Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Pan Macmillan

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 469 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Redemption

              Redemption (Hardback)

              By Baldacci, David

              • RRP: $47.99
              • ONLY $38.39
              • Save $9.60

              A heart-pounding thriller featuring Amos Decker, FBI Special Agent, by internationally bestselling author David Baldacci.

              ISBN 9781509874392
              Published 2 May 2019 by Pan Macmillan
              Interest Age 18+ years
              Series Amos Decker Series
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              The Secret Runners of New York

              The Secret Runners of New York (Paperback)

              By Reilly, Matthew

              • RRP: $19.99
              • ONLY $15.99
              • Save $4.00

              A new city, a secret club, and the end of the world - the new thriller from no.1 bestselling author Matthew Reilly.

              ISBN 9781760559076
              Published 26 March 2019 by Pan Macmillan
              Interest Age Children
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Gravity is the Thing

              Gravity is the Thing (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Moriarty, Jaclyn

              • RRP: $34.99
              • ONLY $27.99
              • Save $7.00

              A dazzling and unforgettable adult novel by award-winning and critically acclaimed author Jaclyn Moriarty.

              ISBN 9781760559502
              Published 26 March 2019 by Pan Macmillan
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Opposite of Always
               

              Opposite of Always (Paperback)

              By Reynolds, Justin

              • RRP: $25.99
              • ONLY $23.39
              • Save $2.60

              Groundhog Day meets The Fault in Our Stars in this achingly beautiful YA debut.

              ISBN 9781509870042
              Published 9 April 2019 by Pan Macmillan
              Interest Age 13+ years
              View details for this title
              The Spanish Promise

              The Spanish Promise (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Swan, Karen

              • RRP: $29.99
              • ONLY $23.99
              • Save $6.00

              For fans of Victoria Hislop and Santa Montefiore, another glamorous blockbuster from internationally bestselling author Karen Swan.

              ISBN 9781529006179
              Published 26 March 2019 by Pan Macmillan
              Interest Age 18+ years
              View details for this title
              Dead at First Sight

              Dead at First Sight (Hardback)

              By James, Peter

              • RRP: $47.99
              • ONLY $38.39
              • Save $9.60

              The fifteenth Detective Superintendent Roy Grace novel from the highly acclaimed number one bestselling author, Peter James.

              ISBN 9781509816392
              Published 30 May 2019 by Pan Macmillan
              Interest Age 18+ years
              Series Roy Grace
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              Dead at First Sight

              Dead at First Sight (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By James, Peter

              • RRP: $34.99
              • ONLY $27.99
              • Save $7.00

              The 15th Detective Superintendent Roy Grace novel from the highly acclaimed number one bestselling author, Peter James.

              ISBN 9781509816408
              Published 14 May 2019 by Pan Macmillan
              Interest Age 18+ years
              Series Roy Grace
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Field Trip to the Moon
               

              Field Trip to the Moon (Paperback)

              By Willis, Jeanne; Illustrated by Hare, John

              • RRP: $22.99
              • ONLY $20.69
              • Save $2.30

              Blast-off on a field trip to the moon and discover what happens to one student when she is accidentally left behind.

              ISBN 9781529010626
              Published 14 May 2019 by Pan Macmillan
              Interest Age 0-5 years
              View details for this title
              Kat Wolfe Takes the Case

              Kat Wolfe Takes the Case (Paperback)

              By John, Lauren St

              • RRP: $17.99
              • ONLY $14.39
              • Save $3.60

              Kat Wolfe, amateur detective and pet-sitter is back, in this exciting mystery from Lauren St John, bestselling author of the Blue Peter Book Award-winning Laura Marlin Mysteries series.

              ISBN 9781509874217
              Published 9 April 2019 by Pan Macmillan
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Series Wolfe & Lamb
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Allegra in Three Parts

              Allegra in Three Parts (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Daniel, Suzanne

              • RRP: $34.99
              • ONLY $27.99
              • Save $7.00

              She knows her family loves her, but why can't they love each other?

              ISBN 9781760781712
              Published 28 May 2019 by Pan Macmillan
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Total 469 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name