Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Pan Macmillan

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 52 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Lady Smoke: Ash Princess 2
                

              Lady Smoke: Ash Princess 2 (EPUB ebook)

              By Sebastian, Laura

              The Kaiser murdered Theodosia's mother, the Fire Queen, when Theo was only six. He took her country and kept her prisoner, crowning her Ash Princess - a pet to toy with and humiliate for ten long years. That era has ended. The Kaiser thought his prisoner weak and defenceless. He ...

              ISBN 9781760784539
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Published 12 February 2019 by Pan Macmillan
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Ash Princess
              Ebook Terms Titles are sold with a 2 year time limit or 52 loans. view?
              Loan Credits 52
              Each copy purchased buys 52 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              What I Like About Me
                

              What I Like About Me (EPUB ebook)

              By Guillaume, Jenna

              "Funny and heartfelt. I loved it." Melina Marchetta You know those movies where teenagers have the summer of their lives? This summer is probably not going to be that.Here lies Maisie Martin, dead from embarrassment, aged sixteen. The last thing Maisie Martin thought she'd be doi ...

              ISBN 9781760785413
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Published 26 February 2019 by Pan Macmillan
              Interest Age General Audience
              Ebook Terms Titles are sold with a 2 year time limit or 52 loans. view?
              Loan Credits 52
              Each copy purchased buys 52 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              Storm Hound
                

              Storm Hound (EPUB ebook)

              By Fayers, Claire

              Storm of Odin is the youngest stormhound of the Wild Hunt that haunts lightning-filled skies. He has longed for the time when he will be able to join his brothers and sisters but on his very first hunt he finds he can't keep up and falls to earth, landing on the A40 just outside ...

              ISBN 9781760785246
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Published 26 February 2019 by Pan Macmillan
              Interest Age General Audience
              Ebook Terms Titles are sold with a 2 year time limit or 52 loans. view?
              Loan Credits 52
              Each copy purchased buys 52 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              Kick the Moon
                 

              Kick the Moon (EPUB ebook)

              By Khan, Muhammad

              Fifteen-year-old Ilyas is under pressure from everyone: GCSE's are looming and his teachers just won't let up, his dad wants him to join the family business and his mates don't care about any of it. There's no space in Ilyas' life to just be a teenager.Serving detention one day, ...

              ISBN 9781760784522
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Published 29 January 2019 by Pan Macmillan
              Interest Age General Audience
              Ebook Terms Titles are sold with a 2 year time limit or 52 loans. view?
              Loan Credits 52
              Each copy purchased buys 52 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              The Dysasters
                

              The Dysasters (EPUB ebook)

              By Cast, Kristin; Cast, P. C.; Cast, P.C. Cast & Kristin

              P. C. and Kristin Cast, the #1 New York Times bestselling authors of the House of Night phenomenon, return to the scene with The Dysasters - the first action-packed novel in a new paranormal fantasy series. Adoptive daughter of a gifted scientist, Foster Stewart doesn't live a 'n ...

              ISBN 9781760785291
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Published 26 February 2019 by Pan Macmillan
              Interest Age General Audience
              Ebook Terms Titles are sold with a 2 year time limit or 52 loans. view?
              Loan Credits 52
              Each copy purchased buys 52 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              Fierce Fragile Hearts: Book 2
                 

              Fierce Fragile Hearts: Book 2 (EPUB ebook)

              By Barnard, Sara

              Fierce Fragile Hearts is the stunning companion novel to Sara Barnard's YA bestseller Beautiful Broken Things. It is about leaving the past behind, the friends who form your future, and learning to find love, in all its forms.Two years after a downward spiral took her as low as y ...

              ISBN 9781760784485
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Published 12 February 2019 by Pan Macmillan
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Beautiful Broken Things
              Ebook Terms Titles are sold with a 2 year time limit or 52 loans. view?
              Loan Credits 52
              Each copy purchased buys 52 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              The Mother-in-Law
                

              The Mother-in-Law (EPUB ebook)

              By Hepworth, Sally

              "Hepworth turns up the tension in her latest Australian-set domestic suspense novel. A masterful depiction of how much is said in the silences, accompanied by increasing unease over what happened to Diana, makes this a winner for fans of Liane Moriarty and Megan Abbott" Booklist ...

              ISBN 9781760784805
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Published 29 January 2019 by Pan Macmillan
              Interest Age General Audience
              Ebook Terms Titles are sold with a 2 year time limit or 52 loans. view?
              Loan Credits 52
              Each copy purchased buys 52 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              Enchantee
                

              Enchantee (EPUB ebook)

              By Trelease, Gita

              Paris in 1789 is a labyrinth of twisted streets, filled with beggars, thieves, revolutionaries - and magicians . . . When smallpox kills her parents, seventeen-year-old Camille is left to provide for her frail sister and her volatile brother. In desperation, she survives by using ...

              ISBN 9781760785109
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Published 26 February 2019 by Pan Macmillan
              Interest Age General Audience
              Ebook Terms Titles are sold with a 2 year time limit or 52 loans. view?
              Loan Credits 52
              Each copy purchased buys 52 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              Silent Night
                

              Silent Night (EPUB ebook)

              By Steel, Danielle

              Nine-year-old Emma is a talented child actress, whose career is managed by her loving but overbearing mother Paige. Paige ferries her daughter across LA from audition to casting to job. But one fateful day, Emma's life is turned upside down when their car crashes, killing her mot ...

              ISBN 9781760785239
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Published 12 March 2019 by Pan Macmillan
              Interest Age General Audience
              Ebook Terms Titles are sold with a 2 year time limit or 52 loans. view?
              Loan Credits 52
              Each copy purchased buys 52 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              The Spirit of Science Fiction
                

              The Spirit of Science Fiction (EPUB ebook)

              By Bolano, Roberto

              A tale of bohemian youth on the make in Mexico City from a master of contemporary fiction, and a sublime precursor to The Savage Detectives. Two young poets, Jan and Remo, find themselves adrift in Mexico City. Obsessed with poetry, and, above all, with science fiction, they are ...

              ISBN 9781760784737
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Published 12 February 2019 by Pan Macmillan
              Interest Age General Audience
              Ebook Terms Titles are sold with a 2 year time limit or 52 loans. view?
              Loan Credits 52
              Each copy purchased buys 52 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              Total 52 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name