Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Simon & Schuster Books for You

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 496 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Spy School Revolution
               

              Spy School Revolution (Trade Paperback / Paperback, Reprint ed.)

              By Gibbs, Stuart

              • RRP: $19.50
              • $14.90
              • Save $4.60
              • In Stock US

              The eighth book in the New York Times bestselling Spy School series that's perfect for fans of Chris Grabenstein! Superspy middle schooler Ben Ripley faces the Croatoan--a new evil organization that's so mysterious, the only proof it exists is from the American Revolution. With S...PYDER defeated, Ben Ripley is looking forward to his life getting back to normal, or as normal as possible when you're a superspy in training. For once, everything seems to be right in Ben's world...until someone bombs the CIA conference room next door. To Ben's astonishment, the attacker is none other than Erica Hale, the spy-in-training he respects more than any other. Ben refuses to believe Erica is working for the enemy...even if the rest of the CIA does. His mission: prove Erica is not a double agent working against the US, locate the fabled colonial-era insurgent group that's blackmailing her, figure out what their devious plot is, and thwart it. But this time, Ben finds himself up against opponents he has never encountered before: his own friends. They're not as ready to trust in Erica as he is, and Ben is forced to rely on his own wits and skills more than ever before. How can he succeed when he doesn't even know who he can trust?
              Read more

              ISBN 9781534443792
              Publisher Simon & Schuster Books for You
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Series Spy School
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Roxy
                

              Roxy (Hardback)

              By Shusterman, Neal; Shusterman, Jarrod

              • RRP: $40.99
              • $31.47
              • Save $9.52
              • Pub Date
                9 Nov 21

              From the team that brought you the New York Times bestselling Dry comes a riveting new thriller that explores the opioid crisis. The freeway is coming. It will cut the neighborhood in two. Construction has already started, pushing toward this corridor of condemned houses and crac...ked concrete with the momentum of the inevitable. Yet there you are, in the fifth house on the left, fighting for your life. Ramey, I. The victim of the bet between two manufactured gods, Roxy and Addison--Roxicodone and Adderall, the low-level cronies of more illustrious bosses, who more than anything else want to prove their own lethality. The wager--a contest to see who can induce overdose first--is a race to the bottom of a party that has raged since the beginning of time. And you are only human, seduced by the release they bring. Tempted by the control they offer. They are beautiful, and they will give you the world--as long as you promise them forever. But there are two I. Rameys--Isaac, a soccer player thrown into Roxy's orbit by a bad fall and a bad doctor and Ivy, his older sister, whose increasing frustration with her untreated ADHD leads her to renew her acquaintance with Addy. Which one are you?
              Read more

              ISBN 9781534451254
              Publisher Simon & Schuster Books for You
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once internationally released 9 Nov 2021
              View details for this title
              Spy School at Sea
               

              Spy School at Sea (Hardback)

              By Gibbs, Stuart

              • RRP: $38.99
              • $29.81
              • Save $9.18
              • In Stock US

              While on a mission aboard the The Emperor of the Seas, Ben Ripley faces off against his arch enemy, Murray Hill, on the high seas and quickly finds himself in hot water as things take a dangerous turn.

              ISBN 9781534479432
              Publisher Simon & Schuster Books for You
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Series Spy School
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              The Witch Haven
               

              The Witch Haven (Hardback)

              By Smith, Sasha Peyton

              • RRP: $42.50
              • $33.13
              • Save $9.37
              • Backorder US

              Whisked away to Haxahaven Academy for Witches in 1911, seventeen-year-old Frances Hallowell soon finds herself torn between aligning herself with Haxahaven's foes, the Sons of St. Druon, to solve her brother's murder or saving Manhattan and her fellow witches.

              ISBN 9781534454385
              Publisher Simon & Schuster Books for You
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Availability
              Internationally sourced (on backorder); allow 4-8 weeks
              View details for this title
              All This Time
               

              All This Time (Paperback, Reprint ed.)

