Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Lerner Publishing Group

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 1.30K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Monkey with a Tool Belt Blasts Off!

              Monkey with a Tool Belt Blasts Off! (Hardback)

              Illustrated by Monroe, Chris

              • RRP: $35.99
              • $28.79
              • Save $7.20
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Choco Bon Bon and Clark the elephant fly the Banana 5 to the Superstar Space Station to fix the snack bar's Moon Juice machine, but find a situation stickier than they anticipated.

              ISBN 9781541577572
              Released NZ 2 Dec 2020
              Publisher Lerner Publishing Group
              Interest Age 4-8 years
              Series Monkey with a Tool Belt
              Availability
              130 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Magic Tricks with Cards
               

              Magic Tricks with Cards (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Olson, Elsie

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $16.90
              • Save $6.09
              • Not Available Locally

              Is this your card? Aspiring magicians will love this book full of card tricks. Simple text, step-by-step instructions, and supporting photos show readers how to perform tricks. Plus, readers will learn basic information about magic and famous magicians.

              ISBN 9781541545809
              Released NZ 1 Jun 2019
              Publisher Lerner Publishing Group
              Interest Age 6-9 years
              Series Lightning Bolt Books - Magic Tricks
              Availability
              29 Internationally sourced on backorder; allow 4-8 weeks
              View details for this title
              Name Tags and Other Sixth-Grade Disasters

              Name Tags and Other Sixth-Grade Disasters (Hardback)

              By Garrett, Ginger

              • RRP: $35.99
              • $28.79
              • Save $7.20
              • In Stock At Publisher

              This witty middle-grade novel tackles the internal and external chaos that can come with change, growing up, and forging genuine connections. Twelve-year-old Lizbeth always has a plan, and those plans have usually worked-until now. No matter what she tries, she can't get rid of h...er dad's new girlfriend, Claire. And when she and her mom move, Lizabeth has to join a sixth-grade class already in progress, where her teacher makes her wear a name tag and she's seated with three notorious "weirdos." When faced with mandatory participation in a school talent show, Lizbeth and the Weirdos decide to create self portraits. Reluctantly, Lizbeth finds herself becoming friends with people she thought she had nothing in common with-and coming to terms with the things she can't control.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781541596139
              Released NZ 2 Dec 2020
              Publisher Lerner Publishing Group
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Availability
              60 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Super Potato Gets Buff: Book 6
               

              Super Potato Gets Buff: Book 6 (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              Illustrated by Laperla, Artur

              • RRP: $18.99
              • $15.19
              • Save $3.80
              • Pub Date
                5 May 21

              A hilarious, irreverent superhero graphic novel series for fans of Captain Underpants and The Lego Batman Movie. Gigantic flies are on a rampage at the Cortex research center, thanks to a beam that boosted their molecules! Fortunately, the technology behind the giant flies also l...eads to a gigantic Super Potato . . . who's delighted with his new muscles.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781728420226
              Released NZ 5 May 2021
              Publisher Lerner Publishing Group
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Series Super Potato
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              The Wolf in Underpants Freezes His Buns Off
               

              The Wolf in Underpants Freezes His Buns Off (Library Binding)

              By Lupano, Wilfrid; Illustrated by Itoiz, Mayana; Cauuet, Paul

              • RRP: $42.99
              • $34.39
              • Save $8.60
              • To Order

              Translation of: Le loup en slip se les g ele m echamment.

              ISBN 9781541528192
              Released NZ 1 Mar 2020
              Publisher Lerner Publishing Group
              Interest Age 6-9 years
              Series The Wolf in Underpants
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 8-12 weeks
              View details for this title
              How to Do It Now Because It's Not Going Away
               

              How to Do It Now Because It's Not Going Away (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Josel, Leslie

              • RRP: $32.50
              • $24.29
              • Save $8.21
              • No availability locally

              Packed with practical solutions and tips to stay on top of homework, develop a sense of time, manage digital distractions, and create easy-to-follow routines, this guide will help teens stop procrastinating and get their tasks done --

              ISBN 9781541581616
              Released NZ 15 Dec 2020
              Publisher Lerner Publishing Group
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series Nonfiction - Young Adult
              Availability
              35 Internationally sourced; usually ships 2-3 weeks
              View details for this title
              Like Spilled Water

              Like Spilled Water (Hardback)

              By Liu, Jennie

              • RRP: $37.99
              • $30.39
              • Save $7.60
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Nineteen-year-old Na has always lived in the shadow of her younger brother, Bao-bao, her parents' cherished son. Years ago, Na's parents left her in the countryside and went to work in the city, bringing Bao-bao along and committing everything to his education. But when Bao-bao d...ies suddenly, Na realizes how little she knew him. Did he really kill himself because of a low score on China's all-important college entrance exam? Na learns that Bao-bao had many secrets and that his death may not be what it seems. Na's parents expect her to quit her vocational school and go to work, forcing Na to confront traditional expectations for and pressures on young women.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781541572904
              Released NZ 5 Nov 2020
              Publisher Lerner Publishing Group
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Availability
              116 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              The Accursed Inheritance of Henrietta Achilles: Book 1
               

              The Accursed Inheritance of Henrietta Achilles: Book 1 (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Hoernig, Haiko; Illustrated by Pawlitza, Marius

              • RRP: $21.50
              • $16.19
              • Save $5.31
              • Not Available Locally

              When Henrietta Achilles inherits the home of her uncle, a notorious wizard, she'll have to unite rivals, fend off supernatural threats, and discover the secrets of her own past. After years as an orphan, Henrietta Achilles is summoned to the town of Malrenard. She learns she's th...e only living relative of a notorious wizard-and she's just inherited his house and everything in it.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781541586925
              Released NZ 1 Apr 2020
              Publisher Lerner Publishing Group
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Series House Divided
              Availability
              Internationally sourced on backorder; allow 4-8 weeks
              View details for this title
              Space Vehicles in Action (An Augmented Reality Experience)
               

              Space Vehicles in Action (An Augmented Reality Experience) (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Hirsch, Rebecca E.

              • RRP: $25.50
              • $18.78
              • Save $6.72
              • Not Available Locally

              Explore outer space through interactive augmented reality experiences! Landers, rockets, and capsules carry people and cargo to and from space. Modern space vehicles go farther and explore more than ever before. Learn all about them in a space adventure enhanced with augmented re...ality.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781541589476
              Released NZ 1 Mar 2020
              Publisher Lerner Publishing Group
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Series Space in Action: Augmented Reality (Alternator Books (R) )
              Availability
              28 Internationally sourced on backorder; allow 4-8 weeks
              View details for this title
              We Love Electric Cars
               

              We Love Electric Cars (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Lewis, Katherine

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $16.90
              • Save $8.09
              • No availability locally

              Quiet and rechargeable, electric cars are becoming more popular. Readers will love learning about these energy-saving cars and discovering what makes them different from other rides --

              ISBN 9781728420301
              Released NZ 15 Feb 2021
              Publisher Lerner Publishing Group
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Series Bumba Books - We Love Cars and Trucks
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; usually ships 2-3 weeks
              View details for this title
              Total 1.30K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name