Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Simon & Schuster

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 182 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Backlash: A Thriller

              Backlash: A Thriller (Hardback)

              By Thor, Brad

              • RRP: $45.00
              • $35.10
              • Save $9.90

              Series title and numbering from publisher's website.

              ISBN 9781982104030
              Published 1 July 2019 by Simon & Schuster
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Scot Harvath Series
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              This Is Home: A Novel

              This Is Home: A Novel (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Duffy, Lisa

              • RRP: $26.99
              • $21.05
              • Save $5.94

              From the author of book club favorite The Salt House comes a deeply affecting novel about a teenage girl finding her voice and the military wife who moves in downstairs, united in their search for the true meaning of home. Sixteen-year-old Libby Winters lives in Paradise, a seasi ...

              ISBN 9781501189258
              Published 1 July 2019 by Simon & Schuster
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              The Road Home
               

              The Road Home (Hardback)

              By Evans, Richard Paul

              • RRP: $46.99
              • $37.59
              • Save $9.40

              The conclusion in the ... Broken Road trilogy, a ... redemption story about finding happiness on a pilgrimage across iconic Route 66 --

              ISBN 9781501111822
              Published 7 May 2019 by Simon & Schuster
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Broken Road
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Man of the Year

              Man of the Year (Hardback)

              By Walker, Caroline Louise

              • RRP: $39.99
              • $31.19
              • Save $8.80

              Beware the Man of the Year. You praise him, but you don't know him at all. Caroline Louise Walker's debut psychological thriller delves into the paranoid mind of a narcissist who suspects his wife is cheating on him--for fans of Herman Koch's The Dinner and Shari Lapena's The Cou ...

              ISBN 9781982100452
              Published 1 July 2019 by Simon & Schuster
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              CSNY: Crosby, Stills, Nash and Young

              CSNY: Crosby, Stills, Nash and Young (Hardback)

              By Doggett, Peter

              • RRP: $45.00
              • $35.10
              • Save $9.90

              The first ever biography focused on the formative and highly influential early years of rock's first supergroup (Rolling Stone) Crosby, Stills, Nash, and Young--when they were the most successful, influential, and politically potent band in America--in honor of the fiftieth anniv ...

              ISBN 9781501183027
              Published 1 June 2019 by Simon & Schuster
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Bad Axe County: A Novel

              Bad Axe County: A Novel (Hardback)

              By Galligan, John

              • RRP: $39.99
              • $31.19
              • Save $8.80

              The first female sheriff in rural Bad Axe County, Wisconsin, searches for a missing girl, battles local drug dealers, and seeks the truth about the death of her parents.

              ISBN 9781982110703
              Published 1 August 2019 by Simon & Schuster
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Bad Axe County Mysteries
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              The Philosopher's War

              The Philosopher's War (Hardback)

              By Miller, Tom

              • RRP: $45.00
              • $35.10
              • Save $9.90

              The second book in the thrilling series that began with The Philosopher's Flight finds Robert Canderelli Weekes as a rookie Rescue and Evacuation flier on the front lines of World War I in France. He came to save lives, but has no idea how far he'll have to go to win the war. Tha ...

              ISBN 9781476778181
              Published 1 August 2019 by Simon & Schuster
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Philosophers Series
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              Rules of War: A Thriller

              Rules of War: A Thriller (Hardback)

              By Betley, Matthew

              • RRP: $45.00
              • $35.10
              • Save $9.90

              Following the events of the fast, hard-hitting, and impossible to put down (The Real Book Spy) Field of Valor, Logan West continues his mission to bring America's traitorous vice president to justice, even as the clandestine group pulling all the strings makes one last deadly bid ...

              ISBN 9781501162022
              Published 1 August 2019 by Simon & Schuster
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Logan West Thrillers
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              The Obsoletes: A Novel
               

              The Obsoletes: A Novel (Hardback)

              By Mills, Simeon

              • RRP: $55.50
              • $44.40
              • Save $11.10

              A thought-provoking coming-of-age novel about two human-like teen robots navigating high school, basketball, and potentially life-threatening consequences if their true origins are discovered by the inhabitants of their intolerant 1980s Michigan hometown --

              ISBN 9781501198335
              Published 1 June 2019 by Simon & Schuster
              Interest Age General Audience
              View details for this title
              Pretty Revenge

              Pretty Revenge (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Liebert, Emily

              • RRP: $26.99
              • $21.05
              • Save $5.94

              The name of the game is REVENGE--no matter the cost--in this emotionally charged thriller reminiscent of The Wife Between Us and The Nanny.

              ISBN 9781982110291
              Published 1 July 2019 by Simon & Schuster
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Total 182 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name