Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by St Martin's Press

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 4.16K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              They All Fall Down

              They All Fall Down (Hardback)

              By Hall, Rachel Howzell

              • RRP: $44.99
              • $40.49
              • Save $4.50
              • To Order

              A thrilling breakout suspense for fans of The Woman in Cabin 10 from an author who Deserves to be compared to Kathy Reichs or Patricia Cornwell. -Daily Mail

              ISBN 9780765398147
              Released NZ 23 Apr 2019
              Publisher St Martin's Press
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              The Scent Keeper: A Novel
                

              The Scent Keeper: A Novel (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Bauermeister, Erica

              • RRP: $27.99
              • $25.19
              • Save $2.80
              • Internationally sourced

              The national bestselling author of The School of Essential Ingredients presents a captivating coming-of-age novel about how fragrances conjure memories capable of shaping the course of our lives.

              ISBN 9781250622624
              Released NZ 4 Feb 2020
              Publisher St Martin's Press
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Internationally sourced (OOS locally); ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              A Thousand Fires
               

              A Thousand Fires (Hardback)

              By Price, Shannon

              • RRP: $38.99
              • $35.09
              • Save $3.90
              • Internationally sourced

              This breakout contemporary debut-think The Outsiders meets The Iliad-is perfect for fans of Courtney Summers and Veronica Roth.

              ISBN 9781250301994
              Released NZ 5 Nov 2019
              Publisher St Martin's Press
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Availability
              Internationally sourced (OOS locally); ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              The Poet King: The Harp and Ring Sequence #3
               

              The Poet King: The Harp and Ring Sequence #3 (Hardback)

              By Myer, Ilana C.

              • RRP: $52.99
              • $47.69
              • Save $5.30
              • Internationally sourced

              Prophecies unfold, legends turn real, and a war of mythical proportions endangers the realm in Ilana C. Myer's epic fantasy The Poet King

              ISBN 9780765378347
              Released NZ 24 Mar 2020
              Publisher St Martin's Press
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Harp and Ring Sequence
              Availability
              Internationally sourced (OOS locally); ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              The Burden of Truth
               

              The Burden of Truth (Hardback)

              By Griffin, Neal

              • RRP: $44.99
              • $40.49
              • Save $4.50
              • Pub Date
                12 May 20

              L.A. Times bestselling author Neal Griffin paints a vivid portrait of a young man trying to avoid gang life in this compelling standalone novel drawn from his experiences as a police officer.

              ISBN 9780765395627
              Released NZ 12 May 2020
              Publisher St Martin's Press
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              The Devil'S Bones
               

              The Devil'S Bones (Hardback)

              By Haines, Carolyn

              • RRP: $44.99
              • $40.49
              • Save $4.50
              • Pub Date
                12 May 20

              Spunky southern private investigator Sarah Booth Delaney tackles a thorny murder while away on a girls' weekend.

              ISBN 9781250257864
              Released NZ 12 May 2020
              Publisher St Martin's Press
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Sarah Booth Delaney Mystery
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Hero Maker: 12 Weeks to Superhero Fit
               

              Hero Maker: 12 Weeks to Superhero Fit (Hardback)

              By Gaver, Duffy

              • RRP: $42.99
              • $38.69
              • Save $4.30
              • Pub Date
                21 Apr 20

              A breakout training and fitness book by Hollywood trainer and former Navy SEAL, Duffy Gaver, featuring the tried and true workouts used by movie stars like Chris Pratt and Brad Pitt.

              ISBN 9781250096630
              Released NZ 21 Apr 2020
              Publisher St Martin's Press
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Conscious Luck: Eight Secrets to Intentionally Change Your Fortune
               

              Conscious Luck: Eight Secrets to Intentionally Change Your Fortune (Hardback)

              By Hendricks, Gay, PhD; Kline, Carol

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $31.49
              • Save $3.50
              • Pub Date
                12 May 20

              Change your luck and build the life you want

              ISBN 9781250622945
              Released NZ 12 May 2020
              Publisher St Martin's Press
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Sisters of Shadow and Light
               

              Sisters of Shadow and Light (Hardback)

              By Larson, Sara B.

              • RRP: $38.99
              • $35.09
              • Save $3.90
              • Internationally sourced

              Acclaimed author Sara B. Larson begins an enchanting new YA fantasy duology with a timeless fairytale feel in an original voice

              ISBN 9781250208408
              Released NZ 5 Nov 2019
              Publisher St Martin's Press
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Availability
              Internationally sourced (OOS locally); ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Running out of Road: A Mystery

              Running out of Road: A Mystery (Hardback)

              By Friedman, Daniel

              • RRP: $44.99
              • $40.49
              • Save $4.50
              • To Order

              Daniel Friedman has done it again-only better. - Michael Sears, bestselling author of Black Fridays

              ISBN 9781250058485
              Released NZ 24 Mar 2020
              Publisher St Martin's Press
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Buck Schatz
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Total 4.16K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name