Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Simon & Schuster Australia

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 785 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Under the Midnight Sky
               

              Under the Midnight Sky (Trade Paperback / Paperback, Not for Online)

              By Romer, Anna

              • RRP: $35.00
              • ONLY $27.30
              • Save $7.70

              Chilling secrets buried deep in wild bushland drive this thrilling new novel from bestseller Anna Romer When an injured teenager goes missing at a remote bushland campground, local journalist Abby Bardot is determined to expose the area's dark history. The girl bears a striking r ...

              ISBN 9781925184457
              Release Date 1 May 2019 by Simon & Schuster Australia
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              The Woman From Saint Germain

              The Woman From Saint Germain (Trade Paperback / Paperback, Not for Online)

              By Lonie, J. R.

              • RRP: $35.00
              • ONLY $27.30
              • Save $7.70

              Suite Francaise meets The Fugitive as two strangers face a deadly race to escape the Nazis in 1941 She is a celebrated writer stranded in Paris after her French lover is killed fighting the German invasion. He is a volatile young man with a deadly secret, fleeing Nazi-controlled ...

              ISBN 9781925750621
              Published 1 March 2019 by Simon & Schuster Australia
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Lost Night

              The Lost Night (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Bartz, Andrea

              • RRP: $35.00
              • ONLY $27.30
              • Save $7.70

              The feeling of dread when you can't remember what you did last night is taken a terrifying step further in this addictive thriller with a twist - for readers of Paula Hawkins and Gillian Flynn. Edie was once the shining star in her 20-something circle in New York's coolest neighb ...

              ISBN 9781760851064
              Published 1 March 2019 by Simon & Schuster Australia
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              At The Wolf's Table

              At The Wolf's Table (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Postorino, Rosella

              • RRP: $35.00
              • ONLY $27.30
              • Save $7.70

              The international bestseller based on the shocking true story of the women conscripted to risk their lives as Hitler's food tasters 'They called it the Wolfsschanze, the Wolf's Lair. 'Wolf' was his nickname. As hapless as Little Red Riding Hood, I had ended up in his belly. A leg ...

              ISBN 9781925791969
              Published 1 February 2019 by Simon & Schuster Australia
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Thirty Thousand Bottles of Wine and a Pig Called Helga: A not-so-perfect tree change

              Thirty Thousand Bottles of Wine and a Pig Called Helga: A not-so-perfect tree change (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Alexander, Todd

              • RRP: $37.99
              • ONLY $29.63
              • Save $8.36

              `This joyously honest account will make you laugh till it hurts, and you'll shed more than a few tears while being captivated by Todd, Jeff and their menagerie of loveable animals' Bradley Trevor Greive AM, international bestselling author of The Blue Day Book and Penguin Bloom O ...

              ISBN 9781925791334
              Published 1 March 2019 by Simon & Schuster Australia
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              A Better Death: Conversations about the art of living and dying well
               

              A Better Death: Conversations about the art of living and dying well (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Srivastava, Dr. Ranjana

              • RRP: $37.99
              • ONLY $29.63
              • Save $8.36

              A powerful, timely exploration of the art of living and dying on our own terms by one of Australia's most respected voices Of all the experiences we share, two universal events bookend our lives: we were all born and we will all die. We don't have a choice in how we enter the wor ...

              ISBN 9781925750959
              Release Date 1 June 2019 by Simon & Schuster Australia
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              The Daughter's Tale
               

              The Daughter's Tale (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Correa, Armando Lucas

              • RRP: $37.99
              • ONLY $29.63
              • Save $8.36

              Based on the true story of the Nazi massacre of a French village in 1944, an unforgettable tale of love and redemption from the bestselling author of The German Girl. New York City, 2015: Elise Duval, eighty years old, receives a phone call from a woman recently arrived from Cuba ...

              ISBN 9781760851248
              Release Date 1 June 2019 by Simon & Schuster Australia
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Rebels of Eden

              Rebels of Eden (Trade Paperback / Paperback, Not for Online)

              By Graceffa, Joey

              • RRP: $28.99
              • ONLY $22.61
              • Save $6.38

              Synopsis coming soon.......

              ISBN 9781925596434
              Published 2 October 2018 by Simon & Schuster Australia
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Raising Girls in the 21st Century: From babyhood to womanhood - helping your daughter to grow up wise, warm and strong
               

              Raising Girls in the 21st Century: From babyhood to womanhood - helping your daughter to grow up wise, warm and strong (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Biddulph, Steve

              • RRP: $35.00
              • ONLY $27.30
              • Save $7.70

              A powerful revised and updated edition of the bestselling parenting classic, Raising Girls. There has been a sudden and universal deterioration in girls' mental health and wellbeing, starting in primary school and devastating the teen years. Fierce and tender in its mission, Rais ...

              ISBN 9781760851125
              Release Date 1 May 2019 by Simon & Schuster Australia
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Blood on the Rosary

              Blood on the Rosary (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Smethurst, Sue; Harrod, Margaret

              • RRP: $37.99
              • ONLY $29.63
              • Save $8.36

              Synopsis coming soon.......

              ISBN 9781925533330
              Published 1 February 2019 by Simon & Schuster Australia
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Total 785 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name