Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by John Murray Press

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 2.04K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Slough House

              Slough House (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Herron, Mick

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.29
              • Save $7.70
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The latest instalment in the multi-award winning Slough House series

              ISBN 9781529378658
              Released NZ 9 Feb 2021
              Publisher John Murray Press
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Slough House Thriller
              Availability
              799 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              The Paris Library: the bestselling novel of courage and betrayal in Occupied Paris

              The Paris Library: the bestselling novel of courage and betrayal in Occupied Paris (Hardback)

              By Charles, Janet Skeslien

              • RRP: $60.00
              • $46.80
              • Save $13.20
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Inspired by the true story of the librarians who risked their lives during the Nazis' war on words: a story of courage and betrayal inspired by real-life defiance in Occupied Paris, perfect for fans of The Nightingale, The Book Thief and The Guernsey Literary & Potato Peel Pie So...ciety.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781529335446
              Released NZ 9 Feb 2021
              Publisher John Murray Press
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              122 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              The Art of Falling

              The Art of Falling (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By McLaughlin, Danielle

              • RRP: $37.99
              • $29.63
              • Save $8.36
              • Back Order Indent title

              A lyrical novel about family and relationships from the author of Dinosaurs on Other Planets

              ISBN 9781473613676
              Released NZ 9 Feb 2021
              Publisher John Murray Press
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Back Order Indent title (sourced internationally), Allow 8-12 weeks due to Covid 19 freight delays
              View details for this title
              Treat Your Own Knees
               

              Treat Your Own Knees (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Johnson, Jim

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $23.39
              • Save $6.60
              • Pub Date
                13 Jul 21

              A manageable, easy but most importantly highly effective programme designed for anyone who suffers from knee pain - including athletes, sports enthusiasts, runners, older people, or those with arthritic or damaged knee joints.

              ISBN 9781529381023
              Released NZ 13 Jul 2021
              Publisher John Murray Press
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Misplaced Persons

              Misplaced Persons (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Beale, Susan

              • RRP: $37.99
              • $29.63
              • Save $8.36
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Rocked by her husband's affair, a woman decides to welcome a refugee to live with her family - but how will this addition affect her family?

              ISBN 9781473630383
              Released NZ 9 Mar 2021
              Publisher John Murray Press
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              172 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              The Barbizon: The New York Hotel That Set Women Free

              The Barbizon: The New York Hotel That Set Women Free (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Bren, Paulina

              • RRP: $37.99
              • $29.63
              • Save $8.36
              • Back Order Indent title

              A glamorous social history of the women-only New York hotel that changed the world.

              ISBN 9781529393033
              Released NZ 30 Mar 2021
              Publisher John Murray Press
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Back Order Indent title (sourced internationally), Allow 8-12 weeks due to Covid 19 freight delays
              View details for this title
              Churchill & Son

              Churchill & Son (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Ireland, Josh

              • RRP: $37.99
              • $29.63
              • Save $8.36
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A moving and revealing new portrait of Winston Churchill through the most important relationship in his life - that with his son, Randolph.

              ISBN 9781529337761
              Released NZ 1 Apr 2021
              Publisher John Murray Press
              Interest Age 16+ years
              Availability
              414 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Extraterrestrial: The First Sign of Intelligent Life Beyond Earth
               

              Extraterrestrial: The First Sign of Intelligent Life Beyond Earth (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Loeb, Avi

              • RRP: $37.99
              • $29.63
              • Save $8.36
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The world's most eminent scientist of space explains why he believes in extraterrestrial life

              ISBN 9781529304831
              Released NZ 9 Feb 2021
              Publisher John Murray Press
              Interest Age 16+ years
              Availability
              176 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Rag and Bone: A History of What We've Thrown Away

              Rag and Bone: A History of What We've Thrown Away (Paperback)

              By Woollett, Lisa

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $19.49
              • Save $5.50
              • Pre Release Local

              A brilliantly written combination of family memoir, social history and nature writing.

              ISBN 9781473663985
              Released NZ 13 May 2021
              Publisher John Murray Press
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Word Perfect: Etymological Entertainment For Every Day of the Year

              Word Perfect: Etymological Entertainment For Every Day of the Year (Hardback)

              By Dent, Susie

              • RRP: $37.99
              • $29.63
              • Save $8.36
              • To Order

              The perfect present for word-lovers: a word for every day of the year.

              ISBN 9781529311518
              Released NZ 27 Jan 2021
              Publisher John Murray Press
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 8-12 weeks
              View details for this title
              Total 2.04K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name