Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Little, Brown Book Group

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 8.81K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              The Awakening

              The Awakening (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Roberts, Nora

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.29
              • Save $7.70
              • To Order/ Indent titles

              The Dragon Heart Legacy Book 1 #1 New York Times bestselling author of the epic Chronicles of The One trilogy, returns with the first in a brand new trilogy where parallel worlds struggle between magick and technology.

              ISBN 9780349426365
              Released NZ 24 Nov 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Dragon Heart Legacy
              Availability
              Indent title (sourced internationally), Allow 8-12 weeks due to Covid 19 freight delays
              View details for this title
              The Vanishing Half: Sunday Times Bestseller

              The Vanishing Half: Sunday Times Bestseller (Trade Paperback / Paperback, Digital original)

              By Bennett, Brit

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.29
              • Save $7.70
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Dialogue's super lead for 2020. From the author of the New York Times bestseller The Mothers, a powerful new novel about the parallel lives of estranged twin sisters who choose to live in two very different worlds - one black and one white.

              ISBN 9780349701455
              Released NZ 9 Jun 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              999 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Faithless in Death: An Eve Dallas thriller (Book 52)
               

              Faithless in Death: An Eve Dallas thriller (Book 52) (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Robb, J. D.

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.29
              • Save $7.70
              • Pub Date
                4 Feb 21

              The new Detective Eve Dallas thriller from the Sunday Times bestselling In Death series

              ISBN 9780349426280
              Released NZ 4 Feb 2021
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series In Death
              Availability
              999 Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Troubled Blood

              Troubled Blood (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Galbraith, Robert

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.29
              • Save $7.70
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A new novel from Little, Brown

              ISBN 9780751579949
              Released NZ 15 Sep 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              999 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              The Return

              The Return (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Sparks, Nicholas

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.29
              • Save $7.70
              • Temporarily out of stock

              The New York Times and international number one bestselling author Nicholas Sparks returns with a powerful new love story.

              ISBN 9780751567809
              Released NZ 29 Sep 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Title is temporarily out of stock
              View details for this title
              Under The Golden Sun

              Under The Golden Sun (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Ashcroft, Jenny

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.29
              • Save $7.70
              • In Stock At Publisher

              An captivating and sweeping historical romance, set against the raw beauty and epic expanse of the Australian outback.

              ISBN 9780751573237
              Released NZ 24 Nov 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              286 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Catch and Kill: Lies, Spies and a Conspiracy to Protect Predators

              Catch and Kill: Lies, Spies and a Conspiracy to Protect Predators (Paperback)

              By Farrow, Ronan

              • RRP: $27.99
              • $21.83
              • Save $6.16
              • To Order

              In a dramatic account of violence and espionage, Pulitzer Prize-winning investigative reporter Ronan Farrow exposes serial abusers and a cabal of powerful interests hell-bent on covering up the truth, at any cost.

              ISBN 9780708899281
              Released NZ 30 Jun 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 8-12 weeks
              View details for this title
              Everything is Beautiful: the most uplifting, heartwarming read of 2021
               

              Everything is Beautiful: the most uplifting, heartwarming read of 2021 (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Ray, Eleanor

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.29
              • Save $7.70
              • Pub Date
                9 Feb 21

              Original, stand-out commercial fiction about the mysteries surrounding a loveable but unconventional heroine, perfect for fans of Gail Honeyman, Emma Healy and Ruth Hogan.

              ISBN 9780349427423
              Released NZ 9 Feb 2021
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              The Fading of the Light: a heart-wrenching historical family saga set on the Cornish coast
               

              The Fading of the Light: a heart-wrenching historical family saga set on the Cornish coast (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Betts, Charlotte

              • RRP: $37.99
              • $29.63
              • Save $8.36
              • Pub Date
                27 Jan 21

              From the award-winning author of The Apothecary's Daughter, The Fading of the Light is the next book in the Spindrift Trilogy, a beautifully evocative, multi-generational family drama set at the turn of the century and perfect for fans of Elizabeth Jane Howard, Santa Montefiore a...nd Lucinda Riley.
              Read more

              ISBN 9780349423005
              Released NZ 27 Jan 2021
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Spindrift Trilogy
              Availability
              86 Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              All the Colours of Night

              All the Colours of Night (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Krentz, Jayne Ann

              • RRP: $37.99
              • $29.63
              • Save $8.36
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Two psychics plunge into a dark world of deadly secrets in this second installment of the Fogg Lake trilogy by New York Times bestselling author Jayne Ann Krentz.

              ISBN 9780349424422
              Released NZ 14 Jan 2021
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Fogg Lake
              Availability
              52 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Total 8.81K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name