Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Little, Brown Book Group

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 9.79K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Golden In Death: An Eve Dallas thriller (Book 50)

              Golden In Death: An Eve Dallas thriller (Book 50) (Hardback)

              By Robb, J. D.

              • RRP: $60.00
              • $46.80
              • Save $13.20
              • To Order

              Book 50 in the globally bestselling In Death series

              ISBN 9780349422077
              Released NZ 6 Feb 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series In Death
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Wife After Wife
               

              Wife After Wife (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Hayfield, Olivia

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.29
              • Save $7.70
              • To Order

              A blockbuster-type romance retelling the story of England's favourite ginger tyrant - King Henry VIII - and his six wives, but with a 21st century twist.

              ISBN 9780349423302
              Released NZ 14 Jan 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Love Letters from Paris

              Love Letters from Paris (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Barreau, Nicolas

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.29
              • Save $7.70
              • In Stock At Publisher

              LOVE LETTERS FROM MONTMARTRE is an ode to love, Paris and empathy from international bestselling author Nicolas Barreau

              ISBN 9780349423463
              Released NZ 26 Nov 2019
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Lessons
               

              Lessons (Paperback)

              By Colgan, Jenny

              • RRP: $27.99
              • $21.83
              • Save $6.16
              • Pub Date
                3 Sep 20

              Sunday Times bestselling author Jenny Colgan welcomes you to a new term at a beautiful Cornish boarding school by the sea.

              ISBN 9780751570960
              Released NZ 3 Sep 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Maggie Adair
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              When Shadows Fall: Book 17 - the latest in the bestselling, must-read crime series
               

              When Shadows Fall: Book 17 - the latest in the bestselling, must-read crime series (Hardback)

              By Gray, Alex

              • RRP: $60.00
              • $46.80
              • Save $13.20
              • Pub Date
                19 Mar 20

              The latest William Lorimer investigation from bestselling author Alex Gray. Glasgow-set crime at its most thrilling.

              ISBN 9780751576436
              Released NZ 19 Mar 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series DSI William Lorimer
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              The Light Within Us: a heart-wrenching historical family saga set in Cornwall
               

              The Light Within Us: a heart-wrenching historical family saga set in Cornwall (Trade Paperback / Paperback, Digital original)

              By Betts, Charlotte

              • RRP: $37.99
              • $29.63
              • Save $8.36
              • Pub Date
                5 Mar 20

              From the multi-award-winning author of The Apothecary's Daughter, The Light Within Us is the beginning of a beautifully evocative, multi-generational family drama set at the turn of the century and perfect for fans of Elizabeth Jane Howard, Santa Montefiore and Lucinda Riley.

              ISBN 9780349422992
              Released NZ 5 Mar 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Spindrift Trilogy
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              The Bench: The most romantic novel of 2020
               

              The Bench: The most romantic novel of 2020 (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Sarginson, Saskia

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.29
              • Save $7.70
              • Pub Date
                31 Mar 20

              The most romantic novel of 2020, this is a tragic love story spanning three decades where the love affair starts and ends on a bench.

              ISBN 9780349419992
              Released NZ 31 Mar 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Blackpool Sisters

              Blackpool Sisters (Hardback)

              By Mason, Maggie

              • RRP: $60.00
              • $46.80
              • Save $13.20
              • To Order

              The second book in a trilogy from bestselling saga author Mary Wood, writing as Maggie Mason

              ISBN 9780751577914
              Released NZ 5 Dec 2019
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Sandgronians Trilogy
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Crongton Knights: Winner of the Guardian Children's Fiction Prize

              Crongton Knights: Winner of the Guardian Children's Fiction Prize (Paperback)

              By Wheatle, Alex

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $15.59
              • Save $4.40
              • In Stock At Publisher

              From the acclaimed author of Liccle Bit, comes another story from the South Crong council estate in inner city London.

              ISBN 9780349002323
              Released NZ 8 Mar 2016
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Series Crongton
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              The Talented Mr Varg
               

              The Talented Mr Varg (Hardback)

              By McCall Smith, Alexander

              • RRP: $60.00
              • $46.80
              • Save $13.20
              • Pub Date
                9 Apr 20

              The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo introduced us to 'Scandi noir'. Now, welcome to Alexander McCall Smith's world of Scandi blanc . . .

              ISBN 9781408712764
              Released NZ 9 Apr 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Total 9.79K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name