Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by BOOK DEPOSITORY

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 5 jump to: go
              HILLARY'S BACK! a gripping crime mystery full of twists
                 

              HILLARY'S BACK! a gripping crime mystery full of twists (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Martin, Faith

              • RRP: $27.99
              • $19.10
              • Save $8.89
              • No availability locally

              Eighteen months after Hillary suffered a personal tragedy, she is throwing herself into her work to try to get over it. Former soldier Gareth Proctor joins her team and finds himself quickly growing to enjoy his new environment. The first cold case he works on is the murder... of Andrew Feeley. In 2012, this twenty-one-year-old was found dead in the woods near his home, killed by a single stab wound to the chest from his own knife. Andrew was extremely unpopular. He was a drug dealer, pimp and bully. His stepdad was one of the main suspects, as they hated each other and often came to blows. Other suspects include Toby Truman and his mother Debbie. Andrew was responsible for getting Toby hooked on drugs. Given Andrew's criminal background, his murder is thought to be drug-related. But Hillary's not buying it - she knows it's personal. And a search of the Feeleys' garden turns up some chilling evidence.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781789313420
              Released NZ 5 Feb 2020
              Publisher BOOK DEPOSITORY
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series DI Hillary Greene
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; usually ships 2-3 weeks
              View details for this title
              Quantum Forgiveness: Physics Meet Jesus

              Quantum Forgiveness: Physics Meet Jesus (Paperback)

              By Hoffmeister, David F.

              • RRP: $41.99
              • $41.99
              • Available At Publisher

              Take forgiveness as taught by Jesus 2,000 years ago, the science of the material universe as understood by Quantum Physics and movie-watching as a spiritual tool. Combine that with the clarity of mystic David Hoffmeister, a world-renowned teacher of A Course in Miracles, and you ...have an insightful and original book for Awakening to permanent Peace.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781942253167
              Released NZ 15 Sep 2015
              Publisher BOOK DEPOSITORY
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Showing available at publisher; usually ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              The Cottage at Plum Tree Bay: An uplifting, cosy Cornish romance
               

              The Cottage at Plum Tree Bay: An uplifting, cosy Cornish romance (Paperback)

              By Boleyn, Darcie

              • RRP: $29.50
              • $22.07
              • Save $7.43
              • No availability locally

              One summer can change everything...Catherine Bromley has spent her life in Penhallow Sands, dedicating herself to work and supporting her emotionally fragile mother. Since her father left, it's always been the two of them and Catherine has no interest in romance. What's the point... when men just leave? And besides, her mother needs her. But when handsome novelist Mark Coleman arrives to stay at the cottage overlooking nearby Plum Tree Bay, Catherine's world is changed. She's soon bumping into Mark everywhere - or being thrown at him by her matchmaking friend! The chemistry is undeniable. But can Mark let go of his painful past to be the man that Catherine can rely on? And will Catherine find the courage to let love in? A heart-warming romance set in Cornwall and perfect for fans of Holly Martin and Phillipa Ashley. Praise for The Cottage at Plum Tree Bay 'What an absolute joy this book was to read, I thoroughly enjoyed it from start to finish.' Reader Review 'This was an absolutely gorgeous read and I adored every second of reading about such wonderful characters and community. Darcie's female lead was a joy to follow, with so much loss and heart-break in her life, I couldn't not root for her to get the happy ending she so deserves.' Reader Review 'Each book I have read of Darcie's is a little ray of happiness into your heart, pure unadulterated happiness and warmth in a book. If you need a lift or to smile, you need to read this and also the previous book in the series, you won't be disappointed.' Reader Review 'What a beautiful summer read... the very thing to put you in the mood for sun, sea and sand!' Reader Review 'Overall though, this was Darcie Boleyn at her finest. It was excellently written, keeping you wanting to read more and more. I couldn't put this book down. The setting is idyllic and the characters are relatable.' Reader Review 'No less than five shining stars will do for this fantastic summer read.' Reader Review 'This is another winner from Darcie Bo
              Read more

              ISBN 9781788638524
              Released NZ 23 Jul 2020
              Publisher BOOK DEPOSITORY
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Cornish Hearts
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; usually ships 2-3 weeks
              View details for this title
              IB Physics Option A: Relativity
                

              IB Physics Option A: Relativity (Paperback)

              By Duncan, Hugh

              • RRP: $49.99
              • $31.44
              • Save $18.55
              • No availability locally

              A study guide for the IB Diploma Programme Physics Option A exams in relativity at the Higher and Standard levels.

              ISBN 9781910689196
              Released NZ 30 Sep 2015
              Publisher BOOK DEPOSITORY
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; usually ships 2-3 weeks
              View details for this title
              Diabetes and Your Diet: A Diabetes Diet Cookbook with Nutrition and Lifestyle Tips for Reversing Diabetes
               

              Diabetes and Your Diet: A Diabetes Diet Cookbook with Nutrition and Lifestyle Tips for Reversing Diabetes (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Addison, Nancy

              • RRP: $54.99
              • $38.18
              • Save $16.81
              • No availability locally

              This book contains diabetes-friendly recipes, including raw, vegan, and gluten-free recipes.

              ISBN 9780996108577
              Released NZ 11 Nov 2016
              Publisher BOOK DEPOSITORY
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Healing Diet
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; usually ships 2-3 weeks
              View details for this title
              Total 5 jump to: go

              Index by Publisher Name