Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Headline Publishing Group

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 3.54K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Three Weddings and a Proposal: One summer, three weddings, and the shocking phone call that changes everything . . .
               

              Three Weddings and a Proposal: One summer, three weddings, and the shocking phone call that changes everything . . . (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By O'Flanagan, Sheila

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.29
              • Save $7.70
              • Pub Date
                25 May 21

              The gripping and empowering new novel from the author of the No. 1 bestsellers THE WOMEN WHO RAN AWAY, HER HUSBAND'S MISTAKE and THE MISSING WIFE

              ISBN 9781472272638
              Released NZ 25 May 2021
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age 16+ years
              Availability
              999 Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              While Paris Slept: A mother in wartime Paris. A heartwrenching choice. A remarkable story.

              While Paris Slept: A mother in wartime Paris. A heartwrenching choice. A remarkable story. (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Druart, Ruth

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.29
              • Save $7.70
              • Back Order Indent title

              Perfect for readers of EARLY ONE MORNING and THE LIGHT BETWEEN OCEANS, Headline Review's Lead Launch for Spring 2021 is a gripping, moving debut novel of courage, survival and the endurance of hope.

              ISBN 9781472267986
              Released NZ 9 Mar 2021
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Back Order Indent title (sourced internationally), Allow 8-12 weeks due to Covid 19 freight delays
              View details for this title
              The Music of Bees: A heartwarming and redemptive story about the families we choose for ourselves

              The Music of Bees: A heartwarming and redemptive story about the families we choose for ourselves (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Garvin, Eileen

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.29
              • Save $7.70
              • In Stock At Publisher

              When social pariah Alice Holtzman crashes her pick-up truck packed with 120,000 restless honeybees into a troubled, paraplegic teenager, it is the start of an unlikely friendship that will help both of them through the darkest stages of grief.

              ISBN 9781472277824
              Released NZ 11 May 2021
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age 16+ years
              Availability
              556 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              A Darker Reality (Elena Standish Book 3)

              A Darker Reality (Elena Standish Book 3) (Hardback)

              By Perry, Anne

              • RRP: $69.99
              • $54.59
              • Save $15.40
              • To Order

              A DARKER REALITY is the third novel in Anne Perry's exciting spy thriller series set in the 1930s and featuring young British secret agent Elena Standish 'Masterful! I guarantee you'll love Elena Standish! Brava!' Jeffrey Deaver

              ISBN 9781472275202
              Released NZ 1 Apr 2021
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 8-12 weeks
              View details for this title
              Goldilocks: The boldest high-concept thriller of the year
               

              Goldilocks: The boldest high-concept thriller of the year (Paperback)

              By Lam, Laura

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $19.49
              • Save $5.50
              • Ready to ship

              A high-powered high-concept feminist dystopian thriller, that fans of The Power and Vox will love

              ISBN 9781472267634
              Released NZ 9 Feb 2021
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age 16+ years
              Availability
              1 Ready to ship - Allow 3-5 days
              38 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Ariadne: The Brilliant Feminist Debut that Everyone is Talking About

              Ariadne: The Brilliant Feminist Debut that Everyone is Talking About (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Saint, Jennifer

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.29
              • Save $7.70
              • In Stock At Publisher

              In one of the most famous Greek myths, Ariadne betrayed her father, King Minos, to help Theseus defeat the Minotaur. But Theseus in turn betrayed her. This is her story.

              ISBN 9781472273871
              Released NZ 27 Apr 2021
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              999 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Six Tudor Queens: Katharine Parr, The Sixth Wife: Six Tudor Queens 6

              Six Tudor Queens: Katharine Parr, The Sixth Wife: Six Tudor Queens 6 (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Weir, Alison

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.29
              • Save $7.70
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The stunning final novel in the highly acclaimed SIX TUDOR QUEENS series by historian and Sunday Times bestselling author, Alison Weir.

              ISBN 9781472227836
              Released NZ 11 May 2021
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Six Tudor Queens
              Availability
              999 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Blackout: A stunning thriller of wartime Berlin from the SUNDAY TIMES bestselling author

              Blackout: A stunning thriller of wartime Berlin from the SUNDAY TIMES bestselling author (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Scarrow, Simon

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.29
              • Save $7.70
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Berlin 1939. War has begun. Winter has blanketed the city in snow and ice. A serial killer is at work... The thrilling new novel of murder and betrayal from the bestselling author Simon Scarrow

              ISBN 9781472258557
              Released NZ 30 Mar 2021
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              192 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              The Black Dress: By the author of The Best Exotic Marigold Hotel
               

              The Black Dress: By the author of The Best Exotic Marigold Hotel (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Moggach, Deborah

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.29
              • Save $7.70
              • Pub Date
                27 Jul 21

              From the Sunday Times bestselling author of THE CARER, Deborah Moggach's THE BLACK DRESS is a beautifully observed, darkly funny, tender and surprising novel about life changes and the unexpected pleasures of being alone.

              ISBN 9781472260536
              Released NZ 27 Jul 2021
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              The Secret Life of Albert Entwistle: A love story, the likes of which you've never read before . . .
               

              The Secret Life of Albert Entwistle: A love story, the likes of which you've never read before . . . (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Cain, Matt

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.29
              • Save $7.70
              • Pub Date
                25 May 21

              A charming, heart-warming and surprising story of long lost love, courage and hope by journalist and LGBTQ+ activist Matt Cain. If you loved The Unlikely Pilgrimage of Harold Fry, One Day In December and Beautiful Thing, you'll fall head over heels for this!

              ISBN 9781472283443
              Released NZ 25 May 2021
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              108 Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Total 3.54K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name