Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Transworld Publishers

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 18 jump to: go ‹ previous12next ›
              A Mother's Dilemma

              A Mother's Dilemma (Hardback)

              By Hornby, Emma

              • RRP: $48.00
              • $37.44
              • Save $10.56
              • To Order

              Gritty and page-turning historical saga set in Northern England in the late 1800s, perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Rosie Goodwin.

              ISBN 9780593080559
              Released NZ 15 Feb 2019
              Publisher Transworld Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              The Unwinding of the Miracle: A memoir of life, death and everything that comes after

              The Unwinding of the Miracle: A memoir of life, death and everything that comes after (Hardback)

              By Yip-Williams, Julie

              • RRP: $40.00
              • $31.20
              • Save $8.80
              • To Order

              'I really believe every challenge in your life is about making you better than who you were before... With glorious humour, beautiful and bracing honesty and the cleansing power of well-deployed anger, Julie has set the stage for her lasting legacy and one final miracle: the stor...y of her life.
              Read more

              ISBN 9780593080276
              Released NZ 15 Feb 2019
              Publisher Transworld Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              The Mastermind: The hunt for the World's most prolific criminal

              The Mastermind: The hunt for the World's most prolific criminal (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Ratliff, Evan

              • RRP: $40.00
              • $31.20
              • Save $8.80
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The incredible true story of decade-long quest to bring down Paul Le Roux--the creator of a frighteningly powerful internet-enabled cartel, who merged the ruthlessness of a drug lord with the technological savvy of a Silicon Valley entrepreneur.

              ISBN 9781787630246
              Released NZ 5 Feb 2019
              Publisher Transworld Publishers
              Interest Age 16+ years
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              The Boy in the Headlights: From the author of the Richard & Judy bestseller I'm Travelling Alone

              The Boy in the Headlights: From the author of the Richard & Judy bestseller I'm Travelling Alone (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Bjork, Samuel

              • RRP: $37.00
              • $28.86
              • Save $8.14
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The bestselling series, a former Richard and Judy bookclub pick, returns with another chilling case. Just in front of his bonnet he finds a young boy with a set of deer antlers on his head. Mia Kruger is a woman on a mission. For the first time in a long time, she is clean.

              ISBN 9780857522559
              Released NZ 5 Feb 2019
              Publisher Transworld Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Munch and Kruger
              Language (English)
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              For The Immortal

              For The Immortal (Paperback)

              By Hauser, Emily

              • RRP: $26.00
              • $20.28
              • Save $5.72
              • To Order

              Thousands of years ago, in an ancient world where the gods control all and heroes fight to have their names remembered down the ages, two extraordinary women become entangled in one of the greatest heroic tales of all time .

              ISBN 9781784160685
              Released NZ 15 Feb 2019
              Publisher Transworld Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              The Secretary

              The Secretary (Hardback)

              By Knight, Renee

              • RRP: $40.00
              • $31.20
              • Save $8.80
              • To Order

              Someone who quietly, perhaps even unwittingly, gathers together knowledge of the people she's there to serve - the ones who don't notice her, the ones who consider themselves to be important. And when someone like Christine Butcher is pushed to her limit, she might just become th...e most dangerous person in the room .
              Read more

              ISBN 9780857522849
              Released NZ 19 Feb 2019
              Publisher Transworld Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Perfect Liars: Perfect for fans of Big Little Lies

              Perfect Liars: Perfect for fans of Big Little Lies (Paperback)

              By Reid, Rebecca

              • RRP: $26.00
              • $20.28
              • Save $5.72
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Their crime forged an unbreakable bond between them, a bond of silence. It's up to Georgia to call a crisis dinner.Gripping and unputdownable, Perfect Liars tells the story of a group of friends bound by their dark pasts and their desperate need to keep their secrets hidden from ...the world around them.
              Read more

              ISBN 9780552175609
              Released NZ 19 Feb 2019
              Publisher Transworld Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Written From the Heart

              Written From the Heart (Paperback)

              By Ashley, Trisha

              • RRP: $26.00
              • $20.28
              • Save $5.72
              • To Order

              -- Previously published as 'Happy Endings' --The witty, weird and wonderful abound in this early novel by Sunday Times bestselling author Trisha Ashley. Feeling forgotten, Tina realises the only way up is to take her career and destiny in hand and create her own happy ending .

              ISBN 9781784160883
              Released NZ 15 Feb 2019
              Publisher Transworld Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Face to Face: True stories of life, death and transformation from my career as a facial surgeon

              Face to Face: True stories of life, death and transformation from my career as a facial surgeon (Paperback)

              By McCaul, James

              • RRP: $28.00
              • $21.84
              • Save $6.16
              • To Order

              Think how much of your identity and sense of self is vested in the face you see in the bathroom mirror every morning. Face to Face takes us on a journey which includes the most high-tech and complex of microsurgical procedures as well as the facial reconstruction techniques pione...ered during the First World War.
              Read more

              ISBN 9780552174336
              Released NZ 7 Feb 2019
              Publisher Transworld Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Mad Blood Stirring

              Mad Blood Stirring (Paperback)

              By Mayo, Simon

              • RRP: $26.00
              • $20.28
              • Save $5.72
              • To Order

              1815: The war is over but for the inmates at Dartmoor Prison, peace - like home - is still a long way away.* 'Wonderful - a story I never heard before, told with style, pace, character, texture, and tension ... bliss.' Lee Child'Bristling with energy, written with passion, Mad Bl...ood Stirring is a joy to read.' John Boyne
              Read more

              ISBN 9781784162962
              Released NZ 7 Feb 2019
              Publisher Transworld Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Total 18 jump to: go ‹ previous12next ›

              Index by Publisher Name