Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Hodder & Stoughton General Div

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 29.0K jump to: go ‹ previous...23456...next ›
              The Love Book
               

              The Love Book (Hardback)

              By O'Brien, Fiona

              Love Penny Vincenzi? You'll be seduced by Fiona O'Brien.

              ISBN 9780340994863
              Released NZ 14 Feb 2012
              Publisher Hodder & Stoughton General Div
              Interest Age 14+ years
              Availability
              Not currently available
              View details for this title
              Midnight: The 2nd Jack Nightingale Supernatural Thriller
                

              Midnight: The 2nd Jack Nightingale Supernatural Thriller (Hardback)

              By Leather, Stephen

              The second in the exhilarating new series by Stephen Leather that began with NIGHTFALL: of-the-minute thrillers mixed with the occult

              ISBN 9781444700664
              Released NZ 1 Feb 2011
              Publisher Hodder & Stoughton General Div
              Interest Age 14+ years
              Availability
              Out of print
              View details for this title
              My Life in Black and White

              My Life in Black and White (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Izzo, Kim

              A romantic and brilliantly funny high-concept, upmarket commercial women's fiction novel that fans of The Secret Lives of Dresses, The Artist and My Week with Marilyn will adore.

              ISBN 9781444737707
              Released NZ 28 May 2013
              Publisher Hodder & Stoughton General Div
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Not currently available
              View details for this title
              Theodore Boone: The Abduction: Theodore Boone 2
               

              Theodore Boone: The Abduction: Theodore Boone 2 (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Grisham, John

              Following on from the bestselling Theodore Boone, John Grisham delivers high intensity legal drama for a new generation of readers.

              ISBN 9781444714531
              Replacement this title has been replaced by: 9781444714548
              Released NZ 14 Jun 2011
              Publisher Hodder & Stoughton General Div
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Availability
              Not currently available
              View details for this title
              The Spindlers

              The Spindlers (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Oliver, Lauren

              An enchanting, delightfully creepy adventure for children aged 8-12 from bestselling author Lauren Oliver.

              ISBN 9781444723137
              Replacement this title has been replaced by: 9781444723151
              Released NZ 11 Sep 2012
              Publisher Hodder & Stoughton General Div
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Availability
              Not currently available
              View details for this title
              The Memory of Fire: The Waking Land Book II
                

              The Memory of Fire: The Waking Land Book II (Hardback)

              By Bates, Callie

              Magic. Romance. Revolution. The sequel to the bold and gorgeous The Waking Land and perfect for fans of Uprooted and The Name of the Wind.

              ISBN 9781473638808
              Released NZ 14 Jan 2046
              Publisher Hodder & Stoughton General Div
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Series The Waking Land Series
              Availability
              Not currently available
              View details for this title
              Glass Geishas
               

              Glass Geishas (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Quinn, Susanna

              • RRP: $37.99
              • $29.63
              • Save $8.36
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A girl goes missing in the glamorous and seedy world of Tokyo's hostess bars.

              ISBN 9781444733563
              Released NZ 12 Jun 2012
              Publisher Hodder & Stoughton General Div
              Interest Age 14+ years
              Availability
              17 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              My First Bible
               

              My First Bible (Hardback)

              By Godfrey, Jan; Grudina, Paula Bertolini

              Seventy stories, lively illustrations and repetitive, imaginative text make this a book children will return to again and again.

              ISBN 9780340979204
              Released NZ 1 Dec 2008
              Publisher Hodder & Stoughton General Div
              Interest Age Children
              Availability
              Out of print
              View details for this title
              Trust: America's Best Chance

              Trust: America's Best Chance (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Buttigieg, Pete

              • RRP: $37.99
              • $29.63
              • Save $8.36
              • Pre Release Local

              Pete Buttigieg demonstrates how a breakdown of trust has been central to our nation's current predicament-and how our future depends on finding ways to restore confidence in the American project, and in each other.

              ISBN 9781529356311
              Released NZ 13 Oct 2020
              Publisher Hodder & Stoughton General Div
              Interest Age 19+ years
              Availability
              164 Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Curiosity House: The Fearsome Firebird (Book Three)

              Curiosity House: The Fearsome Firebird (Book Three) (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Oliver, Lauren; Chester, H. C.

              • RRP: $21.99
              • $17.15
              • Save $4.84
              • To Order/ Indent titles

              The third book in the exceptional Curiosity House series by bestselling author Lauren Oliver and shadowy recluse H. C. Chester.

              ISBN 9781444777277
              Released NZ 14 Nov 2017
              Publisher Hodder & Stoughton General Div
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Availability
              Indent title (sourced internationally), Allow 8-12 weeks due to Covid 19 freight delays
              View details for this title
              Total 29.0K jump to: go ‹ previous...23456...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name