Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Pan Macmillan

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 2.43K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Woo'S Wonderful World of Maths

              Woo'S Wonderful World of Maths (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Woo, Eddie

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.99
              • Save $7.00

              Eddie Woo is on a mission: to show us that maths is the language of the universe.

              ISBN 9781760554217
              Published 25 September 2018 by Pan Macmillan
              Interest Age 16+ years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Midnight Rose

              The Midnight Rose (Paperback, Main Market Ed.)

              By Riley, Lucinda

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $19.99
              • Save $5.00

              Unbreakable ties of love, family and friendship, from pre-war India to the Jazz Age of post-war England

              ISBN 9781447218432
              Published 1 November 2014 by Pan Macmillan
              Interest Age 16+ years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Renegades: Renegades Book 1
               

              Renegades: Renegades Book 1 (Paperback)

              By Meyer, Marissa

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $15.99
              • Save $4.00

              From #1 New York Times bestselling author Marissa Meyer, comes a high-stakes world of adventure, passion, danger, and betrayal.

              ISBN 9781760555313
              Published 14 November 2017 by Pan Macmillan
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Vigilante

              Vigilante (Paperback, Main Market Ed.)

              By Wilkinson, Kerry

              • RRP: $27.99
              • $22.39
              • Save $5.60

              A killer behind bars is still killing ...

              ISBN 9781447225669
              Published 1 March 2013 by Pan Macmillan
              Interest Age 16+ years
              Series Jessica Daniel Series
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Bright Ruin
               

              Bright Ruin (Paperback)

              By James, Vic

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $15.99
              • Save $4.00

              The final title in the thrilling, dystopian Dark Gifts Trilogy by Vic James

              ISBN 9781509821471
              Published 31 July 2018 by Pan Macmillan
              Interest Age 16+ years
              Series The Dark Gifts Trilogy
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Man Who Mistook His Wife for a Hat

              The Man Who Mistook His Wife for a Hat (Paperback, Main Market Ed.)

              By Sacks, Oliver; Introduction by Self, Will

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $19.99
              • Save $5.00

              The groundbreaking bestseller from the greatest clinical writer of our time

              ISBN 9781447275404
              Published 1 February 2015 by Pan Macmillan
              Interest Age 16+ years
              Series Picador Classic
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Torn: Book Two in the Trylle Trilogy
               

              Torn: Book Two in the Trylle Trilogy (Paperback)

              By Hocking, Amanda

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $15.99
              • Save $4.00

              The second book in Amanda Hocking's Trylle Trilogy

              ISBN 9781447205708
              Published 1 March 2012 by Pan Macmillan
              Interest Age 14+ years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Across the Nightingale Floor
                

              Across the Nightingale Floor (Paperback, New Edition)

              By Hearn, Lian

              • RRP: $29.50
              • $26.55
              • Save $2.95

              The international bestseller - a journey of revenge and treachery, honour and loyalty, beauty and passion, which does for medieval Japan what Game of Thrones does for medieval Europe.

              ISBN 9781509837809
              Published 12 January 2017 by Pan Macmillan
              Interest Age 16+ years
              Series Tales of the Otori
              * Usually ships 6-12 working days* – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Taming Toxic People: The Science of Identifying and Dealing with Psychopaths at Work & at Home

              Taming Toxic People: The Science of Identifying and Dealing with Psychopaths at Work & at Home (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Gillespie, David

              • RRP: $39.99
              • $31.99
              • Save $8.00

              A guide to managing psychopathic behaviour, and a warning: if we don't, Trump is only the beginning.

              ISBN 9781743535875
              Published 25 July 2017 by Pan Macmillan
              Interest Age 16+ years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Company You Keep: Film Tie-In

              The Company You Keep: Film Tie-In (Paperback, Media tie-in)

              By Gordon, Neil

              A smart, action-packed political thriller, perfect for fans of John Le Carre. The movie, starring and directed by Robert Redford, is due for release in late 2012.

              ISBN 9781447221807
              Published 16 January 2014 by Pan Macmillan
              Interest Age 16+ years
              Sorry, availability of this title has not been updated from publisher for some time so availability is uncertain. Please contact us if you would like further information
              View details for this title
              Total 2.43K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name