              By Daughtry, Mikki; Lippincott, Rachael

              • RRP: $27.99
              • $21.53
              • Save $6.46
              • In Stock US

              After a traumatic accident, Kyle feels lost until he meets Marley, who seems like the girl of his dreams, but as they grow closer he fears he is headed for another crash.

              ISBN 9781534466357
              Publisher Simon & Schuster Books for You
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Game Changer
                

              Game Changer (Hardback)

              By Glines, Abbi

              • RRP: $42.50
              • $33.13
              • Save $9.37
              • Pub Date
                16 Nov 21

              The sixth book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Field Party series--a Southern soap opera with football, cute boys, and pick-up trucks--from USA TODAY bestselling author Abbi Glines. Welcome to the Field Party. Where you bring the party to the field, where you dance all night..., where anything goes. From #1 New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Abbi Glines comes the next book in this series about a small Southern town filled with cute boys in pickup trucks, Friday night football games, and wild parties that stir up some major drama.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781534430938
              Publisher Simon & Schuster Books for You
              Interest Age 14+ years
              Series Field Party
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once internationally released 16 Nov 2021
              View details for this title
              Charlie Thorne and the Lost City
               

              Charlie Thorne and the Lost City (Hardback)

              By Gibbs, Stuart

              • RRP: $38.99
              • $29.81
              • Save $9.18
              • In Stock US

              Charlie Thorne must search for Charles Darwin's hidden treasure in South America--with plenty of enemies hot on her trail --

              ISBN 9781534443815
              Publisher Simon & Schuster Books for You
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Series Charlie Thorne
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Spy Ski School
               

              Spy Ski School (Trade Paperback / Paperback, Reprint ed.)

              By Gibbs, Stuart

              • RRP: $17.50
              • $14.90
              • Save $2.60
              • In Stock US

              Twelve-year-old Ben's unexpected success outside the classroom causes the CIA to activate him for a mission to become friends with Jessica Shang, daughter of a suspected Chinese crime boss.

              ISBN 9781481445634
              Publisher Simon & Schuster Books for You
              Interest Age Children
              Series Spy School
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Spy School Goes South
               

              Spy School Goes South (Trade Paperback / Paperback, Reprint ed.)

              By Gibbs, Stuart

              • RRP: $19.50
              • $14.90
              • Save $4.60
              • In Stock US

              Ben is taken to Mexico by his nemesis in the hopes that he'll finally be able to take down SPYDER in this latest addition to the New York Times bestselling Spy School series. Thirteen-year-old Ben Ripley has been caught in the snares of SPYDER more than once and knows well enough... to be suspicious of anything that seems too good to be true--despite needing special tutoring in advanced survival techniques. So when Murray Hill finally breaks his silence with an offer to hand over the SPYDER elite, Ben knows that there must be something going on. But his hesitation doesn't stop the assignment. The Mission: Follow Murray Hill to an undisclosed location with no one else but Erica Hale to identify SPYDER leadership. Once found, contact the CIA to sweep in and finish the job. DO NOT CONTACT SPYDER DIRECTLY. However, as Ben suspected, nothing goes as planned, and what should be an easy mission quickly turns deadly. Now, Ben and Erica will have to face rogue agents, trained killers, and even very hungry crocodiles in a race against the clock to find out what SPYDER is up to this time--and thwart their evil plans.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781481477864
              Publisher Simon & Schuster Books for You
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Series Spy School
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              The Missing Passenger, 2
               

              The Missing Passenger, 2 (Hardback)

              By Heath, Jack

              • RRP: $40.99
              • $31.47
              • Save $9.52
              • In Stock US

              When a seemingly unoccupied plane crash lands in the middle of Kelton, Jarli's attempts to lay low and out of Viper's criminal crosshairs crash lands along with it. The cause of the accident is a mystery until his Truth App uncovers a dangerous secret at the crash site--a secret ...Viper will do anything to keep buried --
              Read more

              ISBN 9781534449893
              Publisher Simon & Schuster Books for You
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Series Liars
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Total 496 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name