Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Headline Publishing Group

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 93 jump to: go ‹ previous...23456...next ›
              A Place to Belong: A gripping, heartwrenching page-turner

              A Place to Belong: A gripping, heartwrenching page-turner (Paperback)

              By Mansell, Cathy

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $19.49
              • Save $5.50
              • To Order

              Fans of sweeping historical fiction will love this dramatic, emotional and romantic novel of triumph-in-adversity, set in Dublin and rural Ireland.

              ISBN 9781472266385
              Released NZ 11 Feb 2020
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Bury Them Deep: Inspector McLean 10

              Bury Them Deep: Inspector McLean 10 (Hardback)

              By Oswald, James

              • RRP: $60.00
              • $46.80
              • Save $13.20
              • To Order

              The tenth book in the Sunday Times-bestselling Inspector McLean series, from one of Scotland's most celebrated crime writers

              ISBN 9781472249968
              Released NZ 20 Feb 2020
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Inspector McLean Series
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              You, Me, Forever: The glorious brand-new rom-com, guaranteed to make you laugh and cry

              You, Me, Forever: The glorious brand-new rom-com, guaranteed to make you laugh and cry (Paperback, Digital original)

              By Watson, Jo

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $19.49
              • Save $5.50
              • To Order

              A gorgeous rom-com from the author of the ebook bestseller Love to Hate You. Fall in love, cry with laughter, and have a whale of a time with Jo Watson.

              ISBN 9781472265548
              Released NZ 6 Feb 2020
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              How To Break Up With Fast Fashion: A guilt-free guide to changing the way you shop - for good

              How To Break Up With Fast Fashion: A guilt-free guide to changing the way you shop - for good (Hardback)

              By Bravo, Lauren

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.29
              • Save $7.70
              • To Order

              A fun and practical guide to changing the way you shop, from a popular journalist who was The Pool's 'Wardrobe Stories' columnist

              ISBN 9781472267740
              Released NZ 14 Jan 2020
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age 16+ years
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Stop At Nothing: the explosive new thriller James Patterson calls 'flawless'

              Stop At Nothing: the explosive new thriller James Patterson calls 'flawless' (Trade Paperback / Paperback, Digital original)

              By Ledwidge, Michael

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.29
              • Save $7.70
              • In Stock At Publisher

              JACK REACHER meets THE BOURNE IDENTITY in this explosive, twisting thriller that will grip fans of Lee Child, David Baldacci, James Patterson and Gregg Hurwitz.

              ISBN 9781472265777
              Released NZ 10 Mar 2020
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Echoes of the Runes: A sweeping, epic tale of forbidden love

              Echoes of the Runes: A sweeping, epic tale of forbidden love (Paperback)

              By Courtenay, Christina

              • RRP: $27.99
              • $21.83
              • Save $6.16
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Christina Courtenay brings the fascinating Viking era to life in her stunning new dual-time novel of forbidden love, secrets and adventure.

              ISBN 9781472268266
              Released NZ 10 Mar 2020
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              After Dark: a stunning and unforgettable crime thriller

              After Dark: a stunning and unforgettable crime thriller (Hardback)

              By Nolan, Dominic

              • RRP: $60.00
              • $46.80
              • Save $13.20
              • To Order

              A gripping and unflinching novel from an acclaimed new voice in crime fiction, perfect for readers of Joseph Knox's SIRENS and Will Dean's DARK PINES.

              ISBN 9781472254702
              Released NZ 5 Mar 2020
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Ignite on Contact: Brotherhood By Fire: A sizzling friends-to-lovers romance

              Ignite on Contact: Brotherhood By Fire: A sizzling friends-to-lovers romance (Paperback, Digital original)

              By Burton, Jaci

              • RRP: $27.99
              • $21.83
              • Save $6.16
              • To Order/ Indent titles

              Ignite on Contact is the second sizzling romance in the new Brotherhood by Fire series from Jaci Burton - perfect for fans of Chicago Fire.

              ISBN 9781472270818
              Released NZ 4 Feb 2020
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Brotherhood by Fire
              Availability
              Indent title (sourced internationally), usually ships 4-6 weeks post release/order
              View details for this title
              A Good Neighbourhood: The powerful New York Times bestseller you won't be able to put down

              A Good Neighbourhood: The powerful New York Times bestseller you won't be able to put down (Hardback)

              By Fowler, Therese Anne

              • RRP: $60.00
              • $46.80
              • Save $13.20
              • To Order

              This provocative and powerful novel explores class, race and star-crossed love in small-town America today.

              ISBN 9781472269379
              Released NZ 10 Mar 2020
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Dead Idol

              Dead Idol (Paperback)

              By Tyrone, Nick

              • RRP: $27.99
              • $21.83
              • Save $6.16
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A gripping, twisty political thriller for fans of James Patterson and Sam Bourne.

              ISBN 9781786157805
              Released NZ 25 Feb 2020
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Total 93 jump to: go ‹ previous...23456...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name