Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by HarperCollins Publishers

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 1.69K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Fing

              Fing (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Walliams, David; Illustrated by Ross, Tony

              • RRP: $22.99
              • ONLY $17.24
              • Save $5.75

              The new children's book from No. 1 bestselling author David Walliams - a deliciously daft Tall Story of a child who had everything, but still wanted more. Illustrated by artistic genius, Tony Ross.

              ISBN 9780008349080
              Published 22 February 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Tiger Catcher

              The Tiger Catcher (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Simons, Paullina

              • RRP: $36.99
              • ONLY $27.74
              • Save $9.25

              Can forty days last a lifetime? The Time Traveller's Wife meets One Day in the heartbreaking new love story from Paullina Simons. When Julian meets Josephine, it's love at first sight. After a whirlwind courtship, he proposes and she accepts. Everything is wonderful - on the surf ...

              ISBN 9780732294922
              Published 15 April 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The End of Forever Series
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              When It All Went to Custard
               

              When It All Went to Custard (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Hawkins, Danielle

              • RRP: $35.00
              • ONLY $26.25
              • Save $8.75

              Odds of saving marriage - slim. Farming expertise - patchy. Chances that it'll all be okay in the end - actually pretty good ... I wasn't enjoying the afternoon of 23 February even before I learnt that my husband was having an affair. The news of Jenny's husband's infidelity come ...

              ISBN 9781775541417
              Published 15 April 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Fearless: The life of adventurer, equestrian and endurance rider Chloe Phillips-Harris
                

              Fearless: The life of adventurer, equestrian and endurance rider Chloe Phillips-Harris (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Phillips-Harris, Chloe

              • RRP: $39.99
              • ONLY $29.99
              • Save $10.00

              "Kiwi equestrian Chloe Phillips-Harris shares her story of growing up in rural Northland, living on the breadline with her single mother, working endless hours in a dressage barn, competing at the highest levels of eventing, training wild Kaimanawa stallions, saving working anima ...

              ISBN 9781775541394
              Published 18 February 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 14+ years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Not Bad People

              Not Bad People (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Scott, Brandy

              • RRP: $35.00
              • ONLY $26.25
              • Save $8.75

              Three friends, thirty years of shared secrets, one impulsive gesture .. and a terrible accident. When friendship goes bad, someone has to pay. For fans of Liane Moriarty and Robyn Harding. It's New Year's Eve. Three thirty-something women - Aimee, Melinda and Lou - best friends f ...

              ISBN 9781460756171
              Published 29 January 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Scholar

              The Scholar (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By McTiernan, Dervla

              • RRP: $36.99
              • ONLY $27.74
              • Save $9.25

              From the author of the critically acclaimed bestseller The Ruin comes a compulsive new crime thriller featuring DS Cormac Reilly. Being brilliant has never been this dangerous ... When Dr Emma Sweeney stumbles across the victim of a hit and run outside Galway University late one ...

              ISBN 9781460754221
              Published 18 February 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Cormac Reilly
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              New Kid
               

              New Kid (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              Illustrated by Craft, Jerry

              • RRP: $29.99
              • ONLY $23.99
              • Save $6.00

              Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Gene Luen Yang, New Kid is a timely, honest graphic novel about starting over at a new school where diversity is low and the struggle to fit in is real, from award-winning author-illustrator Jerry Craft. Seventh grader Jordan Banks loves n ...

              ISBN 9780062691194
              Published 22 March 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              View details for this title
              The Valentines: Happy Girl Lucky

              The Valentines: Happy Girl Lucky (Paperback)

              By Smale, Holly

              • RRP: $19.99
              • ONLY $14.99
              • Save $5.00

              A NEW ROMANTIC COMEDY SERIES FROM THE INTERNATIONALLY BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF GEEK GIRL.

              ISBN 9780008254148
              Published 7 February 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Series New Holly Smale Series
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Murder at the Museum

              Murder at the Museum (Paperback, edition)

              By Jones, Lena

              • RRP: $16.99
              • ONLY $12.74
              • Save $4.25

              A second mystery for thirteen-year-old Agatha Oddly - a bold, determined heroine, and the star of this stylish new detective series.

              ISBN 9780008211899
              Published 18 March 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Series Agatha Oddly
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Hunting Party

              The Hunting Party (Trade Paperback / Paperback, edition)

              By Foley, Lucy

              • RRP: $32.99
              • ONLY $24.74
              • Save $8.25

              Dripping with atmosphere, The Hunting Party is Lucy Foley's hotly-anticipated crime debut. A razor-sharp and chilling Highland murder mystery . . . Everyone's invited. Everyone's a suspect.

              ISBN 9780008297121
              Published 29 January 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Total 1.69K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name