Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Atria Books

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 1.21K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              The Seven Sisters: Book One
               

              The Seven Sisters: Book One (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Riley, Lucinda

              • RRP: $36.99
              • $29.59
              • Save $7.40
              • In Stock US

              The first book in a major new series from the #1 internationally bestselling author Lucinda Riley. Maia D'Apliese and her five sisters gather together at their childhood home, Atlantis --a fabulous, secluded castle situated on the shores of Lake Geneva--having been told that thei ...

              ISBN 9781476789132
              Published 6 October 2015 by Atria Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Seven Sisters
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              It Gets Worse: A Collection of Essays

              It Gets Worse: A Collection of Essays (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Dawson, Shane

              • RRP: $28.99
              • $21.74
              • Save $7.25
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Shane Dawson, dubbed 'YouTube's comic for the under-30 set' by the New York Times, reveals some of his most embarrassing moments in 20 original, personal essays that are at once hilarious and heartwarming, self-deprecating, and ultimately inspiring to his audience of more than 12 ...

              ISBN 9781501132841
              Published 19 July 2016 by Atria Books
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Queen by Right
               

              Queen by Right (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Smith, Anne Easter

              • RRP: $46.50
              • $37.20
              • Save $9.30
              • Backorder US

              From the award-winning author of A Rose for the Crown and The King's Grace comes another masterful historical novel--the story of Cecily of York, mother of two kings and one of history's most intelligent and courageous women.

              ISBN 9781416550471
              Published 10 May 2011 by Atria Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Internationally sourced (on backorder); allow 4-8 weeks
              View details for this title
              The Girl They Left Behind
               

              The Girl They Left Behind (Hardback)

              By Veletzos, Roxanne

              • RRP: $57.50
              • $46.00
              • Save $11.50
              • In Stock US

              A sweeping family saga and love story that offers a vivid and unique portrayal of life in war-torn 1941 Bucharest and life behind the Iron Curtain during the Soviet Union occupation--perfect for fans of Lilac Girls and Sarah's Key. On a freezing night in January 1941, a little Je ...

              ISBN 9781501187681
              Published 9 October 2018 by Atria Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Empire: The Chronicles of the Invaders
               

              Empire: The Chronicles of the Invaders (Hardback)

              By Connolly, John; Ridyard, Jennifer

              • RRP: $66.99
              • $53.59
              • Save $13.40
              • In Stock US

              Following Conquest, the first part in a stunning new science fiction trilogy that should not to be missed ( The Guardian ), Empire continues the journey of Syl and Paul as they fight to regain planet Earth from a ruthless alien species.

              ISBN 9781476757155
              Published 24 February 2015 by Atria Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Chronicles of the Invaders
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Faculty Club
               

              Faculty Club (Paperback)

              By Tobey, Danny

              • RRP: $26.00
              • $19.50
              • Save $6.50
              • To Order

              Featuring an Atria Paperback readers club guide -P. [4] of cover.

              ISBN 9781439154304
              Published 9 June 2011 by Atria Books
              Interest Age 14+ years
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Follow Me

              Follow Me (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Dillon, Ricky

              An untitled essay collection from Keywords Press, an imprint of Simon & Schuster dedicated to digital stars.

              ISBN 9781501132018
              Published 7 June 2016 by Atria Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Availability and pricing is uncertain (no recent updates from publisher)
              View details for this title
              Homey Don't Play That!: The Story of In Living Color and the Black Comedy Revolution

              Homey Don't Play That!: The Story of In Living Color and the Black Comedy Revolution (Hardback)

              By Peisner, David

              • RRP: $59.50
              • $47.60
              • Save $11.90
              • In Stock US

              Discover the fascinating behind-the-scenes stories and lasting impact of the trailblazing sketch comedy show that upended television, launched the careers of some of our biggest stars, and changed the way we talk, think, and laugh about race: In Living Color --Publisher's descrip ...

              ISBN 9781501143328
              Published 6 February 2018 by Atria Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              The Secret
               

              The Secret (Hardback, illustrated edition)

              By Byrne, Rhonda

              • RRP: $40.00
              • $30.00
              • Save $10.00
              • In Stock At Publisher

              In this book, you'll learn how to use The Secret in every aspect of your life, money, health, relationships, happiness, and in every interaction you have in the world. You'll begin to understand the hidden, untapped power that's within you, and this revelation can bring joy to ev ...

              ISBN 9781582701707
              Published 22 November 2006 by Atria Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Ten Tiny Breaths: A Novel

              Ten Tiny Breaths: A Novel (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Tucker, K. A.

              • RRP: $21.99
              • $16.49
              • Save $5.50
              • In Stock At Publisher

              After a terrible car accident, twenty-year-old Kacey escapes to Florida, where she encounters an irresistible man determined to capture her.

              ISBN 9781476740324
              Published 1 October 2013 by Atria Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Ten Tiny Breaths Series
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Total 1.21K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name