Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by St Martin's Press

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 5.46K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Bad Kitty: Kitten Trouble

              Bad Kitty: Kitten Trouble (Hardback)

              Illustrated by Bruel, Nick

              • RRP: $22.99
              • ONLY $20.69
              • Save $2.30

              Bad Kitty has a visit from some young feline frenemies in this 12th installment of the New York Times-bestelling series.

              ISBN 9781250182081
              Published 14 January 2019 by St Martin's Press
              Interest Age 7-10 years
              Series Bad Kitty
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              First Kill: A Kirk Mcgarvey Novel
               

              First Kill: A Kirk Mcgarvey Novel (Hardback)

              By Hagberg, David

              • RRP: $47.99
              • ONLY $43.19
              • Save $4.80

              First Kill tells the origin story for CIA assassin Kirk McGarvey in this prequel to the New York Times bestselling series

              ISBN 9780765337337
              Release Date 21 May 2019 by St Martin's Press
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series McGarvey
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Dark Site: A Sam Dryden Novel
               

              Dark Site: A Sam Dryden Novel (Hardback)

              By Lee, Patrick

              • RRP: $47.99
              • ONLY $43.19
              • Save $4.80

              From the author of Runner, Sam Dryden comes under attack from unknown forces as an unremembered episode from his past threatens more than just his life.

              ISBN 9781250030795
              Release Date 28 May 2019 by St Martin's Press
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Sam Dryden Novel
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Permafrost
               

              Permafrost (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Reynolds, Alastair

              • Imp. $32.50
              • ONLY $29.25
              • Save $3.25

              A post-apocalyptic time-travel adventure from master of science fiction Alastair Reynolds.

              ISBN 9781250303561
              Published 26 March 2019 by St Martin's Press
              Interest Age General Audience
              This title is not currently available locally but showing available from overseas supplier on backorder – please allow 4-8 weeks for delivery.
              View details for this title
              The Librarian of Auschwitz

              The Librarian of Auschwitz (Paperback)

              Translated by Thwaites, Lilit; By Iturbe, Antonio

              • RRP: $19.99
              • ONLY $17.99
              • Save $2.00

              Based on the experience of real-life Auschwitz prisoner Dita Kraus, this is the incredible story of a girl who risked her life to keep the magic of books alive during the Holocaust.

              ISBN 9781250217677
              Published 27 November 2018 by St Martin's Press
              Interest Age Children
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Save Me from Dangerous Men: A Novel
               

              Save Me from Dangerous Men: A Novel (Hardback)

              By Lelchuk, S. A.

              • Imp. $59.50
              • ONLY $53.55
              • Save $5.95

              A badass bookseller who punishes abusers-in the vein of Jack Reacher, Dexter Morgan, and Stephanie Plum-investigates a murder in this thrilling debut.

              ISBN 9781250170248
              Published 9 April 2019 by St Martin's Press
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Nikki Griffin
              This title is no longer available locally, but in stock internationally – usually ships 2-3 weeks.
              View details for this title
              The Deceivers

              The Deceivers (Hardback)

              By Simmons, Kristen

              • RRP: $27.99
              • ONLY $25.19
              • Save $2.80

              Pretty Little Liars meets Ocean's 11 in this highly commercial, intrigue-filled contemporary drama

              ISBN 9781250175793
              Published 19 February 2019 by St Martin's Press
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Endgames
               

              Endgames (Hardback)

              By Modesitt, L. E.; Jr, L. E. Modesitt

              • RRP: $61.50
              • ONLY $55.35
              • Save $6.15

              The twelfth novel in L. E. Modesitt, Jr.'s New York Times bestselling epic fantasy series, the Imager Portfolio

              ISBN 9781250293640
              Published 19 February 2019 by St Martin's Press
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Imager Portfolio
              View details for this title
              The Scent Keeper
               

              The Scent Keeper (Hardback)

              By Bauermeister, Erica

              • RRP: $42.99
              • ONLY $38.69
              • Save $4.30

              The national bestselling author of The School of Essential Ingredients presents a captivating coming-of-age novel about how fragrances conjure memories capable of shaping the course of our lives.

              ISBN 9781250200136
              Release Date 21 May 2019 by St Martin's Press
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              The Red-Stained Wings: The Lotus Kingdoms, Book Two
               

              The Red-Stained Wings: The Lotus Kingdoms, Book Two (Hardback)

              By Bear, Elizabeth

              • RRP: $44.99
              • ONLY $40.49
              • Save $4.50

              Hugo Award-winning author Elizabeth Bear returns the epic fantasy world of the Lotus Kingdoms

              ISBN 9780765380159
              Release Date 28 May 2019 by St Martin's Press
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Lotus Kingdoms
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Total 5.46K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name