Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Little, Brown Book Group

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 240 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Golden In Death: An Eve Dallas thriller (Book 50)

              Golden In Death: An Eve Dallas thriller (Book 50) (Hardback)

              By Robb, J. D.

              • RRP: $60.00
              • $46.80
              • Save $13.20
              • To Order

              Book 50 in the globally bestselling In Death series

              ISBN 9780349422077
              Released NZ 6 Feb 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series In Death
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Grace is Gone: The gripping psychological thriller inspired by a shocking real-life story

              Grace is Gone: The gripping psychological thriller inspired by a shocking real-life story (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Elgar, Emily

              • RRP: $37.99
              • $29.63
              • Save $8.36
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The heart-breaking new psychological thriller from Emily Elgar, author of IF YOU KNEW HER.

              ISBN 9780751572681
              Released NZ 14 Jan 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age 16+ years
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              The Good Turn
               

              The Good Turn (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By McTiernan, Dervla

              • RRP: $48.50
              • $38.80
              • Save $9.70
              • Pre Release International

              The heart-stopping new book in the Cormac Reilly series, by the bestselling author of THE RUIN and THE SCHOLAR.

              ISBN 9780751578300
              Released NZ 3 Feb 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Cormac Reilly Series
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once internationally released 3 Feb 2020
              View details for this title
              Blackpool Sisters

              Blackpool Sisters (Hardback)

              By Mason, Maggie

              • RRP: $60.00
              • $46.80
              • Save $13.20
              • To Order

              The second book in a trilogy from bestselling saga author Mary Wood, writing as Maggie Mason

              ISBN 9780751577914
              Released NZ 5 Dec 2019
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Sandgronians Trilogy
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Finding Chika: A Little Girl, an Earthquake, and the Making of a Family

              Finding Chika: A Little Girl, an Earthquake, and the Making of a Family (Hardback)

              By Albom, Mitch

              • RRP: $39.99
              • $31.19
              • Save $8.80
              • In Stock At Publisher

              International number one bestseller Mitch Albom's first work of non-fiction in ten years - his most personal story to date.

              ISBN 9780751571936
              Released NZ 5 Nov 2019
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age 16+ years
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Where the Crawdads Sing

              Where the Crawdads Sing (Paperback)

              By Owens, Delia

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $19.49
              • Save $5.50
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Perfect for fans of Barbara Kingsolver and Celeste Ng, Where the Crawdads Sing is at once an exquisite ode to the natural world, a heartbreaking coming-of-age story, and a surprising tale of possible murder.

              ISBN 9781472154668
              Released NZ 14 Jan 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Legacy of Ash: Book One of the Legacy Trilogy

              Legacy of Ash: Book One of the Legacy Trilogy (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Ward, Matthew

              • RRP: $37.99
              • $29.63
              • Save $8.36
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Packed full of desperate battles, feuding families and shadowy intrigue, LEGACY OF ASH by British debut author Matthew Ward is epic in every sense - an unmissable fantasy debut for 2019

              ISBN 9780356513362
              Released NZ 26 Nov 2019
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Legacy Trilogy
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              In the Crypt with a Candlestick

              In the Crypt with a Candlestick (Hardback)

              By Waugh, Daisy

              • RRP: $60.00
              • $46.80
              • Save $13.20
              • Pre Release Local

              A deliciously witty murder mystery series, perfect for fans of The Seven Death of Evelyn Hardcastle and The Mitford Murders

              ISBN 9780349422466
              Released NZ 20 Feb 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Forever and a Duke
               

              Forever and a Duke (Paperback)

              By Burrowes, Grace

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $19.49
              • Save $5.50
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Scandal abounds in Book Three in the sparkling Regency romance series Rogues to Riches, by bestselling author Grace Burrowes

              ISBN 9780349425047
              Released NZ 26 Nov 2019
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Rogues to Riches
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              The 4 Day Week: How the Flexible Work Revolution Can Increase Productivity, Profitability and Well-being, and Create a Sustainable Future
               

              The 4 Day Week: How the Flexible Work Revolution Can Increase Productivity, Profitability and Well-being, and Create a Sustainable Future (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Barnes, Andrew

              • RRP: $37.99
              • $29.63
              • Save $8.36
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The traditional working week is no longer fit for purpose in a digitally-driven, hyper-connected era. The 4 Day Week presents a compelling case for a sustainable, profitable future in which we work less but are more productive, engaged and satisfied

              ISBN 9780349424903
              Released NZ 14 Jan 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age 19+ years
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Total 240 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name