Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by St Martin's Press

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 4.99K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              The New Husband

              The New Husband (Hardback)

              By Palmer, D. J.

              • RRP: $49.99
              • $44.99
              • Save $5.00
              • To Order

              A riveting new thriller about the lies we tell ourselves from the author of Saving Meghan.

              ISBN 9781250107497
              Released NZ 7 Jun 2020
              Publisher St Martin's Press
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              The K Team

              The K Team (Hardback)

              By Rosenfelt, David

              • RRP: $49.99
              • $44.99
              • Save $5.00
              • To Order

              In David Rosenfelt's newest series - a spinoff of the much beloved Andy Carpenter mysteries - Andy's wife forms an investigative team with a former detective and his German shepherd partner.

              ISBN 9781250257192
              Released NZ 24 Mar 2020
              Publisher St Martin's Press
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Crash

              Crash (Hardback)

              By Hagberg, David; Light, Lawrence

              • RRP: $49.99
              • $44.99
              • Save $5.00
              • To Order

              A propulsive financial thriller exploring the coming economic collapse in the tradition of The Big Short and Paul Erdman's Crash of '79

              ISBN 9781250249890
              Released NZ 17 Jun 2020
              Publisher St Martin's Press
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Hello, Summer

              Hello, Summer (Hardback)

              By Andrews, Mary Kay

              • RRP: $49.99
              • $44.99
              • Save $5.00
              • To Order

              The New York Times bestselling author and Queen of the Beach Reads delivers her next summer blockbuster.

              ISBN 9781250256928
              Released NZ 17 Jun 2020
              Publisher St Martin's Press
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              What You Wish for
               

              What You Wish for (Hardback)

              By Center, Katherine

              • RRP: $49.99
              • $44.99
              • Save $5.00
              • Pub Date
                12 Sep 20

              From the New York Times bestselling author of How to Walk Away comes a stunning new novel full of heart and hope.

              ISBN 9781250219367
              Released NZ 12 Sep 2020
              Publisher St Martin's Press
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              The House in the Cerulean Sea
               

              The House in the Cerulean Sea (Hardback)

              By Klune, Tj

              • RRP: $57.50
              • $57.48
              • Not Available Locally

              A breakout contemporary fantasy that's 1984 meets The Umbrella Academy with a pinch of Douglas Adams thrown in. (Gail Carriger)

              ISBN 9781250217288
              Released NZ 17 Mar 2020
              Publisher St Martin's Press
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Internationally sourced on backorder; allow 4-8 weeks
              View details for this title
              Network Effect: A Murderbot Novel
               

              Network Effect: A Murderbot Novel (Hardback)

              By Wells, Martha

              • RRP: $57.50
              • $57.48
              • Internationally sourced

              We are all a little bit Murderbot. - NPR

              ISBN 9781250229861
              Released NZ 17 Jun 2020
              Publisher St Martin's Press
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Murderbot Diaries
              Availability
              Internationally sourced (OOS locally); ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Things You Save in a Fire: A Novel
               

              Things You Save in a Fire: A Novel (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Center, Katherine

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $29.69
              • Save $3.30
              • Pub Date
                11 Oct 20

              From the New York Times bestselling author of How to Walk Away comes a stunning new novel about courage, hope, and learning to love against all odds.

              ISBN 9781250622129
              Released NZ 11 Oct 2020
              Publisher St Martin's Press
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Muzzled
               

              Muzzled (Hardback)

              By Rosenfelt, David

              • RRP: $49.99
              • $44.99
              • Save $5.00
              • Pub Date
                5 Sep 20

              In David Rosenfelt's newest Andy Carpenter mystery, Muzzled, Andy and his beloved golden retriever, Tara, are back on the case as a favor to a friend.

              ISBN 9781250257116
              Released NZ 5 Sep 2020
              Publisher St Martin's Press
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series An Andy Carpenter Novel
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              The Wife Who Knew Too Much
               

              The Wife Who Knew Too Much (Hardback)

              By Campbell, Michele

              • RRP: $49.99
              • $44.99
              • Save $5.00
              • Pub Date
                27 Sep 20

              From the bestselling author of It's Always the Husband comes a new blockbuster thriller.

              ISBN 9781250202550
              Released NZ 27 Sep 2020
              Publisher St Martin's Press
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Total 4.99K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name