Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Alfred A. Knopf

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 1.16K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Code Like a Girl: Rad Tech Projects and Practical Tips
               

              Code Like a Girl: Rad Tech Projects and Practical Tips (Hardback)

              By Peskowitz, Miriam

              • RRP: $37.00
              • ONLY $28.86
              • Save $8.14

              Welcome to Code Like a Girl, where you'll get started on the adventure of coding with cool projects and step-by-step tips, from the co-author of the bestselling The Daring Book for Girls. Coding is about creativity, self-expression, and telling your story. It's solving problems a ...

              ISBN 9781524713898
              Release Date 13 August 2019 by Alfred A. Knopf
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              All Are Welcome
               

              All Are Welcome (Hardback)

              By Penfold, Alexandra; Illustrated by Kaufman, Suzanne

              • RRP: $38.99
              • ONLY $31.19
              • Save $7.80

              This warm, welcoming picture book celebrates diversity and gives encouragement and support to all kids. Readers can follow a group of children through a day in their school, where everyone is welcomed with open arms and learn from each other's traditions. Includes a poster. Full ...

              ISBN 9780525579649
              Published 10 July 2018 by Alfred A. Knopf
              Interest Age 2-5 years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              The Things She's Seen
                

              The Things She's Seen (Hardback)

              By Kwaymullina, Ambelin; Kwaymullina, Ezekiel

              • RRP: $38.99
              • ONLY $31.19
              • Save $7.80

              This brilliantly written thriller explores the lives--and deaths--of two girls, and what they will do to win justice. Sure to be one of the most talked-about books of the year! Nothing's been the same for Beth Teller since the day she died. Her dad is drowning in grief. He's also ...

              ISBN 9781984848789
              Release Date 14 May 2019 by Alfred A. Knopf
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 14 May 2019.
              View details for this title
              A Small Zombie Problem
               

              A Small Zombie Problem (Hardback)

              By Campbell, K. G.

              • RRP: $35.00
              • ONLY $27.30
              • Save $7.70

              When August DuPont, eleven, leaves his eccentric Aunt Hydrangea's crumbling mansion for the first time ever, he meets family, makes a friend, and attracts a zombie.

              ISBN 9780553539554
              Release Date 4 June 2019 by Alfred A. Knopf
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Series Zombie Problems
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              The Cardboard Kingdom
               

              The Cardboard Kingdom (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Sell, Chad; Other Fuller, Jay; Demeo, David; Schenkel, Katie; Betancourt, Manuel

              • RRP: $27.99
              • ONLY $22.39
              • Save $5.60

              Ideal for fans of Raina Telgemeier, Awkward, and All's Faire in Middle School, this graphic novel follows a neighborhood of kids who transform ordinary cardboard into fantastical homemade costumes as they explore conflicts with friends, family, and their own identities.

              ISBN 9781524719388
              Published 5 June 2018 by Alfred A. Knopf
              Interest Age 9-12 years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              The Book of Dust: La Belle Sauvage (Book of Dust, Volume 1)
                

              The Book of Dust: La Belle Sauvage (Book of Dust, Volume 1) (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Pullman, Philip

              • RRP: $32.50
              • ONLY $26.00
              • Save $6.50

              INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER! Too few things in our world are worth a seventeen-year wait: The Book of Dust is one of them. --The Washington Post Philip Pullman returns to the parallel world of his groundbreaking novel The Golden Compass to expand on the story of Lyra, one o ...

              ISBN 9780553510744
              Release Date 4 June 2019 by Alfred A. Knopf
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series Book of Dust
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 4 Jun 2019.
              View details for this title
              Aurora Rising
                

              Aurora Rising (Hardback)

              By Kaufman, Amie; Kristoff, Jay

              • RRP: $40.99
              • ONLY $32.79
              • Save $8.20

              Told in separate voices, eighteen-year-old Tyler Jones, top graduate of Aurora Academy, and a group of misfits and troublemakers embark on their first mission with Auri, a stowaway from the distant past.

              ISBN 9781524720964
              Release Date 7 May 2019 by Alfred A. Knopf
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series Aurora Cycle
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 7 May 2019.
              View details for this title
              The Case of the Missing Moonstone
               

              The Case of the Missing Moonstone (Hardback)

              By Stratford, Jordan; Illustrated by Murphy, Kelly

              • RRP: $36.99
              • ONLY $29.59
              • Save $7.40

              Imagines an alternate 1826 London, where Ada Lovelace (the world's first computer programmer) and Mary Shelley (author of Frankenstein) meet as girls and form a secret detective agency. Their first case involves a stolen heirloom, a false confession, and an array of fishy suspect ...

              ISBN 9780385754408
              Published 6 January 2015 by Alfred A. Knopf
              Interest Age Children
              Series Wollstonecraft Detective Agency
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Little Wood: Wolfie Paints The Town

              Little Wood: Wolfie Paints The Town (Hardback)

              By Gibson, Sabina

              • RRP: $35.00
              • ONLY $27.30
              • Save $7.70

              The first in a new picture book series from innovative textile artist and photographer Gibson introduces four lovable characters and the charming town of Little Wood, the tiniest town around. Full color.

              ISBN 9781101940730
              Published 12 February 2018 by Alfred A. Knopf
              Interest Age 2-6 years
              Series Little Wood
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Golden Compass Graphic Novel, Volume 1
               

              The Golden Compass Graphic Novel, Volume 1 (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              Other Pullman, Philip; Oubrerie, Claement; Eaton, Annie

              • RRP: $21.50
              • ONLY $17.20
              • Save $4.30

              Originally published by Gallimard Jeunesse, Paris, France, in 2014 --Copyright page.

              ISBN 9780553523720
              Published 22 September 2015 by Alfred A. Knopf
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Series His Dark Materials (Hardcover)
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Total 1.16K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name