Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Alfred A. Knopf

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 124 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              The Things She's Seen
               

              The Things She's Seen (Hardback)

              By Kwaymullina, Ambelin; Kwaymullina, Ezekiel

              • RRP: $38.99
              • ONLY $31.19
              • Save $7.80

              This brilliantly written thriller explores the lives--and deaths--of two girls, and what they will do to win justice. Sure to be one of the most talked-about books of the year! Nothing's been the same for Beth Teller since the day she died. Her dad is drowning in grief. He's also ...

              ISBN 9781984848789
              Published 14 May 2019 by Alfred A. Knopf
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Aurora Rising
               

              Aurora Rising (Hardback)

              By Kaufman, Amie; Kristoff, Jay

              • RRP: $40.99
              • ONLY $32.79
              • Save $8.20

              Told in separate voices, eighteen-year-old Tyler Jones, top graduate of Aurora Academy, and a group of misfits and troublemakers embark on their first mission with Auri, a stowaway from the distant past.

              ISBN 9781524720964
              Published 7 May 2019 by Alfred A. Knopf
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series Aurora Cycle
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Let's Go!

              Let's Go! (Hardback)

              By Williamson, Sarah

              • RRP: $32.00
              • ONLY $24.96
              • Save $7.04

              From the creator of Where Are You? comes this vibrant tale of a taxi-driving elephant and everyone--and everything--she picks up along the way. Full color.or.

              ISBN 9781524700683
              Published 3 September 2018 by Alfred A. Knopf
              Interest Age 0-3 years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Squirm
               

              Squirm (Hardback)

              By Hiaasen, Carl

              • RRP: $40.99
              • ONLY $32.79
              • Save $8.20

              Billy Dickens discovers that his mysterious father lives in Montana, so this summer Billy will fly across the country, hike a mountain, float a river, dodge a grizzly bear, shoot down a spy drone, and save his own father.

              ISBN 9780385752978
              Published 25 September 2018 by Alfred A. Knopf
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Someday
               

              Someday (Hardback)

              By Levithan, David

              • RRP: $40.99
              • ONLY $32.79
              • Save $8.20

              When A discovers there are others who wake up in a different person's body every day, A gains new understanding of the extremes where love and loneliness can lead. Told from multiple perspectives.

              ISBN 9780399553059
              Published 2 October 2018 by Alfred A. Knopf
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              The Weight of a Piano: A Novel

              The Weight of a Piano: A Novel (Hardback)

              By Cander, Chris

              • RRP: $50.00
              • ONLY $39.00
              • Save $11.00

              For fans of Ann Patchett's Bel Canto, Amanda Coplin's The Orchardist, and Annie Proulx's Accordian Crimes. A tour-de-force about two women and the piano that inexorably ties their lives together through time and across continents, for better and for worse. In 1962, in the Soviet ...

              ISBN 9780525654674
              Published 23 April 2019 by Alfred A. Knopf
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Elsey Come Home: A Novel

              Elsey Come Home: A Novel (Hardback)

              By Conley, Susan

              • RRP: $48.00
              • ONLY $37.44
              • Save $10.56

              From the widely praised author of Paris Was the Place--a shattering new novel that bravely delves into the darkest corners of addiction, marriage, and motherhood When Elsey's husband, Lukas, hands her a brochure for a weeklong mountain retreat, she knows he is really giving her a ...

              ISBN 9780525520986
              Published 15 January 2019 by Alfred A. Knopf
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              Ivy and the Goblins

              Ivy and the Goblins (Hardback)

              By Coville, Katherine; Other Kaspar, Celia

              • RRP: $35.00
              • ONLY $27.30
              • Save $7.70

              After a farmer brings them a goblin egg, Ivy and Grandmother are stuck with a shrieking, mischievous baby until Ivy decides to brave the dark forest to find the goblin's family.

              ISBN 9780553539790
              Published 12 March 2019 by Alfred A. Knopf
              Interest Age 7-10 years
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              The Cloister

              The Cloister (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Carroll, James

              • RRP: $35.00
              • ONLY $27.30
              • Save $7.70

              From National Book Award-winning writer James Carroll comes a novel of the timeless love story of Peter Abelard and H lo se, and its impact on a modern priest and a Holocaust survivor seeking sanctuary in Manhattan. Father Michael Kavanagh is shocked to see a friend from his semi ...

              ISBN 9781101971581
              Published 22 January 2019 by Alfred A. Knopf
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              My Twenty-Five Years in Provence: Reflections on Then and Now

              My Twenty-Five Years in Provence: Reflections on Then and Now (Hardback)

              By Mayle, Peter

              • RRP: $48.00
              • ONLY $37.44
              • Save $10.56

              This is a Borzoi book --Copyright page.

              ISBN 9780451494528
              Published 18 October 2018 by Alfred A. Knopf
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Total 124 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name