Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Simon & Schuster

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 560 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Backlash: A Thriller

              Backlash: A Thriller (Hardback)

              By Thor, Brad

              • RRP: $45.00
              • $35.10
              • Save $9.90

              Series title and numbering from publisher's website.

              ISBN 9781982104030
              Published 1 July 2019 by Simon & Schuster
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Scot Harvath Series
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              This Is Home: A Novel

              This Is Home: A Novel (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Duffy, Lisa

              • RRP: $26.99
              • $21.05
              • Save $5.94

              From the author of book club favorite The Salt House comes a deeply affecting novel about a teenage girl finding her voice and the military wife who moves in downstairs, united in their search for the true meaning of home. Sixteen-year-old Libby Winters lives in Paradise, a seasi ...

              ISBN 9781501189258
              Published 1 July 2019 by Simon & Schuster
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              Alice's Island: A Novel

              Alice's Island: A Novel (Hardback)

              By Arevalo, Daniel Sanchez

              • RRP: $45.00
              • $35.10
              • Save $9.90

              A happily married woman's perfect life shatters when her husband turns up dead hundreds of miles away from where he should have been, and she suddenly discovers that there was a part of him she knew nothing about. Alice Dupont's perfect marriage was a perfect lie. When her husban ...

              ISBN 9781501171956
              Published 1 May 2019 by Simon & Schuster
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              Man of the Year

              Man of the Year (Hardback)

              By Walker, Caroline Louise

              • RRP: $39.99
              • $31.19
              • Save $8.80

              Beware the Man of the Year. You praise him, but you don't know him at all. Caroline Louise Walker's debut psychological thriller delves into the paranoid mind of a narcissist who suspects his wife is cheating on him--for fans of Herman Koch's The Dinner and Shari Lapena's The Cou ...

              ISBN 9781982100452
              Published 1 July 2019 by Simon & Schuster
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              Supermarket
               

              Supermarket (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Hall, Bobby

              • RRP: $38.99
              • $31.19
              • Save $7.80

              A stunning debut novel from one of the most creative voices of our generation, Bobby Hall--a.k.a. Logic. Flynn is stuck--depressed, recently dumped, and living at his mom's house. The supermarket was supposed to change all that. An ordinary job, routine hours, a steady check. Wor ...

              ISBN 9781982127138
              Published 15 April 2019 by Simon & Schuster
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              From Scratch: A Memoir of Love, Sicily, and Finding Home

              From Scratch: A Memoir of Love, Sicily, and Finding Home (Hardback)

              By Locke, Tembi

              • RRP: $39.99
              • $31.19
              • Save $8.80

              A poignant and transporting cross-cultural love story set against the lush backdrop of the Sicilian countryside, where one woman discovers the healing powers of food, family, and unexpected grace in her darkest hour. It was love at first sight when Tembi met professional chef, Sa ...

              ISBN 9781501187650
              Published 1 June 2019 by Simon & Schuster
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              The Goodbye Cafe

              The Goodbye Cafe (Hardback)

              By Stewart, Mariah

              • RRP: $49.99
              • $38.99
              • Save $11.00

              From Mariah Stewart, New York Times bestselling author of The Chesapeake Diaries series, comes the next book in her popular Hudson Sisters series, which follows a trio of reluctant sisters who set out to fulfill their father's dying wish and discover themselves in the process in ...

              ISBN 9781982123819
              Published 26 March 2019 by Simon & Schuster
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Hudson Sisters Series
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              The Obsoletes: A Novel
               

              The Obsoletes: A Novel (Hardback)

              By Mills, Simeon

              • RRP: $55.50
              • $44.40
              • Save $11.10

              A thought-provoking coming-of-age novel about two human-like teen robots navigating high school, basketball, and potentially life-threatening consequences if their true origins are discovered by the inhabitants of their intolerant 1980s Michigan hometown --

              ISBN 9781501198335
              Published 1 June 2019 by Simon & Schuster
              Interest Age General Audience
              View details for this title
              Pretty Revenge
               

              Pretty Revenge (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Liebert, Emily

              • RRP: $26.99
              • $21.59
              • Save $5.40

              The name of the game is REVENGE--no matter the cost--in this emotionally charged thriller reminiscent of The Wife Between Us and The Nanny.

              ISBN 9781982110291
              Published 1 July 2019 by Simon & Schuster
              Interest Age General Audience
              View details for this title
              From Scratch: A Memoir of Love, Sicily, and Finding Home

              From Scratch: A Memoir of Love, Sicily, and Finding Home (Trade Paperback / Paperback, Export)

              By Locke, Tembi

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $25.73
              • Save $7.26

              A poignant and transporting cross-cultural love story set against the lush backdrop of the Sicilian countryside, where one woman discovers the healing powers of food, family, and unexpected grace in her darkest hour. It was love at first sight when Tembi met professional chef, Sa ...

              ISBN 9781982133900
              Published 1 May 2019 by Simon & Schuster
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Total 560 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name