Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Atlantic Books

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 2.09K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              The Forgotten Sister
               

              The Forgotten Sister (Paperback, Main)

              By Bond, Caroline

              • RRP: $32.99
              • ONLY $25.73
              • Save $7.26

              To lose your family is heart-breaking. To be forgotten by them is unforgivable. A heart-rending, profoundly moving novel about protecting the ones you love from the secrets that will hurt them most, perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult and Jojo Moyes.

              ISBN 9781786493682
              Release Date 3 June 2019 by Atlantic Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Night by Night
               

              Night by Night (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Jordan, Jack

              • RRP: $32.99
              • ONLY $25.73
              • Save $7.26

              'If you're reading this, I'm dead.' Rejected by her family and plagued by insomnia, Rose Shaw is on the brink. But one dark evening she collides with a man running through the streets, who quickly vanishes. The only sign he ever existed - a journal dropped at Rose's feet. She beg ...

              ISBN 9781786494436
              Release Date 3 June 2019 by Atlantic Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              The Library Book
               

              The Library Book (Paperback, Export / Airside)

              By Orlean, Susan

              • RRP: $32.99
              • ONLY $26.39
              • Save $6.60

              The bestselling author of Rin Tin Tin and The Orchid Thief reopens the unsolved mystery of one of the most catastrophic library fires in history and delivers a dazzling love letter to a beloved institution - our libraries.

              ISBN 9781782392262
              Published 14 November 2018 by Atlantic Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              View details for this title
              Beneath the World, a Sea
               

              Beneath the World, a Sea (Hardback, Main)

              By Beckett, Chris

              • RRP: $39.99
              • ONLY $31.19
              • Save $8.80

              A hugely ambitious, genre-defying novel about humanity and the secrets of the unconscious mind, by an Arthur C. Clarke Award-winner.

              ISBN 9781786491558
              Release Date 29 April 2019 by Atlantic Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              North

              North (Paperback, Main)

              By Owen, Frank

              • RRP: $32.99
              • ONLY $25.73
              • Save $7.26

              The second and final instalment in a stunning high-concept post-apocalyptic series in the vein of The Passage by Justin Cronin and Wool by Hugh Howey.

              ISBN 9781782399001
              Published 7 January 2019 by Atlantic Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Divided States
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Missing Years
               

              The Missing Years (Paperback, Main)

              By Elliott, Lexie

              • RRP: $32.99
              • ONLY $25.73
              • Save $7.26

              A woman's chilling family history comes back to haunt her in this captivating thriller about the irrepressible secrets of the past set in the foothills of the Scottish Highlands.

              ISBN 9781786495570
              Release Date 6 May 2019 by Atlantic Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              The Last House Guest
               

              The Last House Guest (Paperback, Main)

              By Miranda, Megan

              • RRP: $32.99
              • ONLY $25.73
              • Save $7.26

              When a wealthy young woman dies on holiday in suspicious circumstances, her best friend is cast into a cloud of grief, distrust and innuendo. A deeply compelling thriller from a New York Times bestselling author.

              ISBN 9781786492913
              Release Date 17 June 2019 by Atlantic Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Lost Property
               

              Lost Property (Hardback, Main)

              By Beatty, Laura

              • RRP: $32.99
              • ONLY $25.73
              • Save $7.26

              A wild and brilliant novel about nationhood and borders, about art and ideology, and about the violence running through the branches of our 10,000-year-old family tree.

              ISBN 9781786497383
              Release Date 13 May 2019 by Atlantic Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              For the Hell of It
                

              For the Hell of It (Hardback, Main)

              By Rickman, Phil

              • RRP: $63.50
              • ONLY $50.80
              • Save $12.70

              A chilling and transfixing new Merrily Watkins mystery ideal for fans of John Connolly, Sharon Bolton and Midsomer Murders.

              ISBN 9781786494597
              Release Date 30 October 2019 by Atlantic Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series MERRILY WATKINS SERIES
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 30 Oct 2019.
              View details for this title
              Post Mortem

              Post Mortem (Paperback, Main)

              By London, Kate

              • RRP: $22.99
              • ONLY $17.93
              • Save $5.06

              An intricate, gritty and believable crime novel from a serving detective in the Met's murder squad - an explosive debut.

              ISBN 9781782396154
              Published 27 April 2016 by Atlantic Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Metropolitan Series
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Total 2.09K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name