Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by G.P. Putnam's Sons

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 473 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              A Dangerous Man
                

              A Dangerous Man (Hardback)

              By Crais, Robert

              • OUR PRICE $59.50

              A brilliant new crime novel from the beloved, bestselling, and award-winning master of the genre--and Joe Pike's most perilous case to date. Joe Pike didn't expect to rescue a woman that day. He went to the bank same as anyone goes to the bank, and returned to his Jeep. So when I ...

              ISBN 9780525535683
              Release Date 6 August 2019 by G.P. Putnam's Sons
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Elvis Cole and Joe Pike Novel
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 6 Aug 2019.
              View details for this title
              Skin Game
                

              Skin Game (Hardback)

              By Woods, Stuart; Hall, Parnell

              • OUR PRICE $59.50

              Teddy Fay is back for another salacious adventure from #1 New York Times bestseller Stuart Woods.

              ISBN 9780735219168
              Release Date 4 June 2019 by G.P. Putnam's Sons
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Teddy Fay
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 4 Jun 2019.
              View details for this title
              The Oracle
                

              The Oracle (Hardback)

              By Cussler, Clive; Burcell, Robin

              • OUR PRICE $61.50

              Husband-and-wife treasure-hunting team Sam and Remi Fargo return for a new adventure as they hunt for ancient treasure--that may or may not be cursed--in this thrilling addition to Clive Cussler's bestselling series. In 533 A.D., the last King of the Vandals still rules in Northe ...

              ISBN 9780525539612
              Release Date 11 June 2019 by G.P. Putnam's Sons
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Sam and Remi Fargo Adventure
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 11 Jun 2019.
              View details for this title
              Game of Snipers
                

              Game of Snipers (Hardback)

              By Hunter, Stephen

              • OUR PRICE $57.50

              In this blazing new thriller from Pulitzer Prize winner Stephen Hunter, master sniper Bob Lee Swagger takes on his biggest job to date...and confronts an assassin with skills that match his own. When Bob Lee Swagger is approached by a woman who lost a son to war and has spent the ...

              ISBN 9780399574573
              Release Date 30 July 2019 by G.P. Putnam's Sons
              Interest Age General Audience
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 30 Jul 2019.
              View details for this title
              The Editor
               

              The Editor (Hardback)

              By Rowley, Steven

              • OUR PRICE $57.50

              From the bestselling author of Lily and the Octopus comes a heartwarming and original novel about an author whose relationship with his very famous book editor will change him forever--both as a writer and a son. After years of struggling as a writer in 1990s New York City, James ...

              ISBN 9780525537960
              Published 2 April 2019 by G.P. Putnam's Sons
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              How Not to Die Alone
                

              How Not to Die Alone (Hardback)

              By Roper, Richard

              • OUR PRICE $55.50

              A darkly funny and life-affirming debut novel for readers of Eleanor Oliphant Is Completely Fine the story of one man who is offered a second chance at life and love when he develops an unexpected friendship--if he can expose the white lie he told years ago that grew into so much ...

              ISBN 9780525539889
              Release Date 28 May 2019 by G.P. Putnam's Sons
              Interest Age General Audience
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 28 May 2019.
              View details for this title
              The Other Mrs. Miller
                

              The Other Mrs. Miller (Hardback)

              By Dickson, Allison

              • OUR PRICE $55.50

              In this unputdownable domestic suspense debut, a lonely suburban housewife finds her life entangled with the family that moves in across the street at the same time that she becomes convinced someone is watching her--perfect for fans of The Couple Next Door and The Last Mrs. Parr ...

              ISBN 9780525539247
              Release Date 16 July 2019 by G.P. Putnam's Sons
              Interest Age General Audience
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 16 Jul 2019.
              View details for this title
              Her Daughter's Mother
                

              Her Daughter's Mother (Hardback)

              By Petrova, Daniela

              • OUR PRICE $55.50

              In this gripping and emotional domestic suspense debut for fans of The Perfect Mother, a newly pregnant woman inadvertently befriends her egg donor--only to find herself a key suspect when the woman vanishes without a trace --

              ISBN 9780525539971
              Release Date 18 June 2019 by G.P. Putnam's Sons
              Interest Age General Audience
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 18 Jun 2019.
              View details for this title
              Open Season
               

              Open Season (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Box, C. J.

              • OUR PRICE $34.50

              Originally published in hardcover in 2001 by G.P. Putnam's Sons.

              ISBN 9780399576614
              Published 31 May 2016 by G.P. Putnam's Sons
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Joe Pickett Novels
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              The Drifter
               

              The Drifter (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Petrie, Nick

              • OUR PRICE $34.50

              An explosive thriller debut introducing Peter Ash, a veteran who finds that the demons of war aren't easily left behind ... --

              ISBN 9780425283257
              Published 9 August 2016 by G.P. Putnam's Sons
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Peter Ash Novel
              Usually ships 4-8 weeks – Internationally Sourced (on backorder)
              View details for this title
              Total 473 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name