Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Skyhorse Publishing

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 39 jump to: go ‹ previous1234next ›
              The Hypotoxic Ketogenic Diet: Eat More Good Fats and Less Sugar to Lose Weight, Increase Energy, and Safeguard Your Health
               

              The Hypotoxic Ketogenic Diet: Eat More Good Fats and Less Sugar to Lose Weight, Increase Energy, and Safeguard Your Health (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Charlet, Olivia

              • RRP: $32.50
              • $29.25
              • Save $3.25
              • In Stock US

              Low in carbohydrates and rich in good fats, the ketogenic diet offers the perfect solution to healthy eating for optimum well-being. But in order to be truly beneficial to our health, it should also be hypotoxic (gluten- and dairy-free, with only moderate amounts of organic anima...l protein). According to the latest scientific research, a hypotoxic ketogenic diet plan can help combat many of the diseases and conditions so prevalent in our modern society, including migraines, diabetes, heart disease, cancer, dementia, autism and more. It's also an effective method for combating obesity and improving athletic performance--making it a win-win approach all round! This essential guide answers all your questions and shows you how to get started, featuring key foods and their benefits, creative recipes and ideas for meal plans, and tailored programs according to dietary requirements and specific goals. With this book, you can: Discover the health benefits of key ingredients and how to incorporate them in your diet Learn about customized diet plans for vegetarians/vegans, anti-inflammatory benefits, and weight loss Start transforming your life today!
              Read more

              ISBN 9781631584329
              Released NZ 19 Mar 2019
              Publisher Skyhorse Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Attack from Tilted Towers: An Unofficial Novel of Fortnite

              Attack from Tilted Towers: An Unofficial Novel of Fortnite (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Hunter, Devin

              • RRP: $18.99
              • $17.09
              • Save $1.90
              • Temporarily out of stock

              With Tae Min's help, Grey's squad reaches the top 10, but every game changes who stays trapped and who goes home. There are only three days of battles left, and Grey isn't sure it's enough to secure top five for his whole squad. Grey has to make a choice: give up his spot or leav...e his friends.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781510743502
              Released NZ 19 Mar 2019
              Publisher Skyhorse Publishing
              Interest Age Children
              Series Trapped In Battle Royale
              Availability
              Title is temporarily out of stock
              View details for this title
              Belly Laugh Funniest, Grossest Jokes for Kids: 350 Hilarious Jokes!

              Belly Laugh Funniest, Grossest Jokes for Kids: 350 Hilarious Jokes! (Hardback)

              By Pony Press, Sky

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $20.69
              • Save $2.30
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A hilarious collection of 350 unique gross jokes, complete with hysterical illustrations and a laugh noise button!

              ISBN 9781510743212
              Released NZ 19 Mar 2019
              Publisher Skyhorse Publishing
              Interest Age 5-12 years
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Field Trip to the Taiga: The Creeper Diaries, An Unofficial Minecrafters Novel, Book Nine
               

              Field Trip to the Taiga: The Creeper Diaries, An Unofficial Minecrafters Novel, Book Nine (Hardback)

              By Mann, Greyson; Illustrated by Brack, Amanda

              • RRP: $27.99
              • $25.19
              • Save $2.80
              • Internationally sourced

              A field trip into the Taiga means exploration, excitement, and-disaster? Follow Mob Middle School's funniest creeper on his latest misadventure!

              ISBN 9781510741034
              Released NZ 19 Mar 2019
              Publisher Skyhorse Publishing
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Series The Creeper Diaries
              Availability
              Internationally sourced (OOS locally); ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Healing Crystals: The Perfect Guide to Healing Your Heart, Mind, Body, and Soul with the Power of Crystals

              Healing Crystals: The Perfect Guide to Healing Your Heart, Mind, Body, and Soul with the Power of Crystals (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Remy, Nathaelh; Mayet, Catherine

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $31.49
              • Save $3.50
              • To Order

