Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Skyhorse Publishing

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 5.77K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              The Organic Country Home Handbook: How to Make Your Own Healthy Soaps, Sprays, Wipes, and Other Cleaning Products
                

              The Organic Country Home Handbook: How to Make Your Own Healthy Soaps, Sprays, Wipes, and Other Cleaning Products (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Wise, Natalie

              • RRP: $38.99
              • ONLY $35.09
              • Save $3.90

              A Beautiful and Modern Handbook for Keeping Home the Natural Way

              ISBN 9781680994445
              Release Date 4 June 2019 by Skyhorse Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 4 Jun 2019.
              View details for this title
              Above the Ether: A Novel
                

              Above the Ether: A Novel (Hardback)

              By Barnes, Eric

              • RRP: $52.99
              • ONLY $47.69
              • Save $5.30

              A mesmerizing novel of unfolding dystopia in a world very like our own, for readers of Emily St. John Mandel's Station 11 and Margaret Atwood's The Year of the Flood.

              ISBN 9781628729986
              Release Date 11 June 2019 by Skyhorse Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 11 Jun 2019.
              View details for this title
              Purgatory: A Thriller
                

              Purgatory: A Thriller (Hardback)

              By Eekhaut, Guido

              • RRP: $55.50
              • ONLY $49.95
              • Save $5.55

              The second novel in the acclaimed, best-selling Euro-crime series that began with the Hercule Poirot Award winner, Absinthe.

              ISBN 9781510730687
              Release Date 9 July 2019 by Skyhorse Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 9 Jul 2019.
              View details for this title
              The Girl with No Face: The Daoshi Chronicles, Book Two
                

              The Girl with No Face: The Daoshi Chronicles, Book Two (Hardback)

              By Boroson, M. H.

              • RRP: $52.99
              • ONLY $47.69
              • Save $5.30

              The adventures of Li-lin, a Daoist priestess with the unique ability to see the spirit world, continue in the thrilling follow-up to the critically-acclaimed historical urban fantasy The Girl with Ghost Eyes.

              ISBN 9781945863097
              Release Date 3 October 2019 by Skyhorse Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Daoshi Chronicles
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 3 Oct 2019.
              View details for this title
              The Bobcat: A Novel
                

              The Bobcat: A Novel (Hardback)

              By Forbes Riley, Katherine

              • RRP: $48.99
              • ONLY $44.09
              • Save $4.90

              A Profoundly Empathetic Debut Novel about Art, Recovery, Past Trauma, and the Kaleidoscopic Beauty of the Natural World.

              ISBN 9781948924092
              Release Date 18 June 2019 by Skyhorse Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 18 Jun 2019.
              View details for this title
              The Tubman Command: A Novel
               

              The Tubman Command: A Novel (Hardback)

              By Cobbs, Elizabeth

              • RRP: $55.50
              • ONLY $49.95
              • Save $5.55

              By the bestselling author of The Hamilton Affair, the Tubman Command is an impeccably researched historical novel that brings to light the bravery and brilliance of American icon Harriet Tubman. It's May 1863. Outgeneraled and outgunned, a demoralized Union Army has pulled back w ...

              ISBN 9781948924344
              Published 21 May 2019 by Skyhorse Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Clean Desserts: Delicious No-Bake Vegan & Gluten-Free Cookies, Bars, Balls, and More
                 

              Clean Desserts: Delicious No-Bake Vegan & Gluten-Free Cookies, Bars, Balls, and More (Hardback)

              By Tillman, Karielyn

              • RRP: $52.99
              • ONLY $47.69
              • Save $5.30

              Indulge in 75 vegan, gluten-free, no-refined-sugar recipes that are secretly healthy!

              ISBN 9781510741003
              Release Date 4 June 2019 by Skyhorse Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 4 Jun 2019.
              View details for this title
              Navy SEALs: The Combat History of the Deadliest Warriors on the Planet
               

              Navy SEALs: The Combat History of the Deadliest Warriors on the Planet (Hardback)

              By Mann, Don; Burton, Lance

              • Imp. $52.99
              • ONLY $47.69
              • Save $5.30

              In a world where acts of terror have become all too commonplace, America has turned to the elite warriors of special operations to lead the fight and hunt down those whose very ideology is one of hate for everything our nation stands for. Among those units one stands apart from t ...

              ISBN 9781510716551
              Published 5 March 2019 by Skyhorse Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              This title is not currently available locally but showing available from overseas supplier on backorder – please allow 4-8 weeks for delivery.
              View details for this title
              Shooter's Bible Guide to Sporting Shotguns: A Comprehensive Guide to Shotguns, Ammunition, Chokes, Accessories, and Where to Shoot
               

              Shooter's Bible Guide to Sporting Shotguns: A Comprehensive Guide to Shotguns, Ammunition, Chokes, Accessories, and Where to Shoot (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Brant, Alex

              • Imp. $42.50
              • ONLY $38.25
              • Save $4.25

              Everything you need to know about shooting and owning a shotgun. From the most trusted name in guns and ammunition comes this ultimate reference on shotgunning. The Shooter s Bible Guide to Shotgunning offers everything you need o know about the sport and its gear, from different ...

              ISBN 9781510704657
              Published 1 March 2018 by Skyhorse Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              This title is not currently available locally but showing available from overseas supplier on backorder – please allow 4-8 weeks for delivery.
              View details for this title
              Visions of Tomorrow: Science Fiction Predictions that Came True
                

              Visions of Tomorrow: Science Fiction Predictions that Came True (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              Edited by Easton, Tom; Dial, Judith K.; Introduction by Silverberg, Robert

              • Imp. $36.50
              • ONLY $32.85
              • Save $3.65

              Cyberspace, personal computers, microchips, and even AIDS: The concepts were all imagined by famous writers-and all came true.

              ISBN 9781602399983
              Published 8 July 2010 by Skyhorse Publishing
              Interest Age 14+ years
              This title is not currently available locally but showing available from overseas supplier on backorder – please allow 4-8 weeks for delivery.
              View details for this title
              Total 5.77K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name