Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Quercus Publishing Plc

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 40 jump to: go ‹ previous1234next ›
              Testament: Longlisted for the Desmond Elliot Prize

              Testament: Longlisted for the Desmond Elliot Prize (Paperback)

              By Sherwood, Kim

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $19.99
              • Save $5.00
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A prize-winning novel following a young woman uncovering the truth about her family's past in the Hungarian Holocaust.

              ISBN 9781786488688
              Published 11 June 2019 by Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              The Boy Who Fell: (An Inspector Tom Reynolds Mystery Book 5)

              The Boy Who Fell: (An Inspector Tom Reynolds Mystery Book 5) (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Spain, Jo

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.99
              • Save $7.00
              • To Order

              From the bestselling author of With Our Blessing and The Confession comes a gripping new mystery featuring DCI Tom Reynolds.

              ISBN 9781787474376
              Published 25 June 2019 by Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series An Inspector Tom Reynolds Mystery
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              We'll Meet Again: The Bluebird Girls 2

              We'll Meet Again: The Bluebird Girls 2 (Hardback)

              By Archer, Rosie

              • RRP: $59.99
              • $47.99
              • Save $12.00
              • To Order

              Heartwarming, poignant Second World War saga for fans of Daisy Styles and Elaine Everest

              ISBN 9781787474048
              Published 11 June 2019 by Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Bluebird Girls
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              White Hot Silence: an absolutely gripping spy thriller from the winner of the 2019 Wilbur Smith Adventure Writing Prize

              White Hot Silence: an absolutely gripping spy thriller from the winner of the 2019 Wilbur Smith Adventure Writing Prize (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Porter, Henry

              • RRP: $37.99
              • $30.39
              • Save $7.60
              • To Order/ Indent titles

              The blistering sequel to Firefly from 'the proud carrier of the flag first unfurled by John le Carre' (LEE CHILD)

              ISBN 9781787470811
              Published 25 June 2019 by Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Paul Samson Spy Thriller
              Availability
              Indent title (sourced internationally), usually ships 4-6 weeks post release/order
              View details for this title
              The Carrier

              The Carrier (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Berg, Mattias

              • RRP: $37.99
              • $30.39
              • Save $7.60
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The man with the nuclear briefcase has gone rogue - Mission Impossible meets the Hunt for Red October in an explosive new thriller for fans of James Swallow and Tom Clancy

              ISBN 9780857057891
              Published 28 May 2019 by Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              The Paper Wasp

              The Paper Wasp (Hardback)

              By Acampora, Lauren

              • RRP: $44.99
              • $35.99
              • Save $9.00
              • To Order

              A seductive, suspenseful novel of female friendship, obsession and twisted betrayal, set against the feverish backdrop of contemporary Hollywood

              ISBN 9781529401011
              Published 13 June 2019 by Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Ward No. 6 and Other Stories (riverrun editions): a unique selection of Chekhov's novellas

              Ward No. 6 and Other Stories (riverrun editions): a unique selection of Chekhov's novellas (Paperback)

              By Chekhov, Anton; Translated by Garnett, Constance; Contributions by Malcolm, Janet

              • RRP: $27.99
              • $22.39
              • Save $5.60
              • To Order

              The second unique collection of Constance Garnett's translations of Chekhov's short fiction, selected for riverrun editions by Janet Malcolm

              ISBN 9781787475946
              Published 28 May 2019 by Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              The Paper Wasp

              The Paper Wasp (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Acampora, Lauren

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.99
              • Save $7.00
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A seductive, suspenseful novel of female friendship, obsession and twisted betrayal, set against the feverish backdrop of contemporary Hollywood

              ISBN 9781529401035
              Published 11 June 2019 by Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              The Body in the Castle Well: The Dordogne Mysteries 12

              The Body in the Castle Well: The Dordogne Mysteries 12 (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Walker, Martin

              • RRP: $37.99
              • $30.39
              • Save $7.60
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The twelfth case for Bruno, chief of police from international bestseller Martin Walker

              ISBN 9781786485762
              Published 11 June 2019 by Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Dordogne Mysteries
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              In the Name of the Children

              In the Name of the Children (Paperback)

              By Rinek, Jeffrey L.; Strong, Marilee

              • RRP: $27.99
              • $22.39
              • Save $5.60
              • In Stock At Publisher

              An FBI Agent's relentless pursuit of the nation's worst predators.

              ISBN 9781529401882
              Published 25 June 2019 by Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Total 40 jump to: go ‹ previous1234next ›

              Index by Publisher Name