Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Listening Library (Audio)

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 193 jump to: go ‹ previous...34567...next ›
              Where the Mountain Meets the Moon
                

              Where the Mountain Meets the Moon (Audio CD / Audio)

              By Lin, Grace; Read by Song, Janet

              • RRP: $71.99
              • $71.99
              • In Stock US

              Minli, an adventurous girl from a poor village, buys a magical goldfish, and then joins a dragon who cannot fly on a quest to find the Old Man of the Moon in hopes of bringing life to Fruitless Mountain and freshness to Jade River.

              ISBN 9780307746047
              Published 27 April 2010 by Listening Library (Audio)
              Interest Age Children
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              The Unbeatable Squirrel Girl: Squirrel Meets World
                

              The Unbeatable Squirrel Girl: Squirrel Meets World (Audio CD / Audio)

              By Hale, Shannon; Hale, Dean; Read by Revasch, Abigail; Sands, Tara

              • RRP: $63.99
              • $63.99
              • In Stock US

              A Middle Grade Audiobook Novel telling an original tail of Marvel's cute, quirky, and downright furry Super Heroine--Squirrel Girl!

              ISBN 9781524734053
              Published 7 February 2017 by Listening Library (Audio)
              Interest Age Children
              Series Squirrel Girl Novel
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Clean Getaway
                 

              Clean Getaway (Audio CD / Audio)

              By Stone, Nic; Read by Graham, Dion

              • RRP: $63.99
              • $63.99
              • Pub Date
                7 Jan 20

              From New York Times bestselling author Nic Stone comes a middle grade road-trip story through American race relations past and present perfect for fans of Jacqueline Woodson and Jason Reynolds. How to Go on an Unplanned Road Trip with Your Grandma: * Grab a Suitcase: Prepacked fr ...

              ISBN 9780593155387
              Release Date 7 January 2020 by Listening Library (Audio)
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once internationally released 7 Jan 2020
              View details for this title
              Superfudge
                

              Superfudge (Audio CD / Audio)

              Read by Blume, Judy

              • RRP: $51.50
              • $51.50
              • In Stock US

              Sometimes life in the Hatcher household is enough to make 12-year-old Peter think about running away. His worst problem is still his younger brother, Fudge, who hasn't changed a bit since his crazy capers in Tales of a Fourth Grade Nothing. Unabridged. 3 CDs.

              ISBN 9780739356265
              Published 28 August 2007 by Listening Library (Audio)
              Interest Age 9-12 years
              Series Fudge
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Who Was: Scientists and Inventors: Ben Franklin; Neil Armstrong; Steve Jobs; Jane Goodall; Marie Curie; Galileo
                

              Who Was: Scientists and Inventors: Ben Franklin; Neil Armstrong; Steve Jobs; Jane Goodall; Marie Curie; Galileo (Audio CD / Audio)

              By Various

              • RRP: $86.50
              • $86.50
              • Not Yet Available
              ISBN 9780399568053
              Published 12 January 2016 by Listening Library (Audio)
              Interest Age Children
              Series Who Was...? (Paperback)
              Availability
              Showing not yet available from supplier. Ships once released.
              View details for this title
              The Last Olympian
                

              The Last Olympian (Audio CD / Audio)

              By Riordan, Rick; Read by Bernstein, Jesse

              • RRP: $93.50
              • $93.50
              • In Stock US

              All year the half-bloods have been preparing for battle against the Titans, knowing the odds of a victory are grim. Kronos's army is stronger than ever, and with every god and half-blood he recruits, the evil Titan's power only grows. While the Olympians struggle to contain the r ...

              ISBN 9780739380338
              Published 1 May 2009 by Listening Library (Audio)
              Interest Age 9-12 years
              Series Percy Jackson & the Olympians
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              The Trials of Apollo, Book Two: The Dark Prophecy
                

              The Trials of Apollo, Book Two: The Dark Prophecy (Audio CD / Audio)

              By Riordan, Rick; Read by Daymond, Robbie

              • RRP: $127.99
              • $127.99
              • Backorder US

              Leaving the relative safety of the demigod training ground with his companions, a disgraced Apollo embarks on a quest across North America to find a dangerous ancient-world Oracle while navigating the challenges of the evil Triumvirate.

              ISBN 9781524735838
              Published 2 May 2017 by Listening Library (Audio)
              Interest Age Children
              Series Trials of Apollo
              Availability
              Internationally sourced (on backorder); allow 4-8 weeks
              View details for this title
              Theodore Boone: The Accused
                

              Theodore Boone: The Accused (Audio CD / Audio)

              By Grisham, John; Read by Thomas, Reviewer Richard

              • RRP: $51.50
              • $51.50
              • In Stock US

              He uncovered key evidence in a groundbreaking murder trial and discovered the truth behind his best friend's abduction. Now with the latest unfolding of events in Strattenburg, 13-year-old Theo Boone will face his biggest challenge yet.

              ISBN 9781611760644
              Published 15 May 2012 by Listening Library (Audio)
              Interest Age Children
              Series Theodore Boone
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              The Black Reckoning
                

              The Black Reckoning (Audio CD / Audio)

              By Stephens, John; Read by Dale, Jim

              • RRP: $122.99
              • $122.99
              • In Stock US

              The final book in the bestselling Books of Beginning trilogy that began with The Emerald Atlas, which the New York Times called a new Narnia for the tween set. The adventures of siblings Kate, Michael, and Emma come to a stunning conclusion when they must find the last Book of Be ...

              ISBN 9780307915153
              Published 7 April 2015 by Listening Library (Audio)
              Interest Age Children
              Series Books of Beginning
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              The Fowl Twins
                 

              The Fowl Twins (Audio CD / Audio)

              By Colfer, Eoin; Read by Parker, Nathaniel

              • RRP: $95.50
              • $95.50
              • Pub Date
                5 Nov 19

              With all the hallmarks that made the Artemis Fowl series so popular, this hilarious spinoff adventure stars Artemis' younger brothers, along with a nefarious nobleman, a shadowy nun, and a fairy intern, and a maverick troll. One week after their eleventh birthday, the Fowl twins- ...

              ISBN 9780593154090
              Release Date 5 November 2019 by Listening Library (Audio)
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Series Artemis Fowl: The Fowl Twins
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once internationally released 5 Nov 2019
              View details for this title
              Total 193 jump to: go ‹ previous...34567...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name