Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by HarperCollins Publishers

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 53.0K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              The World's Worst Children 3: Fiendishly Funny New Short Stories for Fans of David Walliams Books

              The World's Worst Children 3: Fiendishly Funny New Short Stories for Fans of David Walliams Books (Trade Paperback / Paperback, edition)

              By Walliams, David; Illustrated by Ross, Tony

              • RRP: $26.99
              • ONLY $20.24
              • Save $6.75

              From the phenomenal number-one bestseller David Walliams comes another collection of more hilariously horrible children! Illustrated in glorious and gruesome colour by artist genius, Tony Ross, these stories will appal and delight young readers.

              ISBN 9780008304607
              Published 29 May 2018 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Woman in the Window

              The Woman in the Window (Trade Paperback / Paperback, ePub edition)

              By Finn, A. J.

              • RRP: $35.00
              • ONLY $26.25
              • Save $8.75

              Get ready for the biggest thriller of 2018...

              ISBN 9780008234164
              Published 15 January 2018 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Fates Divide
               

              The Fates Divide (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Roth, Veronica

              • RRP: $26.99
              • ONLY $20.24
              • Save $6.75

              Fans of Star Wars, Divergent and Carve the Mark will revel in internationally bestselling author Veronica Roth's final instalment in her stunning science-fiction fantasy series.

              ISBN 9780008192204
              Published 11 April 2018 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series Carve the Mark
              Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Flamingo Boy

              Flamingo Boy (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Morpurgo, Michael

              • RRP: $25.00
              • ONLY $18.75
              • Save $6.25

              A stunning new classic from master storyteller Michael Morpurgo for readers of 9+, in the vein of PRIVATE PEACEFUL and THE BUTTERFLY LION

              ISBN 9780008134648
              Published 26 February 2018 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Collins Primary Illustrated Dictionary: Boost Your Word Power, for Age 8+

              Collins Primary Illustrated Dictionary: Boost Your Word Power, for Age 8+ (Trade Paperback / Paperback, 2nd Revised edition)

              By Dictionaries, Collins

              • RRP: $24.99
              • ONLY $18.74
              • Save $6.25

              Especially designed for children aged 8 and over, Collins Primary Illustrated Dictionary contains full sentence definitions, example sentences, parts of speech (noun, verb, etc) as well as synonyms, word histories, cross-references and pronunciation. Coll

              ISBN 9780007578757
              Published 25 May 2015 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age Children
              Series Collins Primary Dictionaries
              Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Patricia Cornwell 2018
                

              Patricia Cornwell 2018 (Hardback)

              By Cornwell, Patricia

              • RRP: $64.99
              • ONLY $51.99
              • Save $13.00
              ISBN 9780008150686
              Release Date 16 October 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 16 Oct 2019.
              View details for this title
              King of Ashes

              King of Ashes (Hardback, ePub edition)

              By Feist, Raymond E.

              • RRP: $49.99
              • ONLY $37.49
              • Save $12.50

              A new novel from the internationally bestselling author, Raymond E. Feist.

              ISBN 9780007264858
              Published 5 April 2018 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Firemane Saga
              Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Bone Tiki
                

              The Bone Tiki (Paperback)

              By Hair, David

              • RRP: $19.99
              • ONLY $14.99
              • Save $5.00

              What do you do when you meet a tohunga makutu? You run. When reality dissolves and myths and legends come alive? You run faster. And when the dead come to life and blood debts have to be paid, will you have the courage to do what must be done? Matiu Douglas has a bone tiki he sto ...

              ISBN 9781869507343
              Published 1 April 2009 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 14+ years
              Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Midnight

              Midnight (Trade Paperback / Paperback, edition)

              By Landy, Derek

              • RRP: $25.00
              • ONLY $18.75
              • Save $6.25

              Skulduggery Pleasant and Valkyrie Cain are back in their most gripping story yet.

              ISBN 9780008284589
              Published 29 May 2018 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Series Skulduggery Pleasant
              Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Hobbit
                 

              The Hobbit (EPUB ebook – ePub edition)

              By Tolkien, J. R. R.

              Read the definitive edition of Bilbo Baggins' adventures in middle-earth in this classic bestseller behind this year's biggest movie.

              ISBN 9780007322602
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Published 20 April 2009 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Ebook Terms 26 loan limit on HarperCollins titles view?
              Loan Credits 26
              Each copy purchased buys 26 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              Total 53.0K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name