Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Little, Brown Book Group

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 8.57K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Forgotten In Death: An Eve Dallas thriller (In Death 53)
               

              Forgotten In Death: An Eve Dallas thriller (In Death 53) (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Robb, J. D.

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.29
              • Save $7.70
              • Pub Date
                7 Sep 21

              The brand new Detective Eve Dallas thriller

              ISBN 9780349426334
              Released NZ 7 Sep 2021
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series In Death
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Legacy: a gripping new novel from global bestselling author
               

              Legacy: a gripping new novel from global bestselling author (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Roberts, Nora

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.29
              • Save $7.70
              • Pub Date
                26 May 21

              A powerful new standalone novel from global bestseller Nora Roberts

              ISBN 9780349426242
              Released NZ 26 May 2021
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              999 Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              The Man with the Silver Saab

              The Man with the Silver Saab (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By McCall Smith, Alexander

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.29
              • Save $7.70
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The latest novel in Alexander McCall Smith's new DETECTIVE VARG series

              ISBN 9781408714386
              Released NZ 11 May 2021
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Detective Varg
              Availability
              123 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Before the Storm: The thrilling new instalment of the Sunday Times bestselling series
               

              Before the Storm: The thrilling new instalment of the Sunday Times bestselling series (Hardback)

              By Gray, Alex

              • RRP: $49.99
              • $38.99
              • Save $11.00
              • Pub Date
                25 Jun 21

              Scottish bestseller Alex Gray displays the best of her masterful plotting, page-turning intrigue and signature warmth in this brand new DSI William Lorimer mystery

              ISBN 9780751580006
              Released NZ 25 Jun 2021
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series DSI William Lorimer
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              A Quiet Man
               

              A Quiet Man (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Wood, Tom

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.29
              • Save $7.70
              • Pub Date
                27 May 21

              The action-packed, gripping, twisty new Victor thriller from bestseller Tom Wood is his best yet, and sees the mysterious assassin search for a missing mother and her child in a town full of secrets.

              ISBN 9780751575972
              Released NZ 27 May 2021
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Victor
              Availability
              999 Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              The Soulmate Equation: 'pure, irresistible magic from start to finish' Emily Henry
               

              The Soulmate Equation: 'pure, irresistible magic from start to finish' Emily Henry (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Lauren, Christina

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.29
              • Save $7.70
              • Pub Date
                25 May 21

              From the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Christina Lauren ('The perfect choice if you've had to cancel your summer holiday but still want to feel the sand between your toes' Beth O'Leary) comes a novel about what happens when a matchmaking company finds an ideal m...atch in an unlikely pair.
              Read more

              ISBN 9780349426907
              Released NZ 25 May 2021
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              536 Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              The Fading of the Light: a heart-wrenching historical family saga set on the Cornish coast
               

              The Fading of the Light: a heart-wrenching historical family saga set on the Cornish coast (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Betts, Charlotte

              • RRP: $48.50
              • $36.80
              • Save $11.70
              • No availability locally

              From the award-winning author of The Apothecary's Daughter, The Fading of the Light is the next book in the Spindrift Trilogy, a beautifully evocative, multi-generational family drama set at the turn of the century and perfect for fans of Elizabeth Jane Howard, Santa Montefiore a...nd Lucinda Riley.
              Read more

              ISBN 9780349423005
              Released NZ 27 Jan 2021
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Spindrift Trilogy
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; usually ships 2-3 weeks
              View details for this title
              The Committed

              The Committed (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Nguyen, Viet Thanh

              • RRP: $37.99
              • $29.63
              • Save $8.36
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The Committed is the long-awaited sequel to the Pulitzer Prize-winning The Sympathizer

              ISBN 9781472152510
              Released NZ 9 Mar 2021
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              577 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              The Lady Has a Past: escape to the glittering, scandalous golden age of 1930s Hollywood

              The Lady Has a Past: escape to the glittering, scandalous golden age of 1930s Hollywood (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Quick, Amanda

              • RRP: $37.99
              • $29.63
              • Save $8.36
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Beauty and glamour meet deception and revenge in this electrifying novel by New York Times bestselling author Amanda Quick.

              ISBN 9780349424484
              Released NZ 11 May 2021
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              217 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              The Frequency of Us: A BBC2 Between the Covers book club pick

              The Frequency of Us: A BBC2 Between the Covers book club pick (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Stuart, Keith

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.29
              • Save $7.70
              • In Stock At Publisher

              From Keith Stuart, author of the much-loved Richard & Judy bestseller A Boy Made of Blocks, comes a stunning, emotional novel about an impossible mystery and a true love that refuses to die.

              ISBN 9780751572933
              Released NZ 6 May 2021
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              26 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Total 8.57K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name