Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Simon & Schuster Audio

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 1.58K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Katerina
                

              Katerina (Audio CD / Audio)

              Read by Frey, James

              • OUR PRICE $63.99

              At its center are a young writer and a young model on the verge of fame, both reckless, impulsive, addicted, and deeply in love. Twenty-five years later, the writer is rich, famous, and numb, and he wants to drive his car into a tree, when he receives an anonymous message that dr ...

              ISBN 9781508260455
              Published 11 September 2018 by Simon & Schuster Audio
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              How to Be Alone: If You Want To, and Even If You Don't
                

              How to Be Alone: If You Want To, and Even If You Don't (Audio CD / Audio)

              Read by Moore, Lane

              • OUR PRICE $84.99

              A Simon & Schuster audiobook. Simon & Schuster has a great book for every listener.

              ISBN 9781508285199
              Published 6 November 2018 by Simon & Schuster Audio
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              George's Secret Key to the Universe
                

              George's Secret Key to the Universe (Audio CD / Audio)

              Read by Hawking, Stephen; By Hawking, Lucy; Read by Dancy, Hugh

              • OUR PRICE $63.50

              Follows the adventures of a young boy and his neighbor friend as they travel through a computer portal into outer space, where they explore such mysteries as black holes and the origins of the universe, while trying to evade an evil scientist.

              ISBN 9780743571616
              Published 1 October 2007 by Simon & Schuster Audio
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              The Kite Runner
                

              The Kite Runner (Audio CD / Audio)

              Read by Hosseini, Khaled

              • OUR PRICE $42.50

              The #1 National BestsellerTaking us from Afghanistan in the final days of the monarchy to the present, The Kite Runner is the unforgettable and beautifully told story of the friendship between two boys growing up in Kabul. Raised in the same household and sharing the same wet nur ...

              ISBN 9781442364219
              Published 21 May 2013 by Simon & Schuster Audio
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              The Dead Zone
                

              The Dead Zone (Audio CD / Audio)

              By King, Stephen; Read by Franco, James

              • OUR PRICE $102.50

              Johnny Smith awakens from a five-year coma after his car accident and discovers that he can see people's futures and pasts when he touches them. Many consider his talent a gift; Johnny feels cursed. His fiance married another man during his coma and people clamor for him to solve ...

              ISBN 9781508218647
              Published 25 April 2017 by Simon & Schuster Audio
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Scrublands
                

              Scrublands (Audio CD / Audio)

              Read by Degas, Rupert; By Hammer, Chris

              • OUR PRICE $105.99

              In the vein of The Dry and Before the Fall, a town's dark secrets come to light in the aftermath of a young priest's unthinkable last act in this arresting and searing debut thriller. In Riversend, an isolated rural community afflicted by an endless drought, a young priest does t ...

              ISBN 9781508277446
              Published 8 January 2019 by Simon & Schuster Audio
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Trial by Fire: A Novel of Suspense
                

              Trial by Fire: A Novel of Suspense (Audio CD / Audio, Abridged edition)

              By Jance, J. A.; Read by Ziemba, Karen

              • OUR PRICE $32.50

              New York Times bestselling author J.A. Jance's Ali Reynolds thriller, Trial By Fire is now available on audio for only $14.99!In the heat of the Arizona desert, a raging fire pushes temperatures to a deadly degree, and one woman is left to burn. Pulled naked and barely breathing ...

              ISBN 9781442346611
              Published 7 February 2012 by Simon & Schuster Audio
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Broke: The Plan to Restore Our Trust, Truth and Treasure
                

              Broke: The Plan to Restore Our Trust, Truth and Treasure (Audio CD / Audio, Abridged edition)

              Read by Beck, Glenn; By Balfe, Kevin; Read by Sack, Brian

              • OUR PRICE $32.50

              THE FACTS. THE FUTURE. THE FIGHT TO FIX AMERICA-- BEFORE IT'S TOO LATE. In the words of Harvard historian Niall Ferguson, the United States is an empire on the edge of chaos. Why? Glenn Beck thinks the answer is pretty simple: Because we've turned our backs on the Constitution. Y ...

              ISBN 9781442355644
              Published 28 August 2012 by Simon & Schuster Audio
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Sin Killer
               

              Sin Killer (Audio CD / Audio, Unabridged, Contains 1 CD-Audio)

              By McMurtry, Larry

              • OUR PRICE $95.00

              McMurtry's new novel--the first of a major four-volume work--features one of his most memorable heroines since the unforgettable Jacy in The Last Picture Show. This is McMurtry at his best, in a big, dramatic, fully realized western epic. Abridged. 7 CDs.

              ISBN 9780743525114
              Published 15 July 2002 by Simon & Schuster Audio
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              Bushcraft 101: A Field Guide to the Art of Wilderness Survival
                

              Bushcraft 101: A Field Guide to the Art of Wilderness Survival (Audio CD / Audio)

              By Canterbury, Dave

              • OUR PRICE $105.99

              The ultimate resource for experiencing the backcountry! Written by survivalist expert Dave Canterbury, Bushcraft 101 gets you ready for your next backcountry trip with advice on making the most of your time outdoors. Based on the 5Cs of Survivability-cutting tools, covering, comb ...

              ISBN 9781508277378
              Published 13 November 2018 by Simon & Schuster Audio
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Total 1.58K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name