Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Little, Brown Book Group

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 60 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              10 Mindful Minutes: Giving our children - and ourselves - the skills to reduce stress and anxiety for healthier, happier lives

              10 Mindful Minutes: Giving our children - and ourselves - the skills to reduce stress and anxiety for healthier, happier lives (Paperback)

              By Hawn, Goldie; Holden, Wendy

              • RRP: $27.99
              • $21.83
              • Save $6.16
              • In Stock At Publisher

              From the bestselling author, Academy Award-winning actress and founder of the Hawn Foundation, a practical guide for parents to help children cope with stress, improve concentration and lead happier lives.

              ISBN 9780749957919
              Released NZ 12 Feb 2019
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Everything About You: Discover this year's most cutting-edge thriller

              Everything About You: Discover this year's most cutting-edge thriller (Paperback)

              By Child, Heather

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $19.49
              • Save $5.50
              • To Order

              Gripping, heartrending and quietly terrifying, this cutting-edge debut imagines a world where people can be recreated as data ghosts and lives can be changed by the information they've left behind - perfect for fans of Black Mirror and Gone Girl

              ISBN 9780356510682
              Released NZ 21 Feb 2019
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Tangerine

              Tangerine (Paperback)

              By Mangan, Christine

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $19.49
              • Save $5.50
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A nailbiting thriller set in 1950s Morocco, soon to be a major film starring Scarlett Johansson and produced by George Clooney.

              ISBN 9781408709979
              Released NZ 12 Feb 2019
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              The Empire of Ashes: Book Three of Draconis Memoria

              The Empire of Ashes: Book Three of Draconis Memoria (Paperback)

              By Ryan, Anthony

              • RRP: $27.99
              • $21.83
              • Save $6.16
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The Empire of Ashes is the action-packed conclusion to the Draconis Memoria series - an enthralling epic fantasy of magic, adventure and the furious battle to forge an empire, from international bestselling author Anthony Ryan

              ISBN 9780356506470
              Released NZ 12 Feb 2019
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Draconis Memoria
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Present Tense: A Radiohead Compendium

              Present Tense: A Radiohead Compendium (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Hoskyns, Barney

              • RRP: $37.99
              • $29.63
              • Save $8.36
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A Rock's Backpages anthology, edited and introduced by Barney Hoskyns, of Radiohead, the most radical and fascinating rock band in modern music history.

              ISBN 9781472129437
              Released NZ 12 Feb 2019
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age 16+ years
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Dying Days

              Dying Days (Paperback)

              By Craig, James

              • RRP: $27.99
              • $21.83
              • Save $6.16
              • In Stock At Publisher

              An Inspector John Carlyle novel, set in central London

              ISBN 9781472122223
              Released NZ 7 Feb 2019
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Inspector Carlyle
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Dead Man's Lane: Book 23 in the DI Wesley Peterson crime series

              Dead Man's Lane: Book 23 in the DI Wesley Peterson crime series (Hardback)

              By Ellis, Kate

              • RRP: $55.00
              • $42.90
              • Save $12.10
              • To Order

              Some murders are never forgotten... The gripping twenty-third mystery in the Wesley Peterson series from acclaimed crime writer Kate Ellis.

              ISBN 9780349418292
              Released NZ 21 Feb 2019
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series DI Wesley Peterson
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              The Puppet Show: Winner of the CWA Gold Dagger Award 2019

              The Puppet Show: Winner of the CWA Gold Dagger Award 2019 (Paperback)

              By Craven, M. W.

              • RRP: $27.99
              • $21.83
              • Save $6.16
              • To Order/ Indent titles

              Welcome to the Puppet Show...

              ISBN 9781472127457
              Released NZ 29 Jan 2019
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Washington Poe
              Availability
              Indent title (sourced internationally), usually ships 4-6 weeks post release/order
              View details for this title
              The Quiet Side of Passion

              The Quiet Side of Passion (Paperback)

              By McCall Smith, Alexander

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $19.49
              • Save $5.50
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The latest novel in Alexander McCall Smith's much-loved Isabel Dalhousie series, which have sold over 1.7m copies

              ISBN 9780349142708
              Released NZ 12 Feb 2019
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Isabel Dalhousie Novels
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Connections in Death: An Eve Dallas thriller (Book 48)

              Connections in Death: An Eve Dallas thriller (Book 48) (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Robb, J. D.

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.29
              • Save $7.70
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The thrilling, brand-new Eve Dallas and Roarke mystery from international number one bestseller J.D. Robb

              ISBN 9780349422015
              Released NZ 5 Feb 2019
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series In Death
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Total 60 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name