Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Skyhorse Publishing

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 48 jump to: go ‹ previous12345next ›
              Otherwise Engaged: A Novel
               

              Otherwise Engaged: A Novel (Hardback)

              By Palmer, Lindsey J.

              • RRP: $52.99
              • ONLY $47.69
              • Save $5.30

              Perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty and Jennifer Weiner, this upmarket women's fiction novel explores the life we seek when the life we have . . . suddenly goes down the drain.

              ISBN 9781510732391
              Published 7 March 2019 by Skyhorse Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Curse of the Sand Witches: Redstone Junior High #5
               

              Curse of the Sand Witches: Redstone Junior High #5 (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Stevens, Cara J.; Illustrated by Creeden, Mitchell

              • RRP: $25.99
              • ONLY $23.39
              • Save $2.60

              In the fifth full-color graphic novel for Minecrafters in the Redstone Junior High series, a hidden beach has a scary secret . . .

              ISBN 9781510741096
              Published 7 March 2019 by Skyhorse Publishing
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Series Redstone Junior High
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Fortnite Battle Royale Hacks: Surviving and Winning 50 v 50 Matches: An Unofficial Guide to Tips and Tricks That Other Guides Won't Teach You
               

              Fortnite Battle Royale Hacks: Surviving and Winning 50 v 50 Matches: An Unofficial Guide to Tips and Tricks That Other Guides Won't Teach You (Hardback)

              By Rich, Jason R.

              • RRP: $21.50
              • ONLY $19.35
              • Save $2.15

              Fortnite had than 10 million players 2 weeks after its release in September of 2017 and now has more than 40 million players worldwide. The game has 1.2 million likes on Facebook, 1.3 million followers on Instagram, and 1.74 million followers on Twitter.

              ISBN 9781510744561
              Published 19 March 2019 by Skyhorse Publishing
              Interest Age Children
              Series Fortnite Battle Royale Hacks
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 19 Mar 2019.
              View details for this title
              Ultimate Unofficial Survival Tactics for Fortnite Battle Royale: Mastering Game Settings for Victory
               

              Ultimate Unofficial Survival Tactics for Fortnite Battle Royale: Mastering Game Settings for Victory (Hardback)

              By Rich, Jason R.

              • RRP: $21.50
              • ONLY $19.35
              • Save $2.15

              The Essential Guide to Maximizing Your Settings in Fortnite Battle Royale!

              ISBN 9781510744547
              Published 7 March 2019 by Skyhorse Publishing
              Interest Age 8-11 years
              Series Ultimate Survival Tactics for Fortnite B
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Grandma's Promise
               

              Grandma's Promise (Hardback)

              By Jones, Susan; Illustrated by Holland, Lee

              • RRP: $21.50
              • ONLY $19.35
              • Save $2.15

              A bedtime book that's brimming with love!

              ISBN 9781510742697
              Published 19 March 2019 by Skyhorse Publishing
              Interest Age 0-5 years
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 19 Mar 2019.
              View details for this title
              Attack from Tilted Towers: An Unofficial Novel of Fortnite
               

              Attack from Tilted Towers: An Unofficial Novel of Fortnite (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Hunter, Devin

              • RRP: $17.50
              • ONLY $15.75
              • Save $1.75

              With Tae Min's help, Grey's squad reaches the top ten, but every game changes who will stay trapped in Fortnite Battle Royale and who will go home. There are only three days of battles left, and Grey isn't sure it's enough to secure top five for his whole squad. His rank is highe ...

              ISBN 9781510743502
              Published 19 March 2019 by Skyhorse Publishing
              Interest Age Children
              Series Trapped In Battle Royale
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 19 Mar 2019.
              View details for this title
              Navy SEALs: The Combat History of the Deadliest Warriors on the Planet
               

              Navy SEALs: The Combat History of the Deadliest Warriors on the Planet (Hardback)

              By Mann, Don; Burton, Lance

              • Imp. $52.99
              • ONLY $47.69
              • Save $5.30

              In a world where acts of terror have become all too commonplace, America has turned to the elite warriors of special operations to lead the fight and hunt down those whose very ideology is one of hate for everything our nation stands for. Among those units one stands apart from t ...

              ISBN 9781510716551
              Published 5 March 2019 by Skyhorse Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              This title is not currently available locally but showing available from overseas supplier on backorder – please allow 4-8 weeks for delivery.
              View details for this title
              Mob School Swap: The Creeper Diaries, An Unofficial Minecrafters Novel, Book Eight
               

              Mob School Swap: The Creeper Diaries, An Unofficial Minecrafters Novel, Book Eight (Hardback)

              By Mann, Greyson; Illustrated by Brack, Amanda

              • RRP: $27.99
              • ONLY $25.19
              • Save $2.80

              A cross-cultural adventure featuring the hilarious underdog narrator every Minecrafter can relate to!

              ISBN 9781510737518
              Published 7 March 2019 by Skyhorse Publishing
              Interest Age Children
              Series The Creeper Diaries
              Usually ships 4-8 weeks – Internationally Sourced (on backorder)
              View details for this title
              In the Valley of the Sun: A Novel
               

              In the Valley of the Sun: A Novel (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Davidson, Andy

              • RRP: $36.99
              • ONLY $33.29
              • Save $3.70

              A finalist for the 2017 Bram Stoker Award for Superior Achievement in a First Novel, an addictive Western literary horror for fans of Joe Hill, Cormac McCarthy, and Anne Rice.

              ISBN 9781510742840
              Published 7 March 2019 by Skyhorse Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              The Wrong End of the Table: A Mostly Comic Memoir of a Muslim Arab American Woman Just Trying to Fit in
               

              The Wrong End of the Table: A Mostly Comic Memoir of a Muslim Arab American Woman Just Trying to Fit in (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Salman, Ayser; Foreword by Aslan, Reza

              • RRP: $38.99
              • ONLY $35.09
              • Save $3.90

              An Immigrant Love-Hate Story of What it Means to Be American

              ISBN 9781510742079
              Published 7 March 2019 by Skyhorse Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 4-8 weeks – Internationally Sourced (on backorder)
              View details for this title
              Total 48 jump to: go ‹ previous12345next ›

              Index by Publisher Name