Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Transworld Publishers

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 84 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              One False Move

              One False Move (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Goddard, Robert

              • RRP: $37.00
              • ONLY $28.86
              • Save $8.14

              His current boss, a shady businessman, is already making serious money out of Joe's talents and isn' going to let him go without a fight.Almost before she knows it, Nicole's crossed an invisible line into a world where the game being played has rules she doesn't understand and wh ...

              ISBN 9781787630437
              Published 19 March 2019 by Transworld Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Slow Motion Ghosts

              Slow Motion Ghosts (Hardback)

              By Noon, Jeff

              • RRP: $37.00
              • ONLY $28.86
              • Save $8.14

              A dark and labyrinthine thriller from a bold new voice in crime fiction It is 1981. Bringing the trademark imagination of his acclaimed early novels, Jeff Noon has delivered a police procedural with a difference - an intricate, twisting crime novel that pulls you in and doesn't l ...

              ISBN 9780857525611
              Published 24 January 2019 by Transworld Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              The Suspect: The most addictive and clever new crime thriller of 2019

              The Suspect: The most addictive and clever new crime thriller of 2019 (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Barton, Fiona

              • RRP: $37.00
              • ONLY $28.86
              • Save $8.14

              The new must-read standalone crime thriller from the author of Sunday Times bestseller, THE WIDOW, and the Richard & Judy No.

              ISBN 9781787630239
              Published 22 January 2019 by Transworld Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Bryant & May - The Lonely Hour: (Bryant & May Book 17)

              Bryant & May - The Lonely Hour: (Bryant & May Book 17) (Hardback)

              By Fowler, Christopher

              • RRP: $48.00
              • ONLY $37.44
              • Save $10.56

              In Which Mr May Makes A Mistake And Mr Bryant Goes Into The DarkOn a rainy winter night outside a run-down nightclub in the wrong part of London, four strangers meet for the first time at 4:00am.

              ISBN 9780857525680
              Published 21 March 2019 by Transworld Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Ann Devine, Ready for Her Close-Up

              Ann Devine, Ready for Her Close-Up (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By O'Regan, Colm

              • RRP: $37.00
              • ONLY $28.86
              • Save $8.14

              Meet Ann Devine, a riddle, wrapped up in a fleece, inside a Skoda Octavia. Until, that is, she is put forward for the Kilsudgeon Tidy Towns Committee. Harmony is threatened when the newcomers seem to be doing more damage than good and the last straw is when Ann's pride and joy - ...

              ISBN 9781848272460
              Published 14 March 2019 by Transworld Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              I Owe You One: The Number One Sunday Times Bestseller

              I Owe You One: The Number One Sunday Times Bestseller (Hardback)

              By Kinsella, Sophie

              • RRP: $48.00
              • ONLY $37.44
              • Save $10.56

              The irresistible new standalone from Sophie Kinsella is a story of love, empowerment and an IOU that changes everything . To thank her, the computer's owner, Sebastian, scribbles her an IOU - but of course Fixie never intends to call in the favour.

              ISBN 9780593079928
              Published 21 February 2019 by Transworld Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              Too Close: A new kind of thriller with a shocking twist

              Too Close: A new kind of thriller with a shocking twist (Paperback)

              By Daniels, Natalie

              • RRP: $26.00
              • ONLY $20.28
              • Save $5.72

              For fans of Harriet Lane's HER and Paula Daly's KEEP YOUR FRIENDS CLOSE, TOO CLOSE is a twisting tale of friendship and betrayal. How close is too close? Connie doesn't have a moment to herself, no alone time with her husband, not a second to chat to her kids.

              ISBN 9780552176125
              Published 7 March 2019 by Transworld Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              A Dog Named Beautiful: The true story of the Labrador who taught a Marine to love life again

              A Dog Named Beautiful: The true story of the Labrador who taught a Marine to love life again (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Kugler, Robert

              • RRP: $40.00
              • ONLY $31.20
              • Save $8.80

              Sharing that special love that only exists between a dog and its human, Bella made Rob's life worth living again.

              ISBN 9781787630581
              Published 21 March 2019 by Transworld Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Bryant & May - Hall of Mirrors: (Bryant & May Book 16)

              Bryant & May - Hall of Mirrors: (Bryant & May Book 16) (Paperback)

              By Fowler, Christopher

              • RRP: $26.00
              • ONLY $20.28
              • Save $5.72

              The house's owner - a penniless, dope-smoking aristocrat - is intent on selling the estate (complete with its own hippy encampment) to a secretive millionaire but the weekend has only just started when the millionaire goes missing and murder is on the cards.

              ISBN 9780857503114
              Published 15 March 2019 by Transworld Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Bryant and May
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              All That Remains: A Life in Death

              All That Remains: A Life in Death (Paperback)

              By Black, Professor Sue

              • RRP: $28.00
              • ONLY $21.84
              • Save $6.16

              'Sue Black's utterly gripping account of her life and career as a professor of anatomy and forensic anthropology. A model of how to write about the effect of human evil without losing either objectivity or sensitivity' - Rowan Williams, New StatesmanSue Black confronts death ever ...

              ISBN 9781784162818
              Published 7 March 2019 by Transworld Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Total 84 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name