Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Transworld Publishers

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 37 jump to: go ‹ previous1234next ›
              One False Move

              One False Move (Hardback)

              By Goddard, Robert

              • RRP: $50.00
              • ONLY $39.00
              • Save $11.00

              His current boss, a shady businessman, is already making serious money out of Joe's talents and isn' going to let him go without a fight.Almost before she knows it, Nicole's crossed an invisible line into a world where the game being played has rules she doesn't understand and wh ...

              ISBN 9780593076385
              Published 7 March 2019 by Transworld Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Stone Country

              Stone Country (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Alexander, Nicole

              • RRP: $37.00
              • ONLY $28.86
              • Save $8.14

              When his older brother Alastair is branded a deserter having disappeared during The Great War, Ross is coerced into marrying his brother?s English fiance, restoring the reputation of his wealthy South Australian grazing family. Having fulfilled this obligation Ross turns his back ...

              ISBN 9780143786825
              Published 5 March 2019 by Transworld Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Star-crossed

              Star-crossed (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Darke, Minnie

              • RRP: $37.00
              • ONLY $28.86
              • Save $8.14

              In this sparking romantic comedy, a young journalist tampers with her magazine's horoscopes to win her friend's heart - and sets in motion an unpredictable and often hilarious ripple effect. . . Sometimes destiny needs a nudge in the right direction . . .When Justine Carmichael ( ...

              ISBN 9780143792277
              Published 5 March 2019 by Transworld Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              A Vintage Summer
               

              A Vintage Summer (Paperback)

              By Bramley, Cathy

              • RRP: $26.00
              • ONLY $20.28
              • Save $5.72

              Your favourite authors have loved reading Cathy's novels: `Delightful!' Katie Fforde `A page-turner of a story' Milly Johnson 'Delightfully warm with plenty of twists and turns' Trisha Ashley

              ISBN 9780552173957
              Release Date 21 March 2019 by Transworld Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              One False Move

              One False Move (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Goddard, Robert

              • RRP: $37.00
              • ONLY $28.86
              • Save $8.14

              His current boss, a shady businessman, is already making serious money out of Joe's talents and isn' going to let him go without a fight.Almost before she knows it, Nicole's crossed an invisible line into a world where the game being played has rules she doesn't understand and wh ...

              ISBN 9781787630437
              Published 19 March 2019 by Transworld Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Bryant & May - The Lonely Hour: (Bryant & May Book 17)
               

              Bryant & May - The Lonely Hour: (Bryant & May Book 17) (Hardback)

              By Fowler, Christopher

              • RRP: $48.00
              • ONLY $37.44
              • Save $10.56

              In Which Mr May Makes A Mistake And Mr Bryant Goes Into The DarkOn a rainy winter night outside a run-down nightclub in the wrong part of London, four strangers meet for the first time at 4:00am.

              ISBN 9780857525680
              Release Date 21 March 2019 by Transworld Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Ann Devine, Ready for Her Close-Up

              Ann Devine, Ready for Her Close-Up (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By O'Regan, Colm

              • RRP: $37.00
              • ONLY $28.86
              • Save $8.14

              Meet Ann Devine, a riddle, wrapped up in a fleece, inside a Skoda Octavia. Until, that is, she is put forward for the Kilsudgeon Tidy Towns Committee. Harmony is threatened when the newcomers seem to be doing more damage than good and the last straw is when Ann's pride and joy - ...

              ISBN 9781848272460
              Published 14 March 2019 by Transworld Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Too Close: The disturbing new thriller with a brutally captivating ending

              Too Close: The disturbing new thriller with a brutally captivating ending (Paperback)

              By Daniels, Natalie

              • RRP: $26.00
              • ONLY $20.28
              • Save $5.72

              For fans of Harriet Lane's HER and Paula Daly's KEEP YOUR FRIENDS CLOSE, TOO CLOSE is a twisting tale of friendship and betrayal. How close is too close? Connie doesn't have a moment to herself, no alone time with her husband, not a second to chat to her kids.

              ISBN 9780552176125
              Published 7 March 2019 by Transworld Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              A Dog Named Beautiful: The true story of the Labrador who taught a Marine to love life again
               

              A Dog Named Beautiful: The true story of the Labrador who taught a Marine to love life again (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Kugler, Robert

              • RRP: $40.00
              • ONLY $31.20
              • Save $8.80

              Sharing that special love that only exists between a dog and its human, Bella made Rob's life worth living again.

              ISBN 9781787630581
              Release Date 21 March 2019 by Transworld Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Bryant & May - Hall of Mirrors: (Bryant & May Book 16)

              Bryant & May - Hall of Mirrors: (Bryant & May Book 16) (Paperback)

              By Fowler, Christopher

              • RRP: $26.00
              • ONLY $20.28
              • Save $5.72

              The house's owner - a penniless, dope-smoking aristocrat - is intent on selling the estate (complete with its own hippy encampment) to a secretive millionaire but the weekend has only just started when the millionaire goes missing and murder is on the cards.

              ISBN 9780857503114
              Published 15 March 2019 by Transworld Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Bryant and May
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Total 37 jump to: go ‹ previous1234next ›

              Index by Publisher Name