Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Little, Brown Book Group

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 9.59K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Forgotten In Death: An Eve Dallas thriller (In Death 53)
               

              Forgotten In Death: An Eve Dallas thriller (In Death 53) (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Robb, J. D.

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.29
              • Save $7.70
              • Pub Date
                7 Sep 21

              The brand new Detective Eve Dallas thriller

              ISBN 9780349426334
              Released NZ 7 Sep 2021
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series In Death
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Faithless in Death: An Eve Dallas thriller (Book 52)

              Faithless in Death: An Eve Dallas thriller (Book 52) (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Robb, J. D.

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.29
              • Save $7.70
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The new Detective Eve Dallas thriller from the Sunday Times bestselling In Death series

              ISBN 9780349426280
              Released NZ 4 Feb 2021
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series In Death
              Availability
              94 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Bridgerton: The Duke and I
               

              Bridgerton: The Duke and I (Paperback, UK - B FORMAT)

              By Quinn, Julia

              • RRP: $29.50
              • $22.26
              • Save $7.24
              • In Stock UK

              The first book in the world famous Historical romance series The Bridgertons, now a series for Netflix

              ISBN 9780349429212
              Released NZ 1 Dec 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Bridgerton Family
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              The Fading of the Light: a heart-wrenching historical family saga set on the Cornish coast

              The Fading of the Light: a heart-wrenching historical family saga set on the Cornish coast (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Betts, Charlotte

              • RRP: $37.99
              • $29.63
              • Save $8.36
              • In Stock At Publisher

              From the award-winning author of The Apothecary's Daughter, The Fading of the Light is the next book in the Spindrift Trilogy, a beautifully evocative, multi-generational family drama set at the turn of the century and perfect for fans of Elizabeth Jane Howard, Santa Montefiore a...nd Lucinda Riley.
              Read more

              ISBN 9780349423005
              Released NZ 27 Jan 2021
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Spindrift Trilogy
              Availability
              44 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Legacy
               

              Legacy (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Roberts, Nora

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.29
              • Save $7.70
              • Pub Date
                26 May 21

              A powerful new standalone novel from global bestseller Nora Roberts

              ISBN 9780349426242
              Released NZ 26 May 2021
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              The Committed
               

              The Committed (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Nguyen, Viet Thanh

              • RRP: $37.99
              • $29.63
              • Save $8.36
              • Pub Date
                9 Mar 21

              The Committed is the long-awaited sequel to the Pulitzer Prize-winning The Sympathizer

              ISBN 9781472152510
              Released NZ 9 Mar 2021
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              570 Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Reckless Road

              Reckless Road (Paperback)

              By Feehan, Christine

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $19.49
              • Save $5.50
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Refuel your passion with a new installment of the Torpedo Ink series by #1 New York Times bestselling author Christine Feehan. While Gedeon Player Lazaroff is one of Torpedo Ink motorcycle club's roughest members, he's also one of the calmest. Little rattles Player, except for th...e times his gift gets the better of him. When that happens, he has to just lie down in the dark and hope for the best. But on a night when he's on the verge of losing it, he meets a woman who manages to soothe his fractured mind. Zyah is a striking, ethereal beauty who seduces him with every word and move. Their night together is one of pure, exquisite bliss. But when Player gets confused and thinks their intimate encounter was nothing more than a dream, his careless dismissal leaves her humiliated and angry. Now, Player will have to devote his every breath to convincing Zyah to give him a second chance. Because she might be the only one who can save him from himself.... Find out why readers are OBSESSED with Christine Feehan 'The queen of paranormal romance' USA Today 'After Bram Stoker, Anne Rice and Joss Whedon, Christine Feehan is the person most credited with popularizing the neck gripper' Time 'Feehan has a knack for bringing vampiric Carpathians to vivid, virile life in her Dark Carpathian novels'Publishers Weekly 'The erotic, gripping series that's defined an entire genre! Must reading that always satisfies!' J.R. Ward
              Read more

              ISBN 9780349426792
              Released NZ 9 Feb 2021
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Torpedo Ink
              Availability
              640 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Before the Storm: The thrilling new instalment of the Sunday Times bestselling series
               

              Before the Storm: The thrilling new instalment of the Sunday Times bestselling series (Hardback)

              By Gray, Alex

              • RRP: $49.99
              • $38.99
              • Save $11.00
              • Pub Date
                25 Jun 21

              Scottish bestseller Alex Gray displays the best of her masterful plotting, page-turning intrigue and signature warmth in this brand new DSI William Lorimer mystery

              ISBN 9780751580006
              Released NZ 25 Jun 2021
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series DSI William Lorimer
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Lightning Game

              Lightning Game (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Feehan, Christine

              • RRP: $37.99
              • $29.63
              • Save $8.36
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Uninhibited passion meets spine-chilling danger in this thrilling GhostWalker novel from #1 New York Times bestselling author Christine Feehan.

              ISBN 9780349428352
              Released NZ 4 Mar 2021
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Ghostwalker Novel
              Availability
              475 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Influence

              Influence (Paperback)

              By Shepard, Sara; Buckingham, Lilia

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $15.59
              • Save $4.40
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A compulsive mystery set in the fiercely competitive world of Internet stars from the bestselling author of PRETTY LITTLE LIARS and actress and social media star Lilia Buckingham.

              ISBN 9780349003573
              Released NZ 12 Jan 2021
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Availability
              788 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Total 9.59K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name