Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Simon & Schuster Audio

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 597 jump to: go ‹ previous...45678...next ›
              In Miniature: How Small Things Illuminate the World
                

              In Miniature: How Small Things Illuminate the World (Audio CD / Audio)

              By Garfield, Simon; Read by Scarborough, Adrian

              • $84.99

              Bestselling, award-winning writer Simon Garfield returns with an enthralling investigation of humans' peculiar fascination with small things-and what small things tell us about our larger world. Simon Garfield writes books that shine a light on aspects of the everyday world in or ...

              ISBN 9781508278566
              Published 12 March 2019 by Simon & Schuster Audio
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              The Silhouette Girl
                

              The Silhouette Girl (Audio CD / Audio)

              By Andrews, V. C.; Read by Campbell, Cassandra; Davies, Caitlin

              • $84.99

              From New York Times bestselling author and literary phenomenon V. C. Andrews (Flowers in the Attic, My Sweet Audrina) comes a gripping and suspenseful psychological thriller about a stalker hell-bent on destroying a young woman's life. Pru Dunning has everything she ever wanted: ...

              ISBN 9781508277903
              Published 29 January 2019 by Simon & Schuster Audio
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Dirty John and Other True Stories of Outlaws and Outsiders
                

              Dirty John and Other True Stories of Outlaws and Outsiders (Audio CD / Audio)

              By Goffard, Christopher; Read by Newbern, George

              • $84.99

              A collection of newspaper stories by Pulitzer Prize-winning Los Angeles Times reporter Christopher Goffard--including Dirty John, the basis for the hit podcast and the upcoming Bravo scripted series starring Connie Britton and Eric Bana.Since its release in fall 2017, the Dirty J ...

              ISBN 9781508277873
              Published 13 November 2018 by Simon & Schuster Audio
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Bushcraft 101: A Field Guide to the Art of Wilderness Survival
                

              Bushcraft 101: A Field Guide to the Art of Wilderness Survival (Audio CD / Audio)

              By Canterbury, Dave

              • $63.99

              The ultimate resource for experiencing the backcountry! Written by survivalist expert Dave Canterbury, Bushcraft 101 gets you ready for your next backcountry trip with advice on making the most of your time outdoors. Based on the 5Cs of Survivability-cutting tools, covering, comb ...

              ISBN 9781508277385
              Published 13 November 2018 by Simon & Schuster Audio
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Barely Missing Everything
                

              Barely Missing Everything (Audio CD / Audio)

              Read by de Ocampo, Ramon; Pabon, Timothy Andres; Farrell, Cynthia; By Mendez, Matt

              • $84.99

              In the tradition of Jason Reynolds and Matt de la Pena, this heartbreaking, no-holds-barred debut novel told from three points of view explores how difficult it is to make it in life when you-your life, brown lives-don't matter. Juan has plans. He's going to get out of El Paso, T ...

              ISBN 9781508277255
              Published 5 March 2019 by Simon & Schuster Audio
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Living Light: A Guide to Using Light for Ultimate Health and Happiness
                

              Living Light: A Guide to Using Light for Ultimate Health and Happiness (Audio CD / Audio)

              By Ryberg, Karl; Read by Booth, Richard

              • $63.99

              In this groundbreaking guide to maximizing the restorative and regenerative benefits of light, psychologist Karl Ryberg explains how to use different types of light-sun, fire, and even artificial lighting-in order to create ultimate health and a happy mind. Light. It's all around ...

              ISBN 9781508277224
              Published 5 February 2019 by Simon & Schuster Audio
              Interest Age General Audience
              Title is showing not yet available from internationally supplier. Ships once internationally released.
              View details for this title
              The White Christmas Inn
                

              The White Christmas Inn (Audio CD / Audio)

              By Wright, Colleen; Read by Desz, Samantha

              • $84.99

              In this heartwarming, feel-good novel, a snowstorm brings a cast of very different characters together at a sleepy New England inn, just in time for Christmas-and maybe even in time for a Christmas miracle. A New England inn seems like the picture-perfect place to spend the holid ...

              ISBN 9781508277194
              Published 23 October 2018 by Simon & Schuster Audio
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Mad, Bad, Dangerous to Know: The Fathers of Wilde, Yeats and Joyce
                

              Mad, Bad, Dangerous to Know: The Fathers of Wilde, Yeats and Joyce (Audio CD / Audio)

              Read by Toibin, Colm

              • $105.99

              From Colm Toibin, the formidable award-winning author of The Master and Brooklyn, comes an illuminating, intimate study of Irish culture, history, and literature told through the lives and work of three men-William Wilde, John Butler Yeats, and John Stanislaus Joyce-and the compl ...

              ISBN 9781508267560
              Published 23 October 2018 by Simon & Schuster Audio
              Interest Age General Audience
              Title is showing not yet available from internationally supplier. Ships once internationally released.
              View details for this title
              Slayer
                

              Slayer (Audio CD / Audio)

              By White, Kiersten; Read by Maby, Madeleine

              • $84.99

              From New York Times bestselling author Kiersten White comes a brand-new series set in the world of Buffy the Vampire Slayer that introduces a new Slayer as she grapples with the responsibility of managing her incredible powers that she's just beginning to understand. Into every g ...

              ISBN 9781508267393
              Published 8 January 2019 by Simon & Schuster Audio
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series Slayer Series, 1
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Lie with Me
                

              Lie with Me (Audio CD / Audio)

              By Besson, Philippe; Translated by Ringwald, Molly; Read by Roy, Jacques

              • $63.99

              The award-winning, bestselling French novel by Philippe Besson-- the French Brokeback Mountain (Elle)--about an affair between two teenage boys in 1984 France, translated with subtle beauty and haunting lyricism by the iconic and internationally acclaimed actress/writer Molly Rin ...

              ISBN 9781508294740
              Published 30 April 2019 by Simon & Schuster Audio
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Total 597 jump to: go ‹ previous...45678...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name