Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Transworld Publishers

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 22 jump to: go ‹ previous123next ›
              I Owe You One: The Number One Sunday Times Bestseller

              I Owe You One: The Number One Sunday Times Bestseller (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Kinsella, Sophie

              • RRP: $37.00
              • ONLY $28.86
              • Save $8.14

              The irresistible new standalone from Sophie Kinsella is a story of love, empowerment and an IOU that changes everything . To thank her, the computer's owner, Sebastian, scribbles her an IOU - but of course Fixie never intends to call in the favour.

              ISBN 9781787630215
              Published 5 February 2019 by Transworld Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Secretary

              The Secretary (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Knight, Renee

              • RRP: $37.00
              • ONLY $28.86
              • Save $8.14

              The twisty, enthralling new novel from the No. 1 bestselling author of Disclaimer.'Poised to establish herself as a big name' TelegraphLook around you. Who holds the most power in the room? Is it the one who speaks loudest, who looks the part, who has the most money, who commands ...

              ISBN 9780857522856
              Published 19 February 2019 by Transworld Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Secretary

              The Secretary (Hardback)

              By Knight, Renee

              • RRP: $40.00
              • ONLY $31.20
              • Save $8.80

              Someone who quietly, perhaps even unwittingly, gathers together knowledge of the people she's there to serve - the ones who don't notice her, the ones who consider themselves to be important. And when someone like Christine Butcher is pushed to her limit, she might just become th ...

              ISBN 9780857522849
              Published 19 February 2019 by Transworld Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              I Owe You One: The Number One Sunday Times Bestseller

              I Owe You One: The Number One Sunday Times Bestseller (Hardback)

              By Kinsella, Sophie

              • RRP: $48.00
              • ONLY $37.44
              • Save $10.56

              The irresistible new standalone from Sophie Kinsella is a story of love, empowerment and an IOU that changes everything . To thank her, the computer's owner, Sebastian, scribbles her an IOU - but of course Fixie never intends to call in the favour.

              ISBN 9780593079928
              Published 21 February 2019 by Transworld Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              The Boy in the Headlights: (Munch and Kruger Book 3)

              The Boy in the Headlights: (Munch and Kruger Book 3) (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Bjork, Samuel

              • RRP: $37.00
              • ONLY $28.86
              • Save $8.14

              The bestselling series, a former Richard and Judy bookclub pick, returns with another chilling case. Just in front of his bonnet he finds a young boy with a set of deer antlers on his head. Mia Kruger is a woman on a mission. For the first time in a long time, she is clean.

              ISBN 9780857522559
              Published 5 February 2019 by Transworld Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Munch and Kruger
              Language (English)
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              A Mother's Dilemma

              A Mother's Dilemma (Hardback)

              By Hornby, Emma

              • RRP: $48.00
              • ONLY $37.44
              • Save $10.56

              Gritty and page-turning historical saga set in Northern England in the late 1800s, perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Rosie Goodwin.

              ISBN 9780593080559
              Published 15 February 2019 by Transworld Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              Perfect Liars: Perfect for fans of Big Little Lies

              Perfect Liars: Perfect for fans of Big Little Lies (Paperback)

              By Reid, Rebecca

              • RRP: $26.00
              • ONLY $20.28
              • Save $5.72

              Their crime forged an unbreakable bond between them, a bond of silence. It's up to Georgia to call a crisis dinner.Gripping and unputdownable, Perfect Liars tells the story of a group of friends bound by their dark pasts and their desperate need to keep their secrets hidden from ...

              ISBN 9780552175609
              Published 19 February 2019 by Transworld Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Unwinding of the Miracle: A memoir of life, death and everything that comes after

              The Unwinding of the Miracle: A memoir of life, death and everything that comes after (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Yip-Williams, Julie

              • RRP: $35.00
              • ONLY $27.30
              • Save $7.70

              'I really believe every challenge in your life is about making you better than who you were before... With glorious humour, beautiful and bracing honesty and the cleansing power of well-deployed anger, Julie has set the stage for her lasting legacy and one final miracle: the stor ...

              ISBN 9781787630406
              Published 5 February 2019 by Transworld Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Unwinding of the Miracle: A memoir of life, death and everything that comes after

              The Unwinding of the Miracle: A memoir of life, death and everything that comes after (Hardback)

              By Yip-Williams, Julie

              • RRP: $40.00
              • ONLY $31.20
              • Save $8.80

              'I really believe every challenge in your life is about making you better than who you were before... With glorious humour, beautiful and bracing honesty and the cleansing power of well-deployed anger, Julie has set the stage for her lasting legacy and one final miracle: the stor ...

              ISBN 9780593080276
              Published 15 February 2019 by Transworld Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              Slow Motion Ghosts

              Slow Motion Ghosts (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Noon, Jeff

              • RRP: $37.00
              • ONLY $28.86
              • Save $8.14

              A dark and labyrinthine thriller from a bold new voice in crime fiction It is 1981. Bringing the trademark imagination of his acclaimed early novels, Jeff Noon has delivered a police procedural with a difference - an intricate, twisting crime novel that pulls you in and doesn't l ...

              ISBN 9780857525628
              Published 5 February 2019 by Transworld Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Total 22 jump to: go ‹ previous123next ›

              Index by Publisher Name