Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Transworld Publishers

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 33 jump to: go ‹ previous1234next ›
              Identity Crisis

              Identity Crisis (Hardback)

              By Elton, Ben

              • RRP: $45.00
              • ONLY $35.10
              • Save $9.90

              Lost in a blizzard of hashtags, his already complex investigation is further impeded by the fact that he simply doesn't `get' a single thing about anything anymore. Get ready for a roller-coaster thriller, where nothing - and no one - is off limits.

              ISBN 9780593073582
              Published 4 April 2019 by Transworld Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              See You in the Piazza: Places To Discover in Italy

              See You in the Piazza: Places To Discover in Italy (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Mayes, Frances

              • RRP: $40.00
              • ONLY $31.20
              • Save $8.80

              The Roman Forum, the Leaning Tower, the Piazza San Marco- these are the sights synonymous with Italy. But such landmarks only scratch the surface of this magical country's offerings. In See You in the Piazza, Frances Mayes introduces us to the Italy only the locals know, as she a ...

              ISBN 9780143796831
              Published 2 April 2019 by Transworld Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Scent of Death: (David Hunter 6)

              The Scent of Death: (David Hunter 6) (Hardback)

              By Beckett, Simon

              • RRP: $45.00
              • ONLY $35.10
              • Save $9.90

              It has been a good summer for forensics expert Dr David Hunter. The call comes from an old associate: a body has been found, and she'd like Hunter to take a look . . . Hunter is not sure how long the body has been hidden in the hospital's cavernous loft, but he's seen enough to k ...

              ISBN 9780593063491
              Published 18 April 2019 by Transworld Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series David Hunter
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              Sunfall

              Sunfall (Hardback)

              By Al-Khalili, Jim

              • RRP: $40.00
              • ONLY $31.20
              • Save $8.80

              2041, and for all the advances science and technology have brought, our world is under attack from rampant climate change, uncontrollable mass migration, cyber-terrorism, fragmenting societies and insidious governmental secrecy and paranoia.

              ISBN 9780593077429
              Published 18 April 2019 by Transworld Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              If, Then

              If, Then (Hardback)

              By Day, Kate Hope

              • RRP: $40.00
              • ONLY $31.20
              • Save $8.80

              In a sleepy Oregon town at the base of a dormant volcano, four neighbours find their lives upended when they see visions of themselves in an alternate reality, and have to question the choices they've made as natural disaster looms.

              ISBN 9780857525826
              Published 16 April 2019 by Transworld Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              I'm Only In It for the Parking: Life and laughter from the priority seats

              I'm Only In It for the Parking: Life and laughter from the priority seats (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Ridley, Lost Voice Guy aka Lee

              • RRP: $38.00
              • ONLY $29.64
              • Save $8.36

              In fact, it's the stupid questions people ask that really rile Lee Ridley, aka Lost Voice Guy. Which is where I'm Only In It For the Parking comes in - think of it as a disabled FAQ, with funny (sometimes painfully funny) stories from Lee's less-ordinary life.

              ISBN 9781787631489
              Published 18 April 2019 by Transworld Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Four Respectable Ladies Seek the Meaning of Wife

              Four Respectable Ladies Seek the Meaning of Wife (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Toner, Barbara

              • RRP: $37.00
              • ONLY $28.86
              • Save $8.14

              Barbara Toner's new historical novel, set in the small NSW town of Prospect in 1930, is a funny and heartwarming story of mateship, marriage and motherhood!Ten years ago, Louisa Worthington fled the small rural town of Prospect - pregnant, poor and under a cloud of scandal.Now, i ...

              ISBN 9780143787570
              Published 2 April 2019 by Transworld Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Woman in Darkness

              The Woman in Darkness (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Donlea, Charlie

              • RRP: $37.00
              • ONLY $28.86
              • Save $8.14

              Charlie Donlea's chilling new suspense thriller is the story of two women, separated by forty years, yet both inextricably linked by a series of horrific murders that took place in 1979. She wondered if the mysterious woman had chosen darkness. Or if darkness had chosen her. As a ...

              ISBN 9780143795155
              Published 2 April 2019 by Transworld Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Four Horsemen: The Discussion that Sparked an Atheist Revolution Foreword by Stephen Fry

              The Four Horsemen: The Discussion that Sparked an Atheist Revolution Foreword by Stephen Fry (Hardback)

              By Dawkins, Richard; Harris, Sam; Dennett, Daniel C.; Hitchens, Christopher; Foreword by Fry, Stephen

              • RRP: $27.00
              • ONLY $21.06
              • Save $5.94

              Known as the `four horsemen' of the New Atheism, these four big thinkers of the twenty-first century met only once. Everything that was said as they agreed and disagreed with one another, interrogated ideas and exchanged insights - about religion and atheism, science and sense - ...

              ISBN 9780593080399
              Published 22 April 2019 by Transworld Publishers
              Interest Age 16+ years
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              The Forest of Wool and Steel

              The Forest of Wool and Steel (Hardback)

              By Miyashita, Natsu

              • RRP: $30.00
              • ONLY $23.40
              • Save $6.60

              Bestselling winner of the 2016 Japan Booksellers Award, selected by bookshop staff as the book they most wanted to hand-sell: A tender and uplifting novel for fans of A WHOLE LIFE and THE TRAVELLING CAT CHRONICLES.

              ISBN 9780857525185
              Published 16 April 2019 by Transworld Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Total 33 jump to: go ‹ previous1234next ›

              Index by Publisher Name