Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Headline Publishing Group

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 3.76K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Forfeit (Ikmen Mystery 23)

              Forfeit (Ikmen Mystery 23) (Hardback)

              By Nadel, Barbara

              • RRP: $60.00
              • $46.80
              • Save $13.20
              • To Order

              GREED, LUST AND BETRAYAL LEAD TO MURDER 'Ikmen is one of modern crime fiction's true heroes' The Times

              ISBN 9781472273482
              Released NZ 13 May 2021
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age 16+ years
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 8-12 weeks
              View details for this title
              The Girls From Mersey View: The absolutely heartwarming new saga from the SUNDAY TIMES bestselling author, your perfect summer read!

              The Girls From Mersey View: The absolutely heartwarming new saga from the SUNDAY TIMES bestselling author, your perfect summer read! (Hardback)

              By Andrews, Lyn

              • RRP: $60.00
              • $46.80
              • Save $13.20
              • To Order

              A heartwarming 1930s Liverpool saga about friendship, community and love. For fans of Nadine Dorries and Dilly Court. 'An outstanding storyteller' Woman's Weekly

              ISBN 9781472269676
              Released NZ 30 Mar 2021
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 8-12 weeks
              View details for this title
              The Beloved Girls: The STUNNING new novel from bestselling author Harriet Evans is coming . . .
               

              The Beloved Girls: The STUNNING new novel from bestselling author Harriet Evans is coming . . . (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Evans, Harriet

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.29
              • Save $7.70
              • Pub Date
                31 Aug 21

              Sunday Times Top Ten bestselling author Harriet Evans returns with the compelling tale of two entwined families and the summer that binds them forever.

              ISBN 9781472251053
              Released NZ 31 Aug 2021
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              The Truth-Seeker's Wife: Inspector Ben Ross mystery 8
               

              The Truth-Seeker's Wife: Inspector Ben Ross mystery 8 (Hardback)

              By Granger, Ann

              • RRP: $70.00
              • $54.60
              • Save $15.40
              • Pub Date
                8 Jul 21

              Highly acclaimed crime writer Ann Granger takes us on a thrilling adventure to the New Forest in her eighth Victorian murder mystery featuring Scotland Yard's Inspector Ben Ross and his wife Lizzie.

              ISBN 9781472270641
              Released NZ 8 Jul 2021
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              FORTNITE Official: The Ultimate Trivia Book: Test Your Knowledge of Battle Royale
               

              FORTNITE Official: The Ultimate Trivia Book: Test Your Knowledge of Battle Royale (Paperback)

              By Games, Epic

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $19.49
              • Save $5.50
              • In Stock At Publisher

              350 fiendish quiz questions to test your knowledge of Fortnite Battle Royale, brought to you exclusively by Epic Games.

              ISBN 9781472280053
              Released NZ 23 Feb 2021
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Series Official Fortnite Books
              Availability
              32 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              To Love and to Loathe: An effervescent, charming and swoonworthy Regency-era romp
               

              To Love and to Loathe: An effervescent, charming and swoonworthy Regency-era romp (Paperback)

              By Waters, Martha

              • RRP: $27.99
              • $21.83
              • Save $6.16
              • Pub Date
                13 Jul 21

              Filled with charm, wit, and heart, To Love and to Loathe is a fresh and eminently entertaining romantic comedy - perfect for fans of Jasmine Guillory and Julia Quinn's Bridgerton series.

              ISBN 9781472283870
              Released NZ 13 Jul 2021
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              A Terrible Fall of Angels
               

              A Terrible Fall of Angels (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Hamilton, Laurell K.

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.29
              • Save $7.70
              • Pub Date
                31 Aug 21

              Angels walk among us, but so do other unearthly beings in this brand-new series by the international bestselling author of the Anita Blake and Merry Gentry series.

              ISBN 9781472285331
              Released NZ 31 Aug 2021
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Angels
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Summer at Sandcastle Cottage: The PERFECT joyful read for summer 2021!
               

              Summer at Sandcastle Cottage: The PERFECT joyful read for summer 2021! (Paperback)

              By Jones, Christina

              • RRP: $27.99
              • $21.83
              • Save $6.16
              • Pub Date
                29 Jun 21

              A heart-warming novel that picks up where Christmas at Sandcastle Cottage leaves off.

              ISBN 9781786157287
              Released NZ 29 Jun 2021
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              The Cherry Tree Summer: Escape to an idyllic French farmhouse in this captivating summer read
               

              The Cherry Tree Summer: Escape to an idyllic French farmhouse in this captivating summer read (Paperback)

              By Glanville, Kate

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $19.49
              • Save $5.50
              • Pub Date
                31 Aug 21

              A captivating holiday read of family bonds, love and old secrets, perfect for fans of Rosanna Ley.

              ISBN 9781472279866
              Released NZ 31 Aug 2021
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Love for Beginners: An engaging and life-affirming read, full of warmth and heart

              Love for Beginners: An engaging and life-affirming read, full of warmth and heart (Paperback)

              By Shalvis, Jill

              • RRP: $27.99
              • $21.83
              • Save $6.16
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The heartwarming new novel from New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis.

              ISBN 9781472284402
              Released NZ 8 Jun 2021
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              150 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Total 3.76K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name