Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Headline Publishing Group

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 3.52K jump to: go ‹ previous...34567...next ›
              Catherine House: 'It's almost impossible not to be seduced' Louise O'Neill
               

              Catherine House: 'It's almost impossible not to be seduced' Louise O'Neill (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Thomas, Elisabeth

              • RRP: $37.99
              • $29.63
              • Save $8.36
              • Pub Date
                12 May 20

              A dark, claustrophobic and compulsive novel in the vein of THE WATER CURE, THE GIRLS or Donna Tartt's THE SECRET HISTORY

              ISBN 9781472262424
              Released NZ 12 May 2020
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              A Death at the Races

              A Death at the Races (Paperback)

              By Dunford, Caroline

              • RRP: $27.99
              • $21.83
              • Save $6.16
              • Pre Release Local

              Book 14 in The Euphemia Martins Murder Mystery series

              ISBN 9781786157928
              Released NZ 19 Mar 2020
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Plan for the Worst
               

              Plan for the Worst (Paperback)

              By Taylor, Jodi

              • RRP: $27.99
              • $21.83
              • Save $6.16
              • Pub Date
                14 Apr 20

              The eleventh book in the bestselling Chronicles of St Mary's series which follows a group of tea-soaked disaster magnets as they hurtle their way around History.

              ISBN 9781472266798
              Released NZ 14 Apr 2020
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Blood Business (Ikmen Mystery 22)
               

              Blood Business (Ikmen Mystery 22) (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Nadel, Barbara

              • RRP: $37.99
              • $29.63
              • Save $8.36
              • Pub Date
                12 May 20

              Shocking secrets are revealed when a woman's body is exhumed... The gripping twenty-second mystery in the bestselling Ikmen series by Barbara Nadel, the Silver Dagger Award-winning author of A KNIFE TO THE HEART and INCORRUPTIBLE. 'The Morse of Istanbul' Daily Telegraph

              ISBN 9781472254849
              Released NZ 12 May 2020
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age 16+ years
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Things We Never Say

              Things We Never Say (Paperback)

              By O'Flanagan, Sheila

              • RRP: $25.99
              • $20.27
              • Save $5.72
              • To Order

              A gripping and compelling story of a family's world turned upside down when old secrets comes to light, from the No. 1 bestselling author of IF YOU WERE ME and SUDDENLY SINGLE.

              ISBN 9780755378494
              Released NZ 29 Apr 2014
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Die For Me (The Philadelphia/Atlanta Series Book 1)

              Die For Me (The Philadelphia/Atlanta Series Book 1) (Paperback)

              By Rose, Karen

              • RRP: $25.99
              • $20.27
              • Save $5.72
              • To Order

              A killer with a passion for the past, his victims tortured beyond endurance, and all done in the name of a game. DIE FOR ME is Karen Rose at her most chilling best.

              ISBN 9780755385225
              Released NZ 12 Jul 2011
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Philadelphia/Atlanta Series
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Roses are Red

              Roses are Red (Paperback)

              By Patterson, James

              • RRP: $21.99
              • $17.15
              • Save $4.84
              • In Stock At Publisher

              James Patterson's Alex Cross series is the bestselling detective series of all time

              ISBN 9780755349340
              Released NZ 1 Aug 2010
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Series Alex Cross
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Kieran Read - Straight 8: The Autobiography
                

              Kieran Read - Straight 8: The Autobiography (Paperback, UK Only Edition)

              By Read, Kieran

              • RRP: $27.99
              • $21.83
              • Save $6.16
              • Pub Date
                12 May 20

              As Kieran Read prepares to call time on his distinguished New Zealand career at the end of the Rugby World Cup, this is the open and honest life story of one of rugby's greatest players, a legendary All Black and a two-time World Cup winner.

              ISBN 9781472268105
              Released NZ 12 May 2020
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Takedown Twenty: A laugh-out-loud crime adventure full of high-stakes suspense

              Takedown Twenty: A laugh-out-loud crime adventure full of high-stakes suspense (Paperback)

              By Evanovich, Janet

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $19.49
              • Save $5.50
              • To Order

              Stephanie Plum is back in an all-new adventure from No. 1 bestselling author Janet Evanovich.

              ISBN 9781472201591
              Released NZ 17 Jun 2014
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Stephanie Plum Novels
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Real Life Money: An Honest Guide to Taking Control of Your Finances
               

              Real Life Money: An Honest Guide to Taking Control of Your Finances (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Year, My Frugal

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.29
              • Save $7.70
              • Pub Date
                14 May 20

              A holistic and realistic guide to personal finance from the creator of the viral Instagram account @myfrugalyear

              ISBN 9781472272294
              Released NZ 14 May 2020
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age 16+ years
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Total 3.52K jump to: go ‹ previous...34567...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name