Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Atlantic Books

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 1.52K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              A Ration Book Victory: The brand new heartwarming historical fiction romance

              A Ration Book Victory: The brand new heartwarming historical fiction romance (Paperback, Main)

              By Fullerton, Jean

              • RRP: $27.99
              • $22.95
              • Save $5.04
              • To Order

              Jean Fullerton, the queen of the East End, returns with the final nostalgic and heart-warming story of the Brogan family. A wonderful end to the Ration Book series.

              ISBN 9781838950941
              Released NZ 5 Jul 2022
              Publisher Atlantic Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Ration Book series
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 8-12 weeks
              View details for this title
              The Recruit: 'Everything a great thriller should be' Lee Child

              The Recruit: 'Everything a great thriller should be' Lee Child (Paperback, Main)

              By Drew, Alan

              • RRP: $36.99
              • $30.33
              • Save $6.66
              • In Stock At Supplier

              A series of murders and mysterious hate crimes rock a quiet California town, leading a cunning detective into the crosshairs of a network of white supremacists in this can't-put-it-down thriller

              ISBN 9781786493729
              Released NZ 2 Aug 2022
              Publisher Atlantic Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              541 In-stock at supplier; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Anna: The Biography

              Anna: The Biography (Trade Paperback / Paperback, Export / Airside)

              By Odell, Amy

              • RRP: $39.99
              • $32.79
              • Save $7.20
              • In Stock At Supplier

              This definitive biography of Anna Wintour chronicles the steep climb of an ambitious young woman who would, with singular and legendary focus, become the most powerful woman in media.

              ISBN 9781838957261
              Released NZ 5 May 2022
              Publisher Atlantic Books
              Interest Age 16+ years
              Availability
              271 In-stock at supplier; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Anna: The Biography
               

              Anna: The Biography (Hardback, Main)

              By Odell, Amy

              • RRP: $49.99
              • $40.99
              • Save $9.00
              • To Order

              This definitive biography of Anna Wintour chronicles the steep climb of an ambitious young woman who would, with singular and legendary focus, become the most powerful woman in media.

              ISBN 9781838957254
              Released NZ 5 Jul 2022
              Publisher Atlantic Books
              Interest Age 16+ years
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 8-12 weeks
              View details for this title
              Mouth to Mouth

              Mouth to Mouth (Trade Paperback / Paperback, Export / Airside)

              By Wilson, Antoine

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $27.05
              • Save $5.94
              • In Stock At Supplier

              With the intellectual clarity of Don DeLillo and the dark compelling energy of The Girl on the Train, Mouth to Mouth is a brilliant literary thriller about the irresistibility of money and power, and how a beach-side rescue can become life-long entrapment...

              ISBN 9781838955205
              Released NZ 3 Mar 2022
              Publisher Atlantic Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              854 In-stock at supplier; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              A Child of the East End: The heartwarming and gripping memoir from the queen of saga fiction
               

              A Child of the East End: The heartwarming and gripping memoir from the queen of saga fiction (Paperback, Main)

              By Fullerton, Jean

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $20.49
              • Save $4.50
              • Pub Date
                5 Oct 22

              A hilarious, fascinating and often shocking memoir of love, life and struggle in London's East End after the war, from the much-loved author of the Ration Book saga fiction series. A Child of the East End is perfect for fans of My East End by Gilda O'Neill, Call the Midwife by Je...nnifer Worth and Four Meals for Fourpence by Grace Foakes.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781838952860
              Released NZ 5 Oct 2022
              Publisher Atlantic Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              It Could Never Happen Here

              It Could Never Happen Here (Trade Paperback / Paperback, Export / Airside)

              By Shortall, Eithne

              • RRP: $36.99
              • $30.33
              • Save $6.66
              • Temporarily out of stock

              A warm, witty and relatable story of life on the front line of parenting, perfect for fans of Motherland and Catastrophe.

              ISBN 9781838951856
              Released NZ 12 Apr 2022
              Publisher Atlantic Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Title is temporarily out of stock
              View details for this title
              The Last to Vanish
               

              The Last to Vanish (Trade Paperback / Paperback, Export / Airside)

              By Miranda, Megan

              • RRP: $36.99
              • $30.33
              • Save $6.66
              • Pub Date
                5 Oct 22

              New York Times bestselling author Megan Miranda is back with a twisty and propulsive thriller. With the disappearance of a journalist investigating a string of vanishings, the resort town of Cutter's Pass is once again thrust into the spotlight. Will its secrets finally be reveal...ed?
              Read more

              ISBN 9781838955960
              Released NZ 5 Oct 2022
              Publisher Atlantic Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Dead in the Water: Murder and Fraud in the World's Most Secretive Industry

              Dead in the Water: Murder and Fraud in the World's Most Secretive Industry (Paperback, Export / Airside)

              By Campbell, Matthew; Chellel, Kit

              • RRP: $36.99
              • $30.33
              • Save $6.66
              • Temporarily out of stock

              The explosive true-crime story of a notorious hijacking, revealing the corrupt and secret world of international shipping

              ISBN 9781838952532
              Released NZ 5 Jul 2022
              Publisher Atlantic Books
              Interest Age 16+ years
              Availability
              Title is temporarily out of stock
              View details for this title
              It Could Never Happen Here
                

              It Could Never Happen Here (Hardback, Main)

              By Shortall, Eithne

              • RRP: $45.00
              • $35.14
              • Save $9.86
              • No availability locally

              A warm, witty and relatable story of life on the front line of parenting, perfect for fans of Motherland and Catastrophe.

              ISBN 9781838951849
              Publisher Atlantic Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; usually ships 2-3 weeks
              View details for this title
              Total 1.52K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name