A teenager has gone missing from Bruncliffe, can Samson O'Brien and Delilah Metcalfe find him?

              ISBN 9781529006797
              Published 25 June 2019 by Pan Macmillan
              Interest Age 18+ years
              Series The Dales Detective Series
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Squirm

              Squirm (Paperback)

              By Hiaasen, Carl

              • RRP: $17.99
              • ONLY $14.39
              • Save $3.60

              A wickedly funny tale about families, nature, figuring out what's really important, and knowing when (and when not) to let things go, from the Newbury Honor-winning and New York Times bestselling Carl Hiaasen.

              ISBN 9781529017168
              Published 11 June 2019 by Pan Macmillan
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Harry in a Hurry

              Harry in a Hurry (Paperback)

              By Knapman, Timothy; Illustrated by Merino, Gemma

              • RRP: $17.99
              • ONLY $14.39
              • Save $3.60

              A warm, funny story about friendship, kindness, and just how much you miss when you're always in a hurry.

              ISBN 9781509882175
              Published 11 June 2019 by Pan Macmillan
              Interest Age 0-5 years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Crossings

              Crossings (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Landragin, Alex

              • RRP: $37.99
              • ONLY $30.39
              • Save $7.60

              An unforgettable tour de force with echoes of Roberto Bolano, David Mitchell and Umberto Eco, Crossings is a novel in three parts, designed to be read in two different directions, spanning a hundred and fifty years and seven lifetimes.

              ISBN 9781760557256
              Published 28 May 2019 by Pan Macmillan
              Interest Age General Audience
              View details for this title
              A Nearly Normal Family: A gripping, page-turning thriller with a shocking twist

              A Nearly Normal Family: A gripping, page-turning thriller with a shocking twist (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Edvardsson, M. T.; Translated by Willson-Broyles, Rachel

              • RRP: $34.99
              • ONLY $27.99
              • Save $7.00

              A psychological thriller from Swedish author M. T. Edvardsson - if your child was suspected of murder, what would you do to protect them? Perfect for fans of A J Finn's THE WOMAN IN THE WINDOW and J P Delaney's THE GIRL BEFORE

              ISBN 9781529008135
              Published 25 June 2019 by Pan Macmillan
              Interest Age 18+ years
              Language (English)
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Come Rain or Shine

              Come Rain or Shine (Paperback)

              By Weaver, Pam

              • RRP: $19.99
              • ONLY $15.99
              • Save $4.00

              A heartwarming story about love, friendship and determination, by Pam Weaver.

              ISBN 9781509857203
              Published 11 June 2019 by Pan Macmillan
              Interest Age 18+ years
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              Total 181 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name