Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Headline Publishing Group

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 3.49K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              American Dirt

              American Dirt (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Cummins, Jeanine

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.29
              • Save $7.70
              • To Order/ Indent titles

              The extraordinary story of a mother who will risk anything to save her son from the fate that destroyed their family: a novel with the topicality of EXIT WEST and the urgency of ROOM

              ISBN 9781472261410
              Released NZ 21 Jan 2020
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (sourced internationally), usually ships 4-6 weeks post release/order
              View details for this title
              American Dirt: THE SUNDAY TIMES AND NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

              American Dirt: THE SUNDAY TIMES AND NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER (Hardback)

              By Cummins, Jeanine

              • RRP: $60.00
              • $46.80
              • Save $13.20
              • To Order

              The extrordinary story of a mother who will risk anything to save her son from the fate that destroyed their family: a novel with the topicality of EXIT WEST and the urgency of ROOM

              ISBN 9781472261397
              Released NZ 21 Jan 2020
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              One Fatal Flaw (Daniel Pitt Mystery 3)

              One Fatal Flaw (Daniel Pitt Mystery 3) (Hardback)

              By Perry, Anne

              • RRP: $60.00
              • $46.80
              • Save $13.20
              • To Order

              How far will young barrister Daniel Pitt go to find the truth? New York Times bestselling author Anne Perry returns with the third enthralling mystery in the thrilling new generation of Pitt novels.

              ISBN 9781472257284
              Released NZ 28 Nov 2019
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Hamnet: 'Dazzling. Devastating' Kamila Shamsie
               

              Hamnet: 'Dazzling. Devastating' Kamila Shamsie (Hardback)

              By O'Farrell, Maggie

              • RRP: $60.00
              • $46.80
              • Save $13.20
              • Pub Date
                31 Mar 20

              Told in Maggie O'Farrell's unique voice, HAMNET reveals for the first time in fiction the story of heartbreaking loss which inspired Shakespeare's most celebrated play

              ISBN 9781472223791
              Released NZ 31 Mar 2020
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              A Question of Betrayal
               

              A Question of Betrayal (Hardback)

              By Perry, Anne

              • RRP: $60.00
              • $46.80
              • Save $13.20
              • Pub Date
                16 Apr 20

              The second novel in Anne Perry's breathtaking new spy thriller series, featuring young British photographer and secret agent Elena Standish and set in the turbulent times of 1930s' Europe. 'Masterful! I guarantee you'll love Elena Standish! Brava!' Jeffrey Deaver

              ISBN 9781472257321
              Released NZ 16 Apr 2020
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Stop At Nothing: the explosive new thriller James Patterson calls 'flawless'
               

              Stop At Nothing: the explosive new thriller James Patterson calls 'flawless' (Hardback, Digital original)

              By Ledwidge, Michael

              • RRP: $60.00
              • $46.80
              • Save $13.20
              • Pub Date
                5 Mar 20

              JACK REACHER meets THE BOURNE IDENTITY in this explosive, twisting thriller that will grip fans of Lee Child, David Baldacci, James Patterson and Gregg Hurwitz.

              ISBN 9781472265760
              Released NZ 5 Mar 2020
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              The Bad Fire (Bob Skinner series, Book 31): A shocking murder case brings danger too close to home for ex-cop Bob Skinner in this gripping Scottish crime thriller

              The Bad Fire (Bob Skinner series, Book 31): A shocking murder case brings danger too close to home for ex-cop Bob Skinner in this gripping Scottish crime thriller (Hardback)

              By Jardine, Quintin

              • RRP: $50.00
              • $39.00
              • Save $11.00
              • To Order

              The thirty-first gripping mystery in the bestselling Bob Skinner series by Quintin Jardine, the acclaimed author of COLD CASE and STATE SECRETS. 'If Ian Rankin is the Robert Carlyle of Scottish crime writers, then Jardine is surely its Sean Connery' Glasgow Herald

              ISBN 9781472255792
              Released NZ 14 Nov 2019
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Bob Skinner
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              The Book of Longings: From the author of the international bestseller THE SECRET LIFE OF BEES
               

              The Book of Longings: From the author of the international bestseller THE SECRET LIFE OF BEES (Hardback)

              By Kidd, Sue Monk

              • RRP: $60.00
              • $46.80
              • Save $13.20
              • Pub Date
                28 Apr 20

              'I am Ana. I was the wife of Jesus.' So begins the new novel from the number one New York Times bestselling author of The Secret Life of Bees and The Invention of Wings.

              ISBN 9781472232496
              Released NZ 28 Apr 2020
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              The Murder Game: The breathtakingly tense new novel from the queen of psychological thrillers (Stephanie King Book 2)
               

              The Murder Game: The breathtakingly tense new novel from the queen of psychological thrillers (Stephanie King Book 2) (Hardback)

              By Abbott, Rachel

              • RRP: $49.99
              • $38.99
              • Save $11.00
              • Pub Date
                16 Apr 20

              A brilliant new novel from the 3 million-copy bestselling author of AND SO IT BEGINS, ONLY THE INNOCENT and COME A LITTLE CLOSER. For fans of Clare Mackintosh and Lisa Jewell

              ISBN 9781472254948
              Released NZ 16 Apr 2020
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              The Operator: Gossip, secrets and lies in a small 1950s town in this deliciously warm-hearted read
               

              The Operator: Gossip, secrets and lies in a small 1950s town in this deliciously warm-hearted read (Hardback)

              By Berg, Gretchen

              • RRP: $60.00
              • $46.80
              • Save $13.20
              • Pub Date
                10 Mar 20

              A delightful, uplifting and moving novel about a 1950s switchboard operator who learns a shocking secret about her marriage when she eavesdrops on a phone conversation. Perfect for readers of Kathryn Stockett's THE HELP, Sue Monk Kidd's THE SECRET LIFE OF BEES and Anne Tyler's CL...OCK DANCE.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781472264107
              Released NZ 10 Mar 2020
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Total 3.49K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name