Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Hodder & Stoughton General Div

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 29.0K jump to: go ‹ previous...23456...next ›
              Flame in the Mist: The Epic New York Times Bestseller
                

              Flame in the Mist: The Epic New York Times Bestseller (Hardback)

              By Ahdieh, Renee

              From #1 New York Times bestselling author Renee Ahdieh, comes a tale of murder, betrayal and one girl's courage.

              ISBN 9781473664425
              Released NZ 1 Jun 2017
              Publisher Hodder & Stoughton General Div
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series Flame in the Mist
              Availability
              Out of print
              View details for this title
              The Love Book
               

              The Love Book (Hardback)

              By O'Brien, Fiona

              Love Penny Vincenzi? You'll be seduced by Fiona O'Brien.

              ISBN 9780340994863
              Released NZ 14 Feb 2012
              Publisher Hodder & Stoughton General Div
              Interest Age 14+ years
              Availability
              Not currently available
              View details for this title
              Midnight: The 2nd Jack Nightingale Supernatural Thriller
                

              Midnight: The 2nd Jack Nightingale Supernatural Thriller (Hardback)

              By Leather, Stephen

              The second in the exhilarating new series by Stephen Leather that began with NIGHTFALL: of-the-minute thrillers mixed with the occult

              ISBN 9781444700664
              Released NZ 1 Feb 2011
              Publisher Hodder & Stoughton General Div
              Interest Age 14+ years
              Availability
              Out of print
              View details for this title
              My Life in Black and White

              My Life in Black and White (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Izzo, Kim

              A romantic and brilliantly funny high-concept, upmarket commercial women's fiction novel that fans of The Secret Lives of Dresses, The Artist and My Week with Marilyn will adore.

              ISBN 9781444737707
              Released NZ 28 May 2013
              Publisher Hodder & Stoughton General Div
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Not currently available
              View details for this title
              Theodore Boone: The Abduction: Theodore Boone 2
               

              Theodore Boone: The Abduction: Theodore Boone 2 (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Grisham, John

              Following on from the bestselling Theodore Boone, John Grisham delivers high intensity legal drama for a new generation of readers.

              ISBN 9781444714531
              Replacement this title has been replaced by: 9781444714548
              Released NZ 14 Jun 2011
              Publisher Hodder & Stoughton General Div
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Availability
              Not currently available
              View details for this title
              The Spindlers

              The Spindlers (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Oliver, Lauren

              An enchanting, delightfully creepy adventure for children aged 8-12 from bestselling author Lauren Oliver.

              ISBN 9781444723137
              Replacement this title has been replaced by: 9781444723151
              Released NZ 11 Sep 2012
              Publisher Hodder & Stoughton General Div
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Availability
              Not currently available
              View details for this title
              The Memory of Fire: The Waking Land Book II
                

              The Memory of Fire: The Waking Land Book II (Hardback)

              By Bates, Callie

              Magic. Romance. Revolution. The sequel to the bold and gorgeous The Waking Land and perfect for fans of Uprooted and The Name of the Wind.

              ISBN 9781473638808
              Released NZ 14 Jan 2046
              Publisher Hodder & Stoughton General Div
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Series The Waking Land Series
              Availability
              Not currently available
              View details for this title
              Glass Geishas
               

              Glass Geishas (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Quinn, Susanna

              • RRP: $37.99
              • $29.63
              • Save $8.36
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A girl goes missing in the glamorous and seedy world of Tokyo's hostess bars.

              ISBN 9781444733563
              Released NZ 12 Jun 2012
              Publisher Hodder & Stoughton General Div
              Interest Age 14+ years
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Curiosity House: The Fearsome Firebird (Book Three)

              Curiosity House: The Fearsome Firebird (Book Three) (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Oliver, Lauren; Chester, H. C.

              • RRP: $21.99
              • $17.15
              • Save $4.84
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The third book in the exceptional Curiosity House series by bestselling author Lauren Oliver and shadowy recluse H. C. Chester.

              ISBN 9781444777277
              Released NZ 14 Nov 2017
              Publisher Hodder & Stoughton General Div
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Fish!: A remarkable way to boost morale and improve results
               

              Fish!: A remarkable way to boost morale and improve results (Paperback)

              By Lundin, Stephen C.; Paul, Harry; Christensen, John

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $19.49
              • Save $5.50
              • Pub Date
                14 Apr 20

              **THE BESTSELLING BUSINESS CLASSIC, NOW EXPANDED FOR ITS 20TH ANNIVERSARY** It's a rainy day in Seattle, and on the third floor of First Guarantee Financial, people have stopped believing they can make a difference. To new manager Mary Jane Ramirez, the challenge of bringing life... back to her unenthusiastic and unmotivated team seems impossible, until she discovers an incredibly successful workplace down the street where the employees are so alive and passionate that people stop just to watch them work! FISH! is the remarkable story of what happens when Mary Jane seeks the help of these unlikely business experts and learns their secret: four simple practices that, when applied daily, help anyone to be more energized, effective, and fulfilled. Filled with inspiration and timeless wisdom that will resonate with anyone in any field or career level, it's easy to see why FISH! is one of the most popular business parables of all time. People in organizations around the world use its practical lessons to improve customer service, build trust and teamwork, bolster leadership, and increase employee satisfaction. They also use the lessons to strengthen personal relationships, fulfill lifelong dreams, and realize their ambitions. FISH! will help you discover the amazing power that is already inside you to make a positive difference-wherever you are in life.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781529336184
              Released NZ 14 Apr 2020
              Publisher Hodder & Stoughton General Div
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Total 29.0K jump to: go ‹ previous...23456...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name