Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Allison & Busby

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 701 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Larch Tree Lane: The first in a brand new series from the multi-million copy bestselling author
                

              Larch Tree Lane: The first in a brand new series from the multi-million copy bestselling author (Hardback)

              By Jacobs, Anna

              • RRP: $45.00
              • $36.90
              • Save $8.10
              • Pub Date
                1 Nov 22

              Based in a village in Wiltshire, just off a busy road, Larch Tree Lane winds slowly up a low hill. From the cottages and farms, to the local shop, pub and old manor house, the residents' lives intertwine, relationships bloom and both romance and heartache lie ahead.

              ISBN 9780749028664
              Released NZ 1 Nov 2022
              Publisher Allison & Busby
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Larch Tree Lane
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Bloomsbury Girls: The heart-warming novel of female friendship and dreams
               

              Bloomsbury Girls: The heart-warming novel of female friendship and dreams (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Jenner, Natalie

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $32.87
              • Save $0.12
              • Internationally sourced

              The Bloomsbury Girls is a compelling and heart-warming story of post-war London, a century-old bookshop and three women determined to find their way in a fast-changing world.

              ISBN 9780749028046
              Publisher Allison & Busby
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Internationally sourced (OOS locally); ships 10-15 working days
              View details for this title
              Bad for Good: The must-read crime debut of 2022
               

              Bad for Good: The must-read crime debut of 2022 (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Bartlett, Graham

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $27.05
              • Save $5.94
              • Pub Date
                22 Aug 22

              DS Jo Howe is called to the murder of a young man. When she arrives, she knows instantly who the victim is: Harry Cooke, a promising young footballer and crucially, Chief Superintendent Phil Cooke's son.

              ISBN 9780749028473
              Released NZ 22 Aug 2022
              Publisher Allison & Busby
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Jo Howe
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Web of Lies: The masterful London crime thriller
                

              Web of Lies: The masterful London crime thriller (Hardback)

              By Nadel, Barbara

              • RRP: $45.00
              • $36.90
              • Save $8.10
              • Pub Date
                17 Nov 22

              In the shadow of St Paul's, Arnold and Hakim are drawn into an investigation involving an old man and a newborn baby.

              ISBN 9780749027483
              Released NZ 17 Nov 2022
              Publisher Allison & Busby
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Hakim and Arnold
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Murder at Claridge's: The elegant wartime whodunnit
               

              Murder at Claridge's: The elegant wartime whodunnit (Hardback)

              By Eldridge, Jim

              • RRP: $45.00
              • $36.90
              • Save $8.10
              • To Order

              Clandestine affairs, furtive goings-on and conspiracies against the government: Coburg must tread very lightly indeed ...

              ISBN 9780749028060
              Released NZ 23 Jun 2022
              Publisher Allison & Busby
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Hotel Mysteries
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 8-12 weeks
              View details for this title
              The Season: A classic Regency romance in the spirit of Georgette Heyer
               

              The Season: A classic Regency romance in the spirit of Georgette Heyer (Paperback)

              By Holloway, Sophia

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $18.85
              • Save $4.14
              • Pub Date
                2 Sep 22

              Henrietta Gaydon is making her debut in London society for the Season and while she finds herself popular with 'beaux', her apparent ease disguises the fact that she is out of her depth, and dreads the objective of her Season: finding a husband

              ISBN 9780749027988
              Released NZ 2 Sep 2022
              Publisher Allison & Busby
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Sword and Pen

              Sword and Pen (Paperback)

              By Caine, Rachel

              • RRP: $18.99
              • $15.57
              • Save $3.42
              • In Stock At Supplier

              The corrupt leadership of the Great Library has fallen. But with the Archivist plotting his return to power, and the Library under siege from outside empires and kingdoms, its future is uncertain. .

              ISBN 9780749024574
              Released NZ 5 Nov 2019
              Publisher Allison & Busby
              Interest Age Children
              Series Great Library
              Language (English)
              Availability
              14 In-stock at supplier; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Bloomsbury Girls: The heart-warming novel of female friendship and dreams
               

              Bloomsbury Girls: The heart-warming novel of female friendship and dreams (Hardback)

              By Jenner, Natalie

              • RRP: $45.00
              • $36.90
              • Save $8.10
              • To Order

              The Bloomsbury Girls is a compelling and heart-warming story of post-war London, a century-old bookshop and three women determined to find their way in a fast-changing world.

              ISBN 9780749028985
              Released NZ 5 Jul 2022
              Publisher Allison & Busby
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 8-12 weeks
              View details for this title
              Murder on the Caronia: An action-packed Edwardian murder mystery

              Murder on the Caronia: An action-packed Edwardian murder mystery (Paperback)

              By Marston, Edward

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $18.85
              • Save $4.14
              • In Stock At Supplier

              Staring on the maiden voyage of the Lusitania, American private detective George Dillman and intelligent young Englishwoman Genevieve Masefield, make a winning duo for these compelling whodunnits aboard the iconic luxury liners of the time.

              ISBN 9780749027940
              Released NZ 19 Jul 2022
              Publisher Allison & Busby
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Ocean Liner Mysteries
              Availability
              88 In-stock at supplier; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              A Devon Night's Death: The captivating rural mystery series
                

              A Devon Night's Death: The captivating rural mystery series (Paperback)

              By Austin, Stephanie

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $18.85
              • Save $4.14
              • Pub Date
                1 Nov 22

              The fifth book in the Devon Mysteries series, perfect for fans of SJ Bennett.

              ISBN 9780749028084
              Released NZ 1 Nov 2022
              Publisher Allison & Busby
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Devon Mysteries
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Total 701 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name