Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Transworld Publishers

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 109 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              One False Move

              One False Move (Hardback)

              By Goddard, Robert

              • RRP: $50.00
              • ONLY $39.00
              • Save $11.00

              His current boss, a shady businessman, is already making serious money out of Joe's talents and isn' going to let him go without a fight.Almost before she knows it, Nicole's crossed an invisible line into a world where the game being played has rules she doesn't understand and wh ...

              ISBN 9780593076385
              Published 7 March 2019 by Transworld Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              Identity Crisis

              Identity Crisis (Hardback)

              By Elton, Ben

              • RRP: $45.00
              • ONLY $35.10
              • Save $9.90

              Lost in a blizzard of hashtags, his already complex investigation is further impeded by the fact that he simply doesn't `get' a single thing about anything anymore. Get ready for a roller-coaster thriller, where nothing - and no one - is off limits.

              ISBN 9780593073582
              Published 4 April 2019 by Transworld Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              The Secretary

              The Secretary (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Knight, Renee

              • RRP: $37.00
              • ONLY $28.86
              • Save $8.14

              The twisty, enthralling new novel from the No. 1 bestselling author of Disclaimer.'Poised to establish herself as a big name' TelegraphLook around you. Who holds the most power in the room? Is it the one who speaks loudest, who looks the part, who has the most money, who commands ...

              ISBN 9780857522856
              Published 19 February 2019 by Transworld Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              A Vintage Summer

              A Vintage Summer (Paperback)

              By Bramley, Cathy

              • RRP: $26.00
              • ONLY $20.28
              • Save $5.72

              Your favourite authors have loved reading Cathy's novels: `Delightful!' Katie Fforde `A page-turner of a story' Milly Johnson 'Delightfully warm with plenty of twists and turns' Trisha Ashley

              ISBN 9780552173957
              Published 21 March 2019 by Transworld Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              See You in the Piazza: Places To Discover in Italy

              See You in the Piazza: Places To Discover in Italy (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Mayes, Frances

              • RRP: $40.00
              • ONLY $31.20
              • Save $8.80

              The Roman Forum, the Leaning Tower, the Piazza San Marco- these are the sights synonymous with Italy. But such landmarks only scratch the surface of this magical country's offerings. In See You in the Piazza, Frances Mayes introduces us to the Italy only the locals know, as she a ...

              ISBN 9780143796831
              Published 2 April 2019 by Transworld Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Secretary

              The Secretary (Hardback)

              By Knight, Renee

              • RRP: $40.00
              • ONLY $31.20
              • Save $8.80

              Someone who quietly, perhaps even unwittingly, gathers together knowledge of the people she's there to serve - the ones who don't notice her, the ones who consider themselves to be important. And when someone like Christine Butcher is pushed to her limit, she might just become th ...

              ISBN 9780857522849
              Published 19 February 2019 by Transworld Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              The Suspect: The most addictive and clever new crime thriller of 2019

              The Suspect: The most addictive and clever new crime thriller of 2019 (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Barton, Fiona

              • RRP: $37.00
              • ONLY $28.86
              • Save $8.14

              The new must-read standalone crime thriller from the author of Sunday Times bestseller, THE WIDOW, and the Richard & Judy No.

              ISBN 9781787630239
              Published 22 January 2019 by Transworld Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Scent of Death: (David Hunter 6)

              The Scent of Death: (David Hunter 6) (Hardback)

              By Beckett, Simon

              • RRP: $45.00
              • ONLY $35.10
              • Save $9.90

              It has been a good summer for forensics expert Dr David Hunter. The call comes from an old associate: a body has been found, and she'd like Hunter to take a look . . . Hunter is not sure how long the body has been hidden in the hospital's cavernous loft, but he's seen enough to k ...

              ISBN 9780593063491
              Published 18 April 2019 by Transworld Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series David Hunter
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              A Mother's Dilemma

              A Mother's Dilemma (Hardback)

              By Hornby, Emma

              • RRP: $48.00
              • ONLY $37.44
              • Save $10.56

              Gritty and page-turning historical saga set in Northern England in the late 1800s, perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Rosie Goodwin.

              ISBN 9780593080559
              Published 15 February 2019 by Transworld Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              Sunfall

              Sunfall (Hardback)

              By Al-Khalili, Jim

              • RRP: $40.00
              • ONLY $31.20
              • Save $8.80

              2041, and for all the advances science and technology have brought, our world is under attack from rampant climate change, uncontrollable mass migration, cyber-terrorism, fragmenting societies and insidious governmental secrecy and paranoia.

              ISBN 9780593077429
              Published 18 April 2019 by Transworld Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              Total 109 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name