              Temper tantrums, teenage tiredness, infertility, anxiety during pregnancy, hot flashes . . . each new milestone in life brings its own challenges--and crystals can offer a helping hand to see us through. This practical guide, geared towards women, presents the twenty essential th...erapeutic crystals--plus 10 bonus crystals to extend the range of healing possibilities--with clear advice and information about: Beneficial properties of crystals Crystal selection and care How to use them for maximum effect And more! Each crystal carries its own energy, which can be used to rebalance emotions and soothe body, mind, and spirit. Whether laid on the skin, worn as jewelry, used in meditation, or simply placed close by, these miraculous gemstones can bring untold benefits to transform your life every step of the way.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781631584312
              Released NZ 19 Mar 2019
              Publisher Skyhorse Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              In the Valley of the Sun: A Novel
               

              In the Valley of the Sun: A Novel (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Davidson, Andy

              • Imp. $36.99
              • $33.29
              • Save $3.70
              • Not Available Locally

              A finalist for the 2017 Bram Stoker Award for Superior Achievement in a First Novel, an addictive Western literary horror for fans of Joe Hill, Cormac McCarthy, and Anne Rice.

              ISBN 9781510742840
              Released NZ 5 Mar 2019
              Publisher Skyhorse Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Internationally sourced on backorder; allow 4-8 weeks
              View details for this title
              Everyday Essential Oils: 300 Brilliant Reasons to Use Essential Oils Every Day
               

              Everyday Essential Oils: 300 Brilliant Reasons to Use Essential Oils Every Day (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Festy, Daniele

              • RRP: $32.50
              • $29.25
              • Save $3.25
              • Internationally sourced

              Everyday Essential Oils focuses on six indispensable essential oils and their multi-purpose uses and powers: tea tree, lemon, lavender, peppermint, rosemary cineole, and Damask rose. This book shows readers how to maximize the powerful properties of these oils and use them everyd...ay life, including in: Health and beauty care Gardening Pet care Pest control Housekeeping And more! From pamper treatments including massages, baths, lotions, face masks to creating effective remedies to alleviate the symptoms of common conditions such as anxiety, insomnia, high blood pressure, and arthritis to gardening, these oils have dozens of practical uses to increase your quality of life and happiness!
              Read more

              ISBN 9781631584305
              Released NZ 19 Mar 2019
              Publisher Skyhorse Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Internationally sourced (OOS locally); ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              1969 and Then Some: A Memoir of Romance, Motorcycles, and Lingering Flashbacks of a Golden Age

              1969 and Then Some: A Memoir of Romance, Motorcycles, and Lingering Flashbacks of a Golden Age (Trade Paperback / Paperback, First Trade Paper Edition)

              By Wintner, Robert

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $31.49
              • Save $3.50
              • Temporarily out of stock

              For the first time in paperback, a highly personal narrative exploring the year when innocence was tempted, pushed, and lost.

              ISBN 9781510725850
              Released NZ 2 Mar 2019
              Publisher Skyhorse Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Title is temporarily out of stock
              View details for this title
              Navy SEALs: The Combat History of the Deadliest Warriors on the Planet
               

              Navy SEALs: The Combat History of the Deadliest Warriors on the Planet (Hardback)

              By Mann, Don; Burton, Lance

              • RRP: $52.99
              • $47.69
              • Save $5.30
              • Internationally sourced

              In a world where acts of terror have become all too commonplace, America has turned to the elite warriors of special operations to lead the fight and hunt down those whose very ideology is one of hate for everything our nation stands for. Among those units one stands apart from t...he rest, carrying out the most dangerous missions with precision and n
              Read more

              ISBN 9781510716551
              Released NZ 5 Mar 2019
              Publisher Skyhorse Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Internationally sourced (OOS locally); ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Ultimate Unofficial Survival Tactics for Fortniters: Mastering Game Settings for Victory
               

              Ultimate Unofficial Survival Tactics for Fortniters: Mastering Game Settings for Victory (Hardback)

              By Rich, Jason R.

              • RRP: $21.50
              • $19.35
              • Save $2.15
              • Internationally sourced

              The Essential Guide to Maximizing Your Settings in Fortnite Battle Royale!

              ISBN 9781510744547
              Released NZ 5 Mar 2019
              Publisher Skyhorse Publishing
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Series Ultimate Unofficial Survival Tactics for
              Availability
              Internationally sourced (OOS locally); ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Total 39 jump to: go ‹ previous1234next ›

              Index by Publisher Name