Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by St Martin's Press

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 5.03K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              One Last Stop

              One Last Stop (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By McQuiston, Casey

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $26.99
              • Save $3.00
              • In Stock At Publisher

              From the New York Times bestselling author of Red, White & Royal Blue comes a new romantic comedy that puts a queer spin on Kate & Leopold

              ISBN 9781250244499
              Released NZ 8 Jun 2021
              Publisher St Martin's Press
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              500 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Fallen: A Novel of Suspense

              Fallen: A Novel of Suspense (Hardback)

              By Castillo, Linda

              • RRP: $57.99
              • $52.19
              • Save $5.80
              • To Order

              A rebellious Amish woman leaves the Plain life, but the secrets she takes with her will lead Chief of Police Kate Burkholder down a dark path to danger and death --

              ISBN 9781250142924
              Released NZ 6 Jul 2021
              Publisher St Martin's Press
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Kate Burkholder
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 8-12 weeks
              View details for this title
              Memory Jars
               

              Memory Jars (Hardback)

              By Brosgol, Vera

              • RRP: $37.99
              • $32.41
              • Save $5.58
              • Internationally sourced

              Memory Jars is another unique, funny, and heartfelt story from Caldecott Honoree Vera Brosgol, about a young girl who wants to keep her favorite things--and people--close to her forever.

              ISBN 9781250314871
              Released NZ 14 Sep 2021
              Publisher St Martin's Press
              Interest Age 4-8 years
              Availability
              Internationally sourced (OOS locally); ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              One Two Three: A Novel

              One Two Three: A Novel (Hardback)

              By Frankel, Laurie

              • RRP: $52.99
              • $47.69
              • Save $5.30
              • To Order

              For readers of Anne Tyler, Richard Russo, Barbara Kingsolver, and Emma Straub, One Two Three is Laurie Frankel's specialty: a timely, topical novel about love and family that will make you laugh and cry...and laugh again. How do you let go of the past when the past won't let go o...f you? Everyone knows everyone in the tiny town of Bourne. But the Mitchell sisters are especially beloved, and not just because they're teenage triplets. Mirabel is the smartest person anyone has ever met, and no one is fooled by her wheelchair or her Voice app into thinking otherwise. Monday is the town's purveyor of books now that the library's closed--tell her the book you think you want, and she'll pull the one you actually do from the microwave or her underwear drawer. Mab's job is hardest of all: get good grades, get into college, get out of Bourne. For a few weeks seventeen years ago, Bourne was national news when its water turned green and was declared unfit for use, but it was too late for its residents. And just when it seems life might go on the same forever, the first moving truck anyone's seen in years pulls up. Then a new student enrolls at Bourne Memorial High. He's smart and handsome and exciting--and the Mitchell family's sworn enemy. And soon, in a town where nothing ever changes, suddenly everything does.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781250236777
              Released NZ 8 Jun 2021
              Publisher St Martin's Press
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 8-12 weeks
              View details for this title
              I Don't Forgive You

              I Don't Forgive You (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Thompson, Aggie Blum

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $31.49
              • Save $3.50
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Perfect for bookclubs or the beach, a page-turning, thrilling debut that all the moms in the school pick-up line will be talking about Allie Ross is an accomplished photographer and a new mom in her upscale DC suburb. She's also being framed for a neighbor's murder. It all starts... at a neighborhood party when a local dad corners Allie in a bathroom and assaults her. She manages to escape, but not before he calls her by an old, forgotten nickname from her dark past. The next day, he is found dead. Soon, the police are knocking at her door, grilling her about a supposed Tinder relationship with the man, and pulling up texts between them. She learns quickly that she's been hacked and someone is impersonating her online. Her reputation--socially and professionally--is at stake; even her husband starts to doubt her. As the killer closes in, Allie must reach back into a past she vowed to forget in order to learn the shocking truth of who is destroying her life.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781250773913
              Released NZ 28 Sep 2021
              Publisher St Martin's Press
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              60 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Gone for Good

              Gone for Good (Hardback)

              By Schaffhausen, Joanna

              • RRP: $65.00
              • $58.50
              • Save $6.50
              • To Order

              Gone For Good is the first in a new mystery series from award-winning author Joanna Schaffhausen, featuring Detective Annalisa Vega, in which a cold case heats up ...

              ISBN 9781250264602
              Released NZ 10 Aug 2021
              Publisher St Martin's Press
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Detective Annalisa Vega
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 8-12 weeks
              View details for this title
              Light Chaser
               

              Light Chaser (Paperback)

              By Hamilton, Peter; Powell, Gareth L.

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $26.99
              • Save $3.00
              • Pub Date
                9 Nov 21

              In Peter F. Hamilton and Gareth L. Powell's action-packed sci-fi adventure Light Chaser, a love powerful enough to transcend death can bring down an entire empire. Amahle is a Light Chaser - one of a number of explorers, who travel the universe alone (except for their onboard AI)..., trading trinkets for life stories. But when she listens to the stories sent down through the ages she hears the same voice talking directly to her from different times and on different worlds, and comes to understand that something terrible is happening, and only she is in a position to do anything about it. And it will cost everything to put it right.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781250769824
              Released NZ 9 Nov 2021
              Publisher St Martin's Press
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              The Exiled Fleet
               

              The Exiled Fleet (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Dewes, J. S.

              • RRP: $39.99
              • $35.99
              • Save $4.00
              • Pub Date
                9 Nov 21

              A Tom Doherty Associates book --Title page.

              ISBN 9781250236364
              Released NZ 9 Nov 2021
              Publisher St Martin's Press
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Divide Series
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              A Psalm for the Wild-Built
               

              A Psalm for the Wild-Built (Hardback)

              By Chambers, Becky

              • RRP: $49.99
              • $44.99
              • Save $5.00
              • Pub Date
                26 Oct 21

              Just when the world needs it comes a story of kindness and hope from one of the masters of Hopepunk. Hugo Award-winner Becky Chambers's delightful new series gives us hope for the future.

              ISBN 9781250236210
              Released NZ 26 Oct 2021
              Publisher St Martin's Press
              Interest Age Children
              Series Monk & Robot
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Dead by Dawn: A Novel

              Dead by Dawn: A Novel (Hardback)

              By Doiron, Paul

              • RRP: $57.99
              • $52.19
              • Save $5.80
              • To Order

              Maine game warden Mike Bowditch finds himself in a life-or-death chase in this new thriller from the bestselling mystery series by Edgar Award nominee Paul Doiron --

              ISBN 9781250235107
              Released NZ 29 Jun 2021
              Publisher St Martin's Press
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Mike Bowditch Mysteries
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 8-12 weeks
              View details for this title
              Total 5.03K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name