Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Headline Publishing Group

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 3.74K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              The Black Dress: By the author of The Best Exotic Marigold Hotel

              The Black Dress: By the author of The Best Exotic Marigold Hotel (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Moggach, Deborah

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.29
              • Save $7.70
              • In Stock At Publisher

              From the Sunday Times bestselling author of THE CARER, Deborah Moggach's THE BLACK DRESS is a beautifully observed, darkly funny, tender and surprising novel about life changes and the unexpected pleasures of being alone.

              ISBN 9781472260536
              Released NZ 27 Jul 2021
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              84 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              The Sweetness of Water: Longlisted for the 2021 Booker Prize

              The Sweetness of Water: Longlisted for the 2021 Booker Prize (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Harris, Nathan

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.29
              • Save $7.70
              • Back Order Indent title

              A powerful novel of life after slavery in the vein of THE UNDERGROUND RAILROAD, WASHINGTON BLACK and HOMEGOING

              ISBN 9781472274380
              Released NZ 13 Jul 2021
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Back Order Indent title (sourced internationally), Allow 8-12 weeks due to Covid 19 freight delays
              View details for this title
              Good Cop Bad Cop: the gripping and twisting new thriller from the #1 bestseller
               

              Good Cop Bad Cop: the gripping and twisting new thriller from the #1 bestseller (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Kernick, Simon

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.29
              • Save $7.70
              • Pub Date
                9 Nov 21

              An exhilarating and twisting thriller from the number one bestseller, perfect for fans of Harlan Coben, Linwood Barclay and David Baldacci.

              ISBN 9781472271013
              Released NZ 9 Nov 2021
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              566 Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              The Beloved Girls: The STUNNING new novel from top ten bestselling author Harriet Evans

              The Beloved Girls: The STUNNING new novel from top ten bestselling author Harriet Evans (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Evans, Harriet

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.29
              • Save $7.70
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Sunday Times Top Ten bestselling author Harriet Evans returns with the compelling tale of two entwined families and the summer that binds them forever.

              ISBN 9781472251053
              Released NZ 31 Aug 2021
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              450 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Say Goodbye (The Sacramento Series Book 3): the absolutely gripping thriller from the Sunday Times bestselling author

              Say Goodbye (The Sacramento Series Book 3): the absolutely gripping thriller from the Sunday Times bestselling author (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Rose, Karen

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.29
              • Save $7.70
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The third installment of the gripping Sacramento series from Sunday Times bestselling author Karen Rose.

              ISBN 9781472244222
              Released NZ 10 Aug 2021
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              999 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Deadlock
               

              Deadlock (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Jardine, Quintin

              • RRP: $37.99
              • $29.63
              • Save $8.36
              • Pub Date
                9 Nov 21

              From acclaimed author Quintin Jardine comes the latest gripping mystery in his bestselling Bob Skinner series, perfect for fans of Ian Rankin and Peter May.

              ISBN 9781472282828
              Released NZ 9 Nov 2021
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Bob Skinner
              Availability
              38 Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Three Debts Paid (Daniel Pitt Mystery 5)
               

              Three Debts Paid (Daniel Pitt Mystery 5) (Hardback)

              By Perry, Anne

              • RRP: $70.00
              • $54.60
              • Save $15.40
              • Pub Date
                26 Oct 21

              Thomas Pitt's barrister son Daniel returns in this gripping legal adventure. A crazed killer is stalking the rainy streets of London and no one is safe...

              ISBN 9781472275240
              Released NZ 26 Oct 2021
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              The Midwife's Secret: The gripping, powerful and heartbreaking new page-turner
               

              The Midwife's Secret: The gripping, powerful and heartbreaking new page-turner (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Gunnis, Emily

              • RRP: $37.99
              • $29.63
              • Save $8.36
              • Pub Date
                26 Oct 21

              Internationally bestselling author Emily Gunnis returns with the gripping, heartwrenching tale of two girls gone missing from the same house, decades apart, and the heartrending story of an innocent midwife which holds the key to their disappearance.

              ISBN 9781472272133
              Released NZ 26 Oct 2021
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              39 Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              The Schoolteacher of Saint-Michel: inspired by real acts of resistance, a heartrending story of one woman's courage in WW2
               

              The Schoolteacher of Saint-Michel: inspired by real acts of resistance, a heartrending story of one woman's courage in WW2 (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Steele, Sarah

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.29
              • Save $7.70
              • Pub Date
                30 Nov 21

              The Schoolteacher of Saint Michel is a heartrending and deeply moving story of love and hope in World War II from the USA Today bestselling author of The Missing Pieces of Nancy Moon.

              ISBN 9781472284891
              Released NZ 30 Nov 2021
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Nowhere to Run
               

              Nowhere to Run (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Oswald, James

              • RRP: $37.99
              • $29.63
              • Save $8.36
              • Pub Date
                9 Nov 21

              The gripping new thriller in the brilliant Constance Fairchild series, from one of Scotland's foremost crime writers.

              ISBN 9781472290496
              Released NZ 9 Nov 2021
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age 16+ years
              Series The Constance Fairchild Series
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Total 3.74K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name