Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Harper

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 21 jump to: go ‹ previous123next ›
              The Last Time I Saw You
               

              The Last Time I Saw You (Hardback)

              By Constantine, Liv

              • $57.50

              In the aftermath of her mother's murder, Dr. Kate English reaches out to her estranged best friend Blaire Barrington, a mystery author, who decides to investigate when Kate starts getting anonymous texts from the killer.

              ISBN 9780062868817
              Published 7 May 2019 by Harper
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Stone Cold Heart
               

              Stone Cold Heart (Hardback)

              By Frear, Caz

              • $57.50

              From the beloved and internationally bestselling author of Sweet Little Lies comes the second novel featuring DC Cat Kinsella--an investigator on par with Susie Steiner's and Tana French's female detectives (Kirkus Reviews). After a brief stint in the Mayor's Office, Detective Co ...

              ISBN 9780062849885
              Published 2 July 2019 by Harper
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              The Unbreakables
               

              The Unbreakables (Hardback)

              By Barr, Lisa

              • $57.50

              From award-winning author Lisa Barr comes this delicious, sharp novel about a woman who jets off to France after her perfect marriage collapses, putting the broken pieces of herself back together while rediscovering her own joie de vivre--a lust for life, art, and steamy sex. Rea ...

              ISBN 9780062913807
              Published 4 June 2019 by Harper
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Conscious: A Brief Guide to the Fundamental Mystery of the Mind
               

              Conscious: A Brief Guide to the Fundamental Mystery of the Mind (Hardback)

              By Harris, Annaka

              • $46.99

              As concise, accessible, and enlightening as Astrophysics for People in a Hurry and Seven Brief Lessons on Physics, this mind-expanding dive into the mystery of consciousness challenges our beliefs about who or what possesses it and reshapes our understanding of the meaning of fre ...

              ISBN 9780062906717
              Published 4 June 2019 by Harper
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              The New Girl
               

              The New Girl (Hardback)

              By Silva, Daniel

              • $61.50

              #1 New York Times bestselling author Daniel Silva delivers another stunning thriller in his latest action-packed tale of high stakes international intrigue. #1 New York Times Bestselling #1 Wall Street Journal Bestselling Author #1 USA Today Bestselling Author Extraordinary Accla ...

              ISBN 9780062834836
              Published 16 July 2019 by Harper
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Gabriel Allon
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              I Spy
               

              I Spy (Hardback)

              By Kendal, Claire

              • $57.50

              From the author of The Book of You and The Second Sister comes a twisty new thriller--perfect for readers of J.P. Delaney and Emily Elgar. Holly Lawrence always wanted to be a spy, but the experience proved more dangerous than anything she imagined. Now someone is spying on her, ...

              ISBN 9780062914507
              Published 6 August 2019 by Harper
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              The Confessions of Frannie Langton
               

              The Confessions of Frannie Langton (Hardback)

              By Collins, Sara

              • $57.50

              Originally published in the United Kingdom in 2019 by Viking, an imprint of Penguin Random House --Copyright page.

              ISBN 9780062851895
              Published 21 May 2019 by Harper
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              The Art of Racing in the Rain Movie Tie-In Edition
               

              The Art of Racing in the Rain Movie Tie-In Edition (Paperback)

              By Stein, Garth

              • $21.50

              New York Times Bestseller A beautifully crafted and captivating look at the wonders and absurdities of human life...as only a dog could tell it--now a major motion picture from Fox 2000 starring Milo Ventimiglia, Amanda Seyfried, and Kevin Costner. The Art of Racing in The Rain h ...

              ISBN 9780062370945
              Published 30 July 2019 by Harper
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Gravity Is the Thing
               

              Gravity Is the Thing (Hardback)

              By Moriarty, Jaclyn

              • $57.50

              he adult debut from bestselling, award-winning Jaclyn Moriarty--a frequently hilarious, brilliantly observed novel in the spirit of Maria Semple, Rainbow Rowell, and Gail Honeyman--that follows a single mother's heartfelt search for greater truths about the universe, her family a ...

              ISBN 9780062883735
              Published 23 July 2019 by Harper
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Last Anniversary
               

              Last Anniversary (Paperback)

              By Moriarty, Liane

              • $17.50

              From the #1 New York Times -bestselling author of Big Little Lies. When Sophie Honeywell inherits the island home of her her ex-boyfriend's Aunt Connie, everyone's lives are turned upside down. But Connie's odd choice for an heir helps uncover a mystery, bind a family, create fri ...

              ISBN 9780062937926
              Published 28 May 2019 by Harper
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Total 21 jump to: go ‹ previous123next ›

              Index by Publisher Name