Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Skyhorse Publishing

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 163 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Autism in Heels: The Untold Story of a Female Life on the Spectrum
               

              Autism in Heels: The Untold Story of a Female Life on the Spectrum (Hardback)

              By O'Toole, Jennifer

              • RRP: $52.99
              • ONLY $47.69
              • Save $5.30

              The face of autism is changing. And more often than we realize, that face is wearing lipstick. Autism in Heels, an intimate memoir, reveals the woman inside one of autism's most prominent figures, Jennifer O'Toole. At the age of thirty-five, Jennifer was diagnosed with Asperger's ...

              ISBN 9781510732841
              Published 4 December 2018 by Skyhorse Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Otherwise Engaged: A Novel
               

              Otherwise Engaged: A Novel (Hardback)

              By Palmer, Lindsey J.

              • RRP: $52.99
              • ONLY $47.69
              • Save $5.30

              Perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty and Jennifer Weiner, this upmarket women's fiction novel explores the life we seek when the life we have . . . suddenly goes down the drain.

              ISBN 9781510732391
              Published 7 March 2019 by Skyhorse Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Paint Pouring: Mastering Fluid Art
               

              Paint Pouring: Mastering Fluid Art (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Cheadle, Rick

              • RRP: $32.50
              • ONLY $29.25
              • Save $3.25

              The First Book on this Exciting New Art Form!

              ISBN 9781631582998
              Published 12 February 2019 by Skyhorse Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 4-8 weeks – Internationally Sourced (on backorder)
              View details for this title
              Fortnite Battle Royale Hacks: Advanced Strategies for Winning Duos Matches: An Unofficial Guide to Tips and Tricks That Other Guides Won't Teach You
               

              Fortnite Battle Royale Hacks: Advanced Strategies for Winning Duos Matches: An Unofficial Guide to Tips and Tricks That Other Guides Won't Teach You (Hardback)

              By Rich, Jason R.

              • RRP: $21.50
              • ONLY $19.35
              • Save $2.15

              Learn to master Fortnite's Duos Mode and become the ultimate teammate!

              ISBN 9781510744530
              Published 24 January 2019 by Skyhorse Publishing
              Interest Age 8-11 years
              Series Fortnite Battle Royale Hacks
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Fortnite Battle Royale Hacks: Surviving and Winning 50 v 50 Matches: An Unofficial Guide to Tips and Tricks That Other Guides Won't Teach You
               

              Fortnite Battle Royale Hacks: Surviving and Winning 50 v 50 Matches: An Unofficial Guide to Tips and Tricks That Other Guides Won't Teach You (Hardback)

              By Rich, Jason R.

              • RRP: $21.50
              • ONLY $19.35
              • Save $2.15

              Fortnite had than 10 million players 2 weeks after its release in September of 2017 and now has more than 40 million players worldwide. The game has 1.2 million likes on Facebook, 1.3 million followers on Instagram, and 1.74 million followers on Twitter.

              ISBN 9781510744561
              Published 19 March 2019 by Skyhorse Publishing
              Interest Age Children
              Series Fortnite Battle Royale Hacks
              Usually ships 4-8 weeks – Internationally Sourced (on backorder)
              View details for this title
              Ultimate Unofficial Survival Tactics for Fortnite Battle Royale: Mastering Game Settings for Victory
               

              Ultimate Unofficial Survival Tactics for Fortnite Battle Royale: Mastering Game Settings for Victory (Hardback)

              By Rich, Jason R.

              • RRP: $21.50
              • ONLY $19.35
              • Save $2.15

              The Essential Guide to Maximizing Your Settings in Fortnite Battle Royale!

              ISBN 9781510744547
              Published 7 March 2019 by Skyhorse Publishing
              Interest Age 8-11 years
              Series Ultimate Survival Tactics for Fortnite B
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Trouble's Child: An Angela Constantine Novella
               

              Trouble's Child: An Angela Constantine Novella (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Goodkind, Terry

              • RRP: $12.99
              • ONLY $11.69
              • Save $1.30

              Releasing as a short-lengthed teaser to the forthcoming novel The Girl in the Moon, a new novella from #1 New York Times bestselling author Terry Goodkind.

              ISBN 9781510748026
              Published 18 December 2018 by Skyhorse Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              K-POP A To Z: The Definitive K-Pop Encyclopedia
               

              K-POP A To Z: The Definitive K-Pop Encyclopedia (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Lee, Bina

              • RRP: $27.99
              • ONLY $25.19
              • Save $2.80

              Everything You Could Possibly Need to Know about Korean Pop Music!

              ISBN 9781631584473
              Published 15 January 2019 by Skyhorse Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Grandma's Promise
               

              Grandma's Promise (Hardback)

              By Jones, Susan; Illustrated by Holland, Lee

              • RRP: $21.50
              • ONLY $19.35
              • Save $2.15

              A bedtime book that's brimming with love!

              ISBN 9781510742697
              Published 19 March 2019 by Skyhorse Publishing
              Interest Age 0-5 years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Attack from Tilted Towers: An Unofficial Novel of Fortnite
               

              Attack from Tilted Towers: An Unofficial Novel of Fortnite (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Hunter, Devin

              • RRP: $17.50
              • ONLY $15.75
              • Save $1.75

              With Tae Min's help, Grey's squad reaches the top ten, but every game changes who will stay trapped in Fortnite Battle Royale and who will go home. There are only three days of battles left, and Grey isn't sure it's enough to secure top five for his whole squad. His rank is highe ...

              ISBN 9781510743502
              Published 21 March 2019 by Skyhorse Publishing
              Interest Age Children
              Series Trapped In Battle Royale
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Total 163 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name