Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by HarperCollins Publishers

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 11.5K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Fing

              Fing (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Walliams, David; Illustrated by Ross, Tony

              • RRP: $22.99
              • ONLY $17.24
              • Save $5.75

              The new children's book from No. 1 bestselling author David Walliams - a deliciously daft Tall Story of a child who had everything, but still wanted more. Illustrated by artistic genius, Tony Ross.

              ISBN 9780008349080
              Published 22 February 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Last Secret

              The Last Secret (Paperback)

              By Cleverly, Sophie

              • RRP: $17.99
              • ONLY $13.49
              • Save $4.50

              Scarlet and Ivy are back at Rookwood school for what could be their final term... The sixth and final book in the SCARLET AND IVY series is perfect for fans of MURDER MOST UNLADYLIKE.

              ISBN 9780008218225
              Published 31 December 2018 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Series Scarlet and Ivy
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Dog Who Saved the World

              The Dog Who Saved the World (Paperback)

              By Welford, Ross

              • RRP: $16.99
              • ONLY $12.74
              • Save $4.25

              From the bestselling author of TIME TRAVELLING WITH A HAMSTER, WHAT NOT TO DO IF YOU TURN INVISIBLE and THE 1,000 YEAR-OLD BOY.

              ISBN 9780008256975
              Published 17 December 2018 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Ice Monster

              The Ice Monster (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Walliams, David; Illustrated by Ross, Tony

              • RRP: $25.00
              • ONLY $18.75
              • Save $6.25

              The 11th novel from No. 1 bestselling children's author, David Walliams.

              ISBN 9780008297244
              Published 8 November 2018 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              New Kid
               

              New Kid (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              Illustrated by Craft, Jerry

              • RRP: $29.99
              • ONLY $23.99
              • Save $6.00

              Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Gene Luen Yang, New Kid is a timely, honest graphic novel about starting over at a new school where diversity is low and the struggle to fit in is real, from award-winning author-illustrator Jerry Craft. Seventh grader Jordan Banks loves n ...

              ISBN 9780062691194
              Published 22 March 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              View details for this title
              The Valentines: Happy Girl Lucky

              The Valentines: Happy Girl Lucky (Paperback)

              By Smale, Holly

              • RRP: $19.99
              • ONLY $14.99
              • Save $5.00

              A NEW ROMANTIC COMEDY SERIES FROM THE INTERNATIONALLY BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF GEEK GIRL.

              ISBN 9780008254148
              Published 7 February 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Series New Holly Smale Series
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Murder at the Museum
               

              Murder at the Museum (Paperback, edition)

              By Jones, Lena

              • RRP: $16.99
              • ONLY $13.59
              • Save $3.40

              A second mystery for thirteen-year-old Agatha Oddly - a bold, determined heroine, and the star of this stylish new detective series.

              ISBN 9780008211899
              Published 18 March 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Series Agatha Oddly
              View details for this title
              Geronimo
               

              Geronimo (Hardback)

              By Walliams, David; Illustrated by Ross, Tony

              • RRP: $29.99
              • ONLY $22.49
              • Save $7.50

              The next FABULOUSLY FUNNY picture book from NUMBER ONE bestselling David Walliams. Illustrated by the artistic genius Tony Ross.

              ISBN 9780008279752
              Published 16 November 2018 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 0-5 years
              Ready to ship!
              View details for this title
              A Crystal of Time

              A Crystal of Time (Paperback, edition)

              By Chainani, Soman

              • RRP: $18.99
              • ONLY $14.24
              • Save $4.75

              In this fifth instalment in Soman Chainani's New York Times bestselling fantasy series, The School for Good and Evil, Sophie, Agatha, and their friends must find a way to overthrow the sinister evil that twists lies into the truth and seeks to rewrite their story.

              ISBN 9780008292201
              Published 6 March 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Series The School for Good and Evil
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Pete the Cat's World Tour
               

              Pete the Cat's World Tour (Paperback)

              Illustrated by Dean, James

              • RRP: $9.99
              • ONLY $7.99
              • Save $2.00

              Don't forget your passport...it's Pete the Cat's groovy tour around the world!

              ISBN 9780062675354
              Published 21 January 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 4-8 years
              Series Pete the Cat
              View details for this title
              Total 11.5K